Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Joanna (Polish)

19th Dec 2019 02:37:37 PM

     

David was always very helpful and ready to provide advice and take us wherever we wanted. He had good suggestions about local attractions.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: swapan (Australian)

19th Dec 2019 01:59:52 PM

     

Driver was very caring, when my daughter needed medical assistance. Office staff also provided support.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Divya (Usa)

19th Dec 2019 12:06:35 PM

     

Mahesh is the best driver! So glad that he was available to drive us again, as this is our second trip with him and we look forward to many more! He recommends the best local restaurants and knows all of the sights and shops.
Our travel agent Christy was also great and very patient while we were finalizing our trip.
I have recommended Cholan to friends and will continue to do so!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: milind kanse (Indian)

19th Dec 2019 08:06:17 AM

     

Good service offered

Enjoyed Trip... Coorg -mysore -Ooty


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Lutchmee Govender (South Africa)

19th Dec 2019 07:12:49 AM

     

Driver extremely good and accommodating


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: prevanthree naidoo (South african)

19th Dec 2019 04:59:52 AM

     

Thank u for always checking on us and providing an excellent driver for us.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Fiona and Tim (New Zealand)

18th Dec 2019 08:26:07 PM

     

Hari has been an excellent driver and host We highly recommend Hari to other tourists


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mudhithan (Srilanka)

18th Dec 2019 05:20:48 PM

     

Very good


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: dmytro (Ukraine)

18th Dec 2019 04:18:32 PM

     

Thank you!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: shelly lieberman (American)

18th Dec 2019 12:28:44 PM

     

Anil was a wonderful courteous and safe driver. Many thanks.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: renee Gild (American)

18th Dec 2019 06:37:48 AM

     

Arun is friendly professional and was really great he is a good driver courteous and a real asset to your organization


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Tome Sequeira (Indian)

17th Dec 2019 09:34:36 PM

     

Polite and safe driver. Very happy with the service from pick up to drop off.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vinika (Indian)

17th Dec 2019 08:12:24 PM

     

Overall journey with cholan travels was good.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Kavitha (Malaysian)

17th Dec 2019 07:40:08 PM

     

Overall planning was good. Only need to improve on the hotel selection. Out of seven hotels only two hotels only feeled comfortable and clean. Thus we are disappointed with that. Especially at Alleyppay the house boat was our worst experience as room not clean, cockroaches around, no entertainment. Anyway thanks for the arrangements and hope you will serve better in future.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sohail ahmed (Indian)

17th Dec 2019 06:21:34 PM

     

Complementary Breakfast buffet could have been a lot better. Buffet lacked variety and taste.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Tamilselvan (Singaporean)

17th Dec 2019 03:06:55 PM

     

This is our second trip with your travel agency. We had a pleasant trip.
Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ambiga and Kesavan Venketraju (South African)

17th Dec 2019 11:01:30 AM

     

Very well mannered, courteous driver. Enjoyed the journey and very pleasant.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: naidoo (South africa)

17th Dec 2019 10:08:34 AM

     

Thank you


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Sadeep Hadap (OCI)

17th Dec 2019 09:52:04 AM

     

Excellent services by Mr Muralidharan.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: bennouna (French)

17th Dec 2019 09:20:40 AM

     

Everything was excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Aravinthar (Malaysian)

16th Dec 2019 08:06:34 PM

     

Truly a professional


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: saravanan Rajan Naidu (Malaysian)

16th Dec 2019 08:02:59 PM

     

Really such a wonderful driver. He help us in every time. Me and my family really enjoy this trip.tqsm Indian Panorama.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Tiyagaraja Adaikkappan (Malaysian)

16th Dec 2019 06:04:12 PM

     

Overall, nice trip.


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Allen mayer (Us)

16th Dec 2019 02:16:26 PM

     

Our driver sageer was realy great. Careful, attentive and friendly. The best.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Marilyn Oliver (Canadian)

16th Dec 2019 06:41:29 AM

     

Mani is an excellent driver. Ee felt very safe because he is well trained and cautious about other drivers. Car was always clean, inside and out. Mani is a wonderful person and made our trip fantastic because he is funny and kind. Could not have asked for a better person to spend 2 weeks with in Southern India.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent