Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Mr. Rishi Agarwal(India)

22nd Jun 2022 20:20:02 PM

     

overall good experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Rishi Agarwal(India)

22nd Jun 2022 20:20:01 PM

     

overall good experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Rishi Agarwal(India)

22nd Jun 2022 20:19:55 PM

     

overall good experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. VINOD KUMAR GUPTA(India)

22nd Jun 2022 14:48:43 PM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Ms. USHA(India)

22nd Jun 2022 11:30:52 AM

     

keep up the quality


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. KRISHNA KUMAR GOYAL(India)

22nd Jun 2022 09:33:44 AM

     

we are happy with the service 👍❤️🙏


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mr. KRISHNA KUMAR GOYAL(India)

22nd Jun 2022 09:33:27 AM

     

excellent service overall 👍


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Neeta Choure(India)

21st Jun 2022 19:46:04 PM

     

very good service. helpful and friendly nature


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Subhranil Majumdar(India)

21st Jun 2022 18:25:30 PM

     

We all had a great time in bus ride with Mr Palani. He is an excellent driver, very polite, calm and patient. He also provided us good information on site seeing.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Jignesh Panchal(India)

21st Jun 2022 11:28:23 AM

     

Driver was very professional and gave good advice regarding restaurants and sightseeing. the car was very clean and maintained at all times by driver. Good service overall, will recommend!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Ajay Kumar(India)

21st Jun 2022 08:48:55 AM

     

Trip was excellent with good guidance...


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Gopi(Singapore)

21st Jun 2022 07:34:37 AM

     

very responsive and responsible


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Vinod Kumar Maheshwari(India)

21st Jun 2022 05:49:16 AM

     

nice trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Vasantha and Friends(Singapore)

20th Jun 2022 18:30:32 PM

     

Mr Bala has been very helpful throughout my time in India. He has gone the extra mile for me and my family members. Moreover he is very friendly and kind. He is very knowledgeable and is extremely keen in always sharing his knowledge about the local areas. I have enjoyed my trip throughout.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Kuntala Roy Bangur(India)

20th Jun 2022 16:43:35 PM

     

good service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. C.P. Panday(India)

20th Jun 2022 14:04:49 PM

     

our experience with our driver and car both are fantastic.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Chandra Segaran(United Arab Emirates)

19th Jun 2022 20:52:51 PM

     

Excellent Driver Maniam, always courteous, on time for all departure, very knowledgeable as well. Moorthy was great in greeting at airport and to send off at airport. Highly recommended!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Ritesh Aggarwal(India)

19th Jun 2022 17:14:41 PM

     

excellent service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Srinivasan Krishnamurthy(India)

19th Jun 2022 17:10:42 PM

     

very good driver and vehicle. Mr. Anand has been very careful, flexible and accommodating in the whole trip. thank you Mr. Moorthy for your help.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. saurav kumar(India)

19th Jun 2022 16:07:36 PM

     

This was an amazing experience with Jobins.He guided us so well on travel, we will look for next trip with your company as well.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent