Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Ms. Garima Mehrotra(India)

6th Jun 2022 20:36:24 PM

     

Excellent service! The driver Prashant was very courteous and a safe driver,the car was in excellent condition and very clean, perfect vacation with good car and service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Shoaib rizvi(India)

6th Jun 2022 20:19:13 PM

     

journey is too good and driver also familier nature is also too familier and helpful I rated sebastian 10 out of 10 😊


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Sarang Panwelkar(India)

6th Jun 2022 15:38:46 PM

     

Mr Dayalan is very very good Driver every tm we found Car neat and clean he every time ready to go any where excellent friendly nice trip next time will book taxi but driver is Dayalan only its nice trip...


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Keshav Kedia(India)

6th Jun 2022 14:54:54 PM

     

Sumesh was an excellent companion for our trip, he helped us and guided us throughout the trip with thorough professionalism.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Sathi reddy(India)

6th Jun 2022 12:34:48 PM

     

we had a great time. Thank you.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Soorajkumar R Bhat(India)

6th Jun 2022 10:50:45 AM

     

excellent driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Anoosh sagar(India)

6th Jun 2022 09:26:32 AM

     

over all trip experience was good.just a small request majority of the roads in trip has only curves due to hill stations and it's good to inform to traveller to have breakfast early before next destination, it may not cause issues while travel and it's good to explain the difference between Delux and premium packages separately-Thanks for everything


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Nitin Kumar(India)

5th Jun 2022 16:21:46 PM

     

punctuality and professional


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Joel and Lance(USA)

5th Jun 2022 11:47:33 AM

     

Keep up the good work. The car was impeccably clean.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Raja Rao(India)

5th Jun 2022 09:50:20 AM

     

overall very good experience 👍


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Mayank Shah(India)

4th Jun 2022 19:34:51 PM

     

overall satisfactory


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dr. Ayan Kumar Maiti(India)

4th Jun 2022 14:48:20 PM

     

excellent service. Nice trip.Thanks.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Peeyush Yadav(India)

4th Jun 2022 13:44:59 PM

     

Simbu bhaiya was very helpful and always on time. He showed us the different places. His behaviour was very professional.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Sumedh Ramakant Rane(India)

3rd Jun 2022 21:18:08 PM

     

He is the best driver I have seen. I am a traveler and never find such polite and knowledgeable driver ever. He has all the knowledge about all the roads. wish him all the best for his future endeavors.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Aman Tyagi(India)

3rd Jun 2022 11:53:06 AM

     

Mr. Ravi is very nice humble, explained each and every place. suggested thing to do here very well. Hope ro see him soon on our next trip. Thankyou so much.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs. Bobbishetty Devika(India)

3rd Jun 2022 10:13:05 AM

     

The driver is very nice, humbled, kind, patient, helpful and down-to-earth person, and at the same time well focused on his job and go maximum extend to help guests and their needs, provide needed information. All his recommendations are very good. We are very happy with everything and with this trip. Thank you so much. Keep serving guest in a best way. All the best.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Nadupuru Srinivasa naidu(India)

3rd Jun 2022 09:38:48 AM

     

hassle-free experience and cool


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. . BALU VAIDYANATHAN(India)

3rd Jun 2022 09:15:49 AM

     

excellent service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs. Zohra Abbasi(India)

2nd Jun 2022 17:37:00 PM

     

worth to have you as the tour provider


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs. Zohra Abbasi(India)

2nd Jun 2022 16:02:34 PM

     

Our trip with Mr Sumesh was extremely good. He was very calm through out the trip. We didn't had to worry about any thing as we were sure it will be taken care by Mr Sumesh. His driving skill were also good. Over all an excellent experience 😃.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent