Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: chetty (South african)

05th Dec 2019 12:12:27 PM

     

Driver Mr Krishna very professional courteous and diligent. Will recommend him to anyone from South Africa .Very efficient in his job.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: krishan (Usa)

05th Dec 2019 10:17:52 AM

     

Great job


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Wolfgang Postler (German)

05th Dec 2019 10:02:14 AM

     

Mahesh made our visit to India an experience if memories we never will miss. It was a great experience for us on our first visit to India, with so many great memories We definitely need to visit again. Thanks to Mahesh who is the best driver taking care of us the whole trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: shy Sreedharan (UK)

04th Dec 2019 10:46:17 PM

     

Driver was very punctual n proffesional. He was alway courteous n kind to all our request. Thank you Khaleem for a wonderful trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ketan kale (Indian)

04th Dec 2019 09:31:28 PM

     

Overall service was nice


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: min tze and friends (Malaysian / taiwan)

04th Dec 2019 06:10:02 PM

     

Our trip was truly memorable and well organized. The personal service by your staffs wete very good especially Mr Akhilesh who has been the best ! We are satisfied with the accomodations and itinerary during travel. Will certainly recommend to others and use your company services in the future.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Eduardo Garcia (Spanish)

04th Dec 2019 04:03:41 PM

     

Good idea to have Wi-Fi in the car. It is very helpful


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Marilyn Oliver (Canadian)

04th Dec 2019 01:45:42 PM

     

Easter is an excellent driver and we felt safe with him. He is very familiar with hotel locat ions and able to navigate roads and traffic very efficiently. The car was always clean. All in all very satisfied.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mark Jabay (Philippines)

04th Dec 2019 12:35:21 PM

     

Excellent tour and driver. Sreedhar was patient, polite, and professional. This trip through southern India has been fantastic. Thank you for everything and please give Sreedhar a very big bonus or raise in his salary.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Richard Replin (US)

03rd Dec 2019 06:18:29 PM

     

Very gracious and considerate driver. He showed genuine concern for us. He always tried hard to please us. His car waa always very clean. He used his horn a lot but when i asked him to use it less he reaponded very qell to that. It was a pleasure having him take care of us.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: aditya (Indian)

03rd Dec 2019 04:23:03 PM

     

Mani is very professional, well behaved and friendly driver. He has got sound knowledge of the areas so took us to good restaurant, shopping places etc.
I would definetly going to recommend Mani to my circle.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: chandra agnihotri (Singapore)

02nd Dec 2019 06:34:46 PM

     

Very good service and enthusiasm by Dhayalan. Courteous and pleasant attitude.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sally mcdonald (Australian)

02nd Dec 2019 06:22:29 PM

     

Anil has been a fantastic driver he is polite helpful informative and we enjoyed his company


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sagar (Indian)

02nd Dec 2019 05:52:35 PM

     

The service is very good and drivers are very friendly and trustworthy


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: nishma (British)

02nd Dec 2019 01:39:55 PM

     

Jayaraja is an excellent driver who liked after us very well . Next time we book we would like the same driver please .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rebeca Diax (Mexican)

02nd Dec 2019 11:49:28 AM

     

Great service. Really helpful, well-mannered, with a smile at every moment. Always on time and patient. Congratulations!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: West/Emery (British)

02nd Dec 2019 11:48:33 AM

     

Gone the extra mile to make sure we were very happy. Many thanks for an excellent service.Always a happy smile
Thank you again we will return.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: G Venkateswara Sharma (Indian)

01st Dec 2019 05:46:03 PM

     

We had a great trip with my family and our tourist driver Prasad Garu had been a great guide. Our sincere thanks to the team of cholan tours. Keep up the good work🙂


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Alka Bhide (Australian)

01st Dec 2019 05:44:08 PM

     

Victory is an excellent driver,safe driving. Always promt and on time. Gave great recommendations for restaurants.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: B T Adhav (Indian)

01st Dec 2019 04:47:04 PM

     

Your car and driver all thing are well.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: jane lewis (British)

01st Dec 2019 03:07:43 PM

     

Mr Praicash was an excellent driver he looked after us so well and was always orimpt and polite very informative he was a joy to be with.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: de Pins (French)

01st Dec 2019 02:08:18 PM

     

Good driver, carefully driving, d


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Catherine Doherty (UK)

01st Dec 2019 12:33:41 PM

     

Ashwani was an extremely good driver. Calm courteous and we always felt safe and well looked after. He is a very competent driver and a great guy. Thanks Ashwani.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: mulpuri ravi chandra (India)

01st Dec 2019 05:33:27 AM

     

Good exposure Very friendly and helping definitely recommend


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Raju (Indian)

30th Nov 2019 10:38:07 PM

     

Keep it up


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent