Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Rebeca Diax (Mexican)

02nd Dec 2019 11:49:28 AM

     

Great service. Really helpful, well-mannered, with a smile at every moment. Always on time and patient. Congratulations!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: West/Emery (British)

02nd Dec 2019 11:48:33 AM

     

Gone the extra mile to make sure we were very happy. Many thanks for an excellent service.Always a happy smile
Thank you again we will return.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: G Venkateswara Sharma (Indian)

01st Dec 2019 05:46:03 PM

     

We had a great trip with my family and our tourist driver Prasad Garu had been a great guide. Our sincere thanks to the team of cholan tours. Keep up the good work🙂


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Alka Bhide (Australian)

01st Dec 2019 05:44:08 PM

     

Victory is an excellent driver,safe driving. Always promt and on time. Gave great recommendations for restaurants.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: B T Adhav (Indian)

01st Dec 2019 04:47:04 PM

     

Your car and driver all thing are well.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: jane lewis (British)

01st Dec 2019 03:07:43 PM

     

Mr Praicash was an excellent driver he looked after us so well and was always orimpt and polite very informative he was a joy to be with.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: de Pins (French)

01st Dec 2019 02:08:18 PM

     

Good driver, carefully driving, d


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Catherine Doherty (UK)

01st Dec 2019 12:33:41 PM

     

Ashwani was an extremely good driver. Calm courteous and we always felt safe and well looked after. He is a very competent driver and a great guy. Thanks Ashwani.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: mulpuri ravi chandra (India)

01st Dec 2019 05:33:27 AM

     

Good exposure Very friendly and helping definitely recommend


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Raju (Indian)

30th Nov 2019 10:38:07 PM

     

Keep it up


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Govindasamy Ramathilagam (Singaporean)

30th Nov 2019 10:14:09 PM

     

My niece and I had a very pleasant experience. We were greeted by Panaroma representatives at each state which truly made us feel very welcome and well taken care of. The driver is truly is a trusted and well experienced driver who has been most accommodating to our requests and drove us around safely. The hotels have been tastefully selected and the hotel staff made our stay comfortable. India is truly a gem and we are ready to experience more. We will be back for more. Best regards.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: satya anupindi (Australian)

30th Nov 2019 08:09:43 PM

     

Thank you for an excellent trip and for taking care of us.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ragini Prasad (Indian)

30th Nov 2019 05:21:17 PM

     

Very courteous service .Thank you.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: john (Usa)

30th Nov 2019 05:17:06 PM

     

Great


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: meryl lovatt (British)

30th Nov 2019 01:39:58 PM

     

Arun is very careful and competent driver . Always helpful, punctual and with very good English


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sunny kumar (Indian)

30th Nov 2019 10:04:16 AM

     

We had a great experience here and enjoyed our honeymoon trip to extreme level. Thanks for providing us the most happiest Memories. Our Driver cum guide has made us comfortable to his best.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Erik Ahlefeldt Laurvig Lehn (Danish)

30th Nov 2019 07:37:37 AM

     

Our first driver has decent English and was able to give a fantastic tour of mysure
Our second driver was very kind and polite and able to give good customer service however he could improve his English


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dr Tinagaran Boghan (Malaysian)

29th Nov 2019 08:38:01 PM

     

Cholan Tours thank you for such a wonderful experience. We were glad to have such a wonderful agent for the tour. We had great welcome and wonderful driver throughout the journey...Keep Rocking.U guys are doing wonders.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: gayaithiri (Malaysia)

29th Nov 2019 07:31:34 PM

     

reliable n experienced driver


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anne craig (New Zealand)

29th Nov 2019 06:33:33 PM

     

Thank you so much.as always this place has touched my heart.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: cathy miller (Australian)

29th Nov 2019 05:17:11 PM

     

Was always punctual and very obliging. Car very clean and neat


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: austin mendes (Indian)

29th Nov 2019 05:13:02 PM

     

Delighted with the services. Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sridhar (Indian)

29th Nov 2019 04:12:43 PM

     

Am very impressed with your travel driver. He is so good..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: rajendran.s (Italian)

29th Nov 2019 01:47:15 PM

     

Excellent driver for all travel. Very punctual.disponeble.overall very good driver.our next trip I want to see him my driver.rajis excellent.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Rob Eves (British)

29th Nov 2019 12:51:00 PM

     

Sagir was so obliging and helpful, nothing was too much trouble. Would recommend to friends and family.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent