Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Niharika Mishra (Indian)

15th Dec 2019 07:44:39 PM

     

Excellent driving, timely pickup


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Barathi (Singaporean)

15th Dec 2019 07:26:41 PM

     

Vehicle wifi could have been better. Driver Rajesh was excellent and took care of all our needs patiently.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ameenullah (Malaysian)

15th Dec 2019 06:22:49 PM

     

My first south Indian tour experience with our captain of the Vehicle Mr. Palani is really unforgettable. He is so friendly and the best guide with smiling face all the time.Surely we will recommended to our friends and relatives.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: van gaens jan (Belgium)

15th Dec 2019 10:14:35 AM

     

Very saftly driver.Always many information


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: dr ramesh (Malaysia)

15th Dec 2019 09:37:18 AM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kang rural kang (Korea)

15th Dec 2019 08:02:44 AM

     

Viral is the best driver and and very perlite. We are very satisfied with him. I will have another chance to meet him.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kinkar Choudhury (Indian)

15th Dec 2019 05:32:34 AM

     

All hotels are good... But I see some mismanagement In Madurai hotel MMR Garden... and My Deiver(Balaji) was excellent... and I need this driver at my next tour planning.... and All hotels are Excellent exceptional Madurai hotel MMR Garden...


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: giacomo zuffi (Italian)

14th Dec 2019 10:33:46 PM

     

All services excellent
This was the 4th tour with Cholan since 2013


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: De Silva (Sri Lankan)

14th Dec 2019 09:49:50 PM

     

Very nice person with a nice personality


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mohana Kumaran (Msian)

14th Dec 2019 07:15:45 PM

     

We have been with Cholan Tours for the past 10 years. This was one of the most memorable trips we had and it was because of the excellent service given by Mr. MANIKANDAN our driver, who went all out to help us in completing this pilgrimage without expecting anything in return or favour from us. Our Tour consultant Mr. Moorthi too played and an excellent advisor to us. Keep up the good work.
Thank you. Regards.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vardhan (Indian)

14th Dec 2019 06:53:15 PM

     

Prabhu was a very good, friendly and knowledgeable driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Megumi Otake (Japanese)

14th Dec 2019 06:15:51 PM

     

I could be in comfortable all day in his service,which are kind gesture,carefullness,punctual etc.Thank you so much for helping my precious traveling.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dr. Ramachandran (Indian)

14th Dec 2019 03:36:42 PM

     

Good service keep it up


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: shivam Goel (Indian)

14th Dec 2019 02:40:59 PM

     

Our overall experience is good with driver. He is a nice person.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: K .Eswaran (Singaporean)

13th Dec 2019 07:50:10 PM

     

Nil


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: bonnin thierry (French)

13th Dec 2019 09:57:05 AM

     

Jose nous a indiqué de très bonnes adresses, il est de très bons conseils. Nous recommandons


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Margaret Nuttall (Australian)

13th Dec 2019 08:29:12 AM

     

Albin has looked after us exceptionally well.
His driving is expert. (and I am a nervous passenger normally)
He had good knowledge and seems to be able to spot all shorts of interesting things on the road.
We could not have wished for a better experience in India.
Albin is highly recommended


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: V. Raja Kuar (Malaysian)

12th Dec 2019 08:19:39 PM

     

Very good drivers communication and support


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Sumedh Gaikwad (Indian)

12th Dec 2019 06:02:27 PM

     

Nice


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: dmitriy (Ukraine)

12th Dec 2019 04:39:29 PM

     

Thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: VIGNA GANESH PREBA (Malaysia)

12th Dec 2019 03:59:01 PM

     

Very Good driver, knowledgeable driver, soft spoken
Car in good condition
Satisfaction in my tour


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kamlesh Suthar (Canadian)

12th Dec 2019 01:55:55 PM

     

Jayaram is very nice to treated customers with politeness and patient. I highly recommend him for my next visit and also another customer. I wish for him very best.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: VIJAYAN (MALAYSIAN)

12th Dec 2019 03:55:03 AM

     

Very nice and good service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Harris (Uk)

11th Dec 2019 10:22:55 PM

     

Keep the high standards


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sunil (Indian)

11th Dec 2019 06:44:19 PM

     

We had a lovely experience . Senthil is a great druver and he made our journey very confortable .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent