Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: nerea bilbao (Spanish)

09th Dec 2019 04:03:14 PM

     

Nice and pleasant driver , helpful all the time. We recomend him 100%


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Niranjan Prasad (Indian)

09th Dec 2019 03:01:55 PM

     

Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: saskia Zimmerman (Suisse)

09th Dec 2019 02:28:22 PM

     

Very
Serious, tu much serious


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Sharad Deodhar (Indian)

09th Dec 2019 01:47:17 PM

     

Driver was very cooperative and helping one.Good hospayility he extended.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Chavan NK (India)

09th Dec 2019 05:09:02 AM

     

All Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Thevika Kandasamy (Malaysia)

08th Dec 2019 06:02:16 PM

     

Had a very supportive driver who also guided and safe journey.Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vered (🇮🇱)

08th Dec 2019 04:29:46 PM

     

Very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: quintet lefevre (Belgium)

08th Dec 2019 02:16:26 PM

     

Perfect
Clean car
Good driver
English speaking
Showed me around


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: hairtl (Germany)

08th Dec 2019 12:34:50 PM

     

.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Fuss Jane (Malaysia)

07th Dec 2019 08:34:54 PM

     

Been travelling with Cholan tours by years. Love the friendly driver Mr. Pandi. And other executives.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Kesavan Adimoolam (Malaysia)

07th Dec 2019 07:24:41 PM

     

Very excellent navigator, good tourist guide.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: vijayeshwarry kesavamurthy (Malaysian)

07th Dec 2019 06:38:50 PM

     

The tour went on well as planned and the driver was helpful as well. Thanks mr.moorthy for coordinating and ensuring our trip is fruitful.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pavan Sharma (Indian)

07th Dec 2019 06:04:41 PM

     

Cholan tours has been a great travel partner and we liked the overall tour management. K Jayaram has been a very good guide and friendly throughout the tour.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ana baranano (Spanish)

07th Dec 2019 11:32:59 AM

     

Very clean and well maintained car.
Driver very nice and helpful. Always on time.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shubhashis Deb (Indian)

07th Dec 2019 07:29:14 AM

     

Very good trip, enjoyed a lot, thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Mrs Sylvie Rathnavalu (South Africa)

07th Dec 2019 06:06:39 AM

     

The driver was very helpful polite
Had a good sense of humor because we travel led with him for a long journey
Highly recommend his services
Always on time
Car kept in excellent condition
We enjoyed traveling with him


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: makris Ilia (Cyprot)

07th Dec 2019 01:15:07 AM

     

Murali was excellent all aspects. Willing patient polite and always with a smile on his face. Also he has a lot of historical knowledge.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ganesh (Malaysian)

06th Dec 2019 08:56:34 PM

     

Overall very good and courteous


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Adrian James (English)

06th Dec 2019 06:36:12 PM

     

It has been an amazing and well organized trip from start to finish. Rakesh and Narender have made the whole experience truly magical with there professionalism, knowledge and skillful driving. They were willing to support our every need and we are thankful for the time we have had with them especially. We take away fond memories of our time here and appreciate the work that has clearly gone in to its organization. Kind regards, Carole, Adrian and Ian


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ankita (Indian)

06th Dec 2019 05:49:58 PM

     

Effucient and punctual service.
No complaints whatsoever


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: gruson (French)

06th Dec 2019 11:18:41 AM

     

Over all was very good and nice


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Angels Toewnsenf (United Kingdom)

06th Dec 2019 05:31:05 AM

     

Having Mr Shana as a driver has enhanced our experience of being in India.
He is always cheerful considerate a d unfailingly polite
He interacts with us and can communicate in English to us
He keeps his minibus in tip top condition
Thank you so much
We would have no hesitation in recommending him to others
Thankyou


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ravindra Kelkar (US)

05th Dec 2019 04:14:30 PM

     

Robert is an excellent driver and took care of us through out the trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: laurent cohen (Belgium)

05th Dec 2019 02:47:39 PM

     

Very kind driver, giving good information and advice.
Thanks for being our driver all those days.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: bhagesh giri (Indian)

05th Dec 2019 01:58:46 PM

     

Had a wonderful trip with Mr. Senthil. He is a very nice person. Indeed a memorable trip of ours. Thank you so much.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent