Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Mrs Sylvie Rathnavalu (South Africa)

07th Dec 2019 06:06:39 AM

     

The driver was very helpful polite
Had a good sense of humor because we travel led with him for a long journey
Highly recommend his services
Always on time
Car kept in excellent condition
We enjoyed traveling with him


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: makris Ilia (Cyprot)

07th Dec 2019 01:15:07 AM

     

Murali was excellent all aspects. Willing patient polite and always with a smile on his face. Also he has a lot of historical knowledge.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ganesh (Malaysian)

06th Dec 2019 08:56:34 PM

     

Overall very good and courteous


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Adrian James (English)

06th Dec 2019 06:36:12 PM

     

It has been an amazing and well organized trip from start to finish. Rakesh and Narender have made the whole experience truly magical with there professionalism, knowledge and skillful driving. They were willing to support our every need and we are thankful for the time we have had with them especially. We take away fond memories of our time here and appreciate the work that has clearly gone in to its organization. Kind regards, Carole, Adrian and Ian


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ankita (Indian)

06th Dec 2019 05:49:58 PM

     

Effucient and punctual service.
No complaints whatsoever


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: gruson (French)

06th Dec 2019 11:18:41 AM

     

Over all was very good and nice


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Angels Toewnsenf (United Kingdom)

06th Dec 2019 05:31:05 AM

     

Having Mr Shana as a driver has enhanced our experience of being in India.
He is always cheerful considerate a d unfailingly polite
He interacts with us and can communicate in English to us
He keeps his minibus in tip top condition
Thank you so much
We would have no hesitation in recommending him to others
Thankyou


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ravindra Kelkar (US)

05th Dec 2019 04:14:30 PM

     

Robert is an excellent driver and took care of us through out the trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: laurent cohen (Belgium)

05th Dec 2019 02:47:39 PM

     

Very kind driver, giving good information and advice.
Thanks for being our driver all those days.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: bhagesh giri (Indian)

05th Dec 2019 01:58:46 PM

     

Had a wonderful trip with Mr. Senthil. He is a very nice person. Indeed a memorable trip of ours. Thank you so much.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: chetty (South african)

05th Dec 2019 12:12:27 PM

     

Driver Mr Krishna very professional courteous and diligent. Will recommend him to anyone from South Africa .Very efficient in his job.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: krishan (Usa)

05th Dec 2019 10:17:52 AM

     

Great job


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Wolfgang Postler (German)

05th Dec 2019 10:02:14 AM

     

Mahesh made our visit to India an experience if memories we never will miss. It was a great experience for us on our first visit to India, with so many great memories We definitely need to visit again. Thanks to Mahesh who is the best driver taking care of us the whole trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: shy Sreedharan (UK)

04th Dec 2019 10:46:17 PM

     

Driver was very punctual n proffesional. He was alway courteous n kind to all our request. Thank you Khaleem for a wonderful trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ketan kale (Indian)

04th Dec 2019 09:31:28 PM

     

Overall service was nice


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: min tze and friends (Malaysian / taiwan)

04th Dec 2019 06:10:02 PM

     

Our trip was truly memorable and well organized. The personal service by your staffs wete very good especially Mr Akhilesh who has been the best ! We are satisfied with the accomodations and itinerary during travel. Will certainly recommend to others and use your company services in the future.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Eduardo Garcia (Spanish)

04th Dec 2019 04:03:41 PM

     

Good idea to have Wi-Fi in the car. It is very helpful


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Marilyn Oliver (Canadian)

04th Dec 2019 01:45:42 PM

     

Easter is an excellent driver and we felt safe with him. He is very familiar with hotel locat ions and able to navigate roads and traffic very efficiently. The car was always clean. All in all very satisfied.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mark Jabay (Philippines)

04th Dec 2019 12:35:21 PM

     

Excellent tour and driver. Sreedhar was patient, polite, and professional. This trip through southern India has been fantastic. Thank you for everything and please give Sreedhar a very big bonus or raise in his salary.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Richard Replin (US)

03rd Dec 2019 06:18:29 PM

     

Very gracious and considerate driver. He showed genuine concern for us. He always tried hard to please us. His car waa always very clean. He used his horn a lot but when i asked him to use it less he reaponded very qell to that. It was a pleasure having him take care of us.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: aditya (Indian)

03rd Dec 2019 04:23:03 PM

     

Mani is very professional, well behaved and friendly driver. He has got sound knowledge of the areas so took us to good restaurant, shopping places etc.
I would definetly going to recommend Mani to my circle.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: chandra agnihotri (Singapore)

02nd Dec 2019 06:34:46 PM

     

Very good service and enthusiasm by Dhayalan. Courteous and pleasant attitude.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sally mcdonald (Australian)

02nd Dec 2019 06:22:29 PM

     

Anil has been a fantastic driver he is polite helpful informative and we enjoyed his company


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sagar (Indian)

02nd Dec 2019 05:52:35 PM

     

The service is very good and drivers are very friendly and trustworthy


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: nishma (British)

02nd Dec 2019 01:39:55 PM

     

Jayaraja is an excellent driver who liked after us very well . Next time we book we would like the same driver please .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent