Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Mrs. Maria Bootwala(India)

20th Nov 2022 16:55:18 PM

     

everything was good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Nitin Nadkarni and Mrs. Chitra Nadkarni(India)

20th Nov 2022 14:50:26 PM

     

The best experience we have ever had in our 40 years of travel. The driver was extremely polite, efficient and very warm. He is a real asset to your company and we sincerely hope to travel with him once again.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. APOORVKAPOOR(India)

20th Nov 2022 13:36:49 PM

     

tour was managed nicely and hotel stay was beautiful.


Driver Rating: Okay

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. VenkataramanPattamadai Subramanian(India)

20th Nov 2022 12:48:02 PM

     

very good service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Jalaj Malhotra(India)

20th Nov 2022 11:06:50 AM

     

ranjith was an excellent and patient guide and was very accommodating. would recommend to others to use services.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. GeoffreyGoding(Australia)

20th Nov 2022 07:06:42 AM

     

Extremely good service. Very polite, punctual and helpful. Thank you for a wonderful experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dr. Anil T Oommen(India)

19th Nov 2022 21:19:24 PM

     

overall excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. IN-MBASOU221112(Italy)

19th Nov 2022 20:26:54 PM

     

good driving very clean vehicle thank you Mr Sajeesh


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. SelvamaranSubramaniam(Malaysia)

19th Nov 2022 18:41:13 PM

     

will send an email regarding your hotels booking


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mr. Danish Mistry(India)

19th Nov 2022 17:48:26 PM

     

Everything about the trip was good. Yahiyaji's driving is very comforting. He showed us many good places during the journey. All places recommended by Yahiyaji were worth visiting and also he helped us recommend the right places to purchase things which we wanted to take along.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Rolf MartinBecker(Germany)

19th Nov 2022 16:57:13 PM

     

Ravi is an outstanding driver and the vehicle was always clean and in a good condition. The reason for rating the vehicle experience good and not excellent is that I think that a SUV type of vehicle would better fit the bumpy roads. Thanks to Ravi who always managed it to bring us safely to hotels and visitation points.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mr. Basanth Sadasivan(Singapore)

19th Nov 2022 15:58:07 PM

     

well done!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Arjun das vaishnav(India)

19th Nov 2022 14:23:52 PM

     

driver obedient knowledge full and with very good behaviour vehicle is also good and very comfortable. Very nice and beautiful trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. PENA ARIAS CAMILO(Spain)

19th Nov 2022 05:57:53 AM

     

is everything good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. ManojPeriyadan(India)

19th Nov 2022 04:14:57 AM

     

Excellent service -made us feel good and comfortable.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Biplob Kanti Roy(India)

18th Nov 2022 20:04:37 PM

     

Really nice experience we have during our present tour. We would like to travel again with Cholan Tours


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Narendra(India)

18th Nov 2022 19:11:24 PM

     

good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs. Maria Del Mar Brea Ruiz(Spain)

18th Nov 2022 15:47:03 PM

     

we have a wonderful experience. all was well organised. the driver was perfect. thanks.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Group. SST TA TN KL 7156(France)

18th Nov 2022 14:28:25 PM

     

Excellent! Thank you. Roads are not always perfect but you are a super driver. Thanks.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Jean Bernard Garre (French Guiana)

18th Nov 2022 12:16:54 PM

     

Excey Excellent driver. helpful and very nice.if we come back we would like to have him again.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent