Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Vardhan (Indian)

14th Dec 2019 06:53:15 PM

     

Prabhu was a very good, friendly and knowledgeable driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Megumi Otake (Japanese)

14th Dec 2019 06:15:51 PM

     

I could be in comfortable all day in his service,which are kind gesture,carefullness,punctual etc.Thank you so much for helping my precious traveling.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dr. Ramachandran (Indian)

14th Dec 2019 03:36:42 PM

     

Good service keep it up


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: shivam Goel (Indian)

14th Dec 2019 02:40:59 PM

     

Our overall experience is good with driver. He is a nice person.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: K .Eswaran (Singaporean)

13th Dec 2019 07:50:10 PM

     

Nil


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: bonnin thierry (French)

13th Dec 2019 09:57:05 AM

     

Jose nous a indiqué de très bonnes adresses, il est de très bons conseils. Nous recommandons


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Margaret Nuttall (Australian)

13th Dec 2019 08:29:12 AM

     

Albin has looked after us exceptionally well.
His driving is expert. (and I am a nervous passenger normally)
He had good knowledge and seems to be able to spot all shorts of interesting things on the road.
We could not have wished for a better experience in India.
Albin is highly recommended


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: V. Raja Kuar (Malaysian)

12th Dec 2019 08:19:39 PM

     

Very good drivers communication and support


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Sumedh Gaikwad (Indian)

12th Dec 2019 06:02:27 PM

     

Nice


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: dmitriy (Ukraine)

12th Dec 2019 04:39:29 PM

     

Thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: VIGNA GANESH PREBA (Malaysia)

12th Dec 2019 03:59:01 PM

     

Very Good driver, knowledgeable driver, soft spoken
Car in good condition
Satisfaction in my tour


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kamlesh Suthar (Canadian)

12th Dec 2019 01:55:55 PM

     

Jayaram is very nice to treated customers with politeness and patient. I highly recommend him for my next visit and also another customer. I wish for him very best.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: VIJAYAN (MALAYSIAN)

12th Dec 2019 03:55:03 AM

     

Very nice and good service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Harris (Uk)

11th Dec 2019 10:22:55 PM

     

Keep the high standards


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sunil (Indian)

11th Dec 2019 06:44:19 PM

     

We had a lovely experience . Senthil is a great druver and he made our journey very confortable .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kesavan Adimoolam (Malaysian)

11th Dec 2019 06:44:08 PM

     

Very excellent navigator and perfect travel guide


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: A. Francis (Malaysian)

11th Dec 2019 03:41:24 PM

     

A good guidance with friendly person. & services orianted .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: pravinbhai patel (Indian)

11th Dec 2019 09:10:23 AM

     

Excellent driving neat and clean car good condition very respectful driver great journey.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rajduth Bundhun (Mauritian)

10th Dec 2019 04:16:32 PM

     

There is a need to take into consideration the element of flexibility because there are many things of our interest which probably may not seem to be interest from your view point


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Valerie& Brian Jamieson (Australian)

10th Dec 2019 03:51:42 PM

     

It was very very good driver, food, experience every thing top knoch hotels really very good would recommend to all my friends thank you for this opportunity. Val & Brian.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: huguet (French)

10th Dec 2019 12:48:27 PM

     

We are very satisfied of this trip,thanks to Amesh who provide us with good tips and adresses.he is a very nice person and also a very good driver. Thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Louise and Avivi Lev (Israeli)

10th Dec 2019 11:08:33 AM

     

Our driver Mr. Anil Dwidevi is an excellent driver and a super nice person. We enjoyed his company very much and his pleasant personality contributed much to our enjoyment of our trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: purkart karl (German)

10th Dec 2019 09:18:24 AM

     

Mr. Manjou our driver is the best we ever had. And the best guide was Mr. Raghou in Mysore. Believe it or not, the food on the boat was the best we had the last days. It was pitty that we could not go with the train from Ooty.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Susan janardhanan (Malaysian)

09th Dec 2019 05:55:38 PM

     

We are very happy with the services provided by Indian Panorama. Driver allocated Mr Alagarsamy has been extremely pleasant & obliging. He has gone beyond our expectations in making our trip to Chennai a most memorable trip. Keep it up! We hope to use Indian Panorama on our next trip. Thank you!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pankaj (Indian)

09th Dec 2019 04:04:47 PM

     

Was great


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent