Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Govindasamy Ramathilagam (Singaporean)

30th Nov 2019 10:14:09 PM

     

My niece and I had a very pleasant experience. We were greeted by Panaroma representatives at each state which truly made us feel very welcome and well taken care of. The driver is truly is a trusted and well experienced driver who has been most accommodating to our requests and drove us around safely. The hotels have been tastefully selected and the hotel staff made our stay comfortable. India is truly a gem and we are ready to experience more. We will be back for more. Best regards.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: satya anupindi (Australian)

30th Nov 2019 08:09:43 PM

     

Thank you for an excellent trip and for taking care of us.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ragini Prasad (Indian)

30th Nov 2019 05:21:17 PM

     

Very courteous service .Thank you.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: john (Usa)

30th Nov 2019 05:17:06 PM

     

Great


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: meryl lovatt (British)

30th Nov 2019 01:39:58 PM

     

Arun is very careful and competent driver . Always helpful, punctual and with very good English


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sunny kumar (Indian)

30th Nov 2019 10:04:16 AM

     

We had a great experience here and enjoyed our honeymoon trip to extreme level. Thanks for providing us the most happiest Memories. Our Driver cum guide has made us comfortable to his best.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Erik Ahlefeldt Laurvig Lehn (Danish)

30th Nov 2019 07:37:37 AM

     

Our first driver has decent English and was able to give a fantastic tour of mysure
Our second driver was very kind and polite and able to give good customer service however he could improve his English


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dr Tinagaran Boghan (Malaysian)

29th Nov 2019 08:38:01 PM

     

Cholan Tours thank you for such a wonderful experience. We were glad to have such a wonderful agent for the tour. We had great welcome and wonderful driver throughout the journey...Keep Rocking.U guys are doing wonders.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: gayaithiri (Malaysia)

29th Nov 2019 07:31:34 PM

     

reliable n experienced driver


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anne craig (New Zealand)

29th Nov 2019 06:33:33 PM

     

Thank you so much.as always this place has touched my heart.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: cathy miller (Australian)

29th Nov 2019 05:17:11 PM

     

Was always punctual and very obliging. Car very clean and neat


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: austin mendes (Indian)

29th Nov 2019 05:13:02 PM

     

Delighted with the services. Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sridhar (Indian)

29th Nov 2019 04:12:43 PM

     

Am very impressed with your travel driver. He is so good..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: rajendran.s (Italian)

29th Nov 2019 01:47:15 PM

     

Excellent driver for all travel. Very punctual.disponeble.overall very good driver.our next trip I want to see him my driver.rajis excellent.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Rob Eves (British)

29th Nov 2019 12:51:00 PM

     

Sagir was so obliging and helpful, nothing was too much trouble. Would recommend to friends and family.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ron (Australian)

29th Nov 2019 11:59:05 AM

     

A very pleasant experience with a most competent, friendly, helpful and knowledgeable driver. Mani is a great bloke.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: michelle (Malaysia)

29th Nov 2019 09:18:36 AM

     

If you add a DVD player in all your vehicles would be great.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: yehya abdellatif (Egyptian)

29th Nov 2019 05:14:35 AM

     

Excellent driving very friendly and helpful with the kids


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ramarao (Malaysian)

28th Nov 2019 08:36:45 PM

     

Nil


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Robert Edwards (British)

28th Nov 2019 04:08:46 PM

     

Venu was very attentive and exceptionally helpful in every way. We really appreciated his excellent driving too! Many thanks , Robert and Kerstin


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Annwen Laskey (British)

28th Nov 2019 03:52:28 PM

     

Anil was a fantastic driver. He was excellent, very polite, calm, and friendly. We would recommend Anil to everyone! Thank you Anil.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ഗൗരവം gupta (Indian)

27th Nov 2019 06:53:27 PM

     

Shahji is the most genuine person and very supportive and guided us very well...


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: maria dolors (Spain)

27th Nov 2019 02:54:12 PM

     

Driver was very excellent veichlele also neet and clean so iam very happy is very helpful guy thank you mani


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: graham hansen (British)

27th Nov 2019 01:17:14 PM

     

Excellent driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: graham brown (Australian)

27th Nov 2019 09:23:01 AM

     

Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent