Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: renee Gild (American)

18th Dec 2019 06:37:48 AM

     

Arun is friendly professional and was really great he is a good driver courteous and a real asset to your organization


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Tome Sequeira (Indian)

17th Dec 2019 09:34:36 PM

     

Polite and safe driver. Very happy with the service from pick up to drop off.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vinika (Indian)

17th Dec 2019 08:12:24 PM

     

Overall journey with cholan travels was good.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Kavitha (Malaysian)

17th Dec 2019 07:40:08 PM

     

Overall planning was good. Only need to improve on the hotel selection. Out of seven hotels only two hotels only feeled comfortable and clean. Thus we are disappointed with that. Especially at Alleyppay the house boat was our worst experience as room not clean, cockroaches around, no entertainment. Anyway thanks for the arrangements and hope you will serve better in future.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sohail ahmed (Indian)

17th Dec 2019 06:21:34 PM

     

Complementary Breakfast buffet could have been a lot better. Buffet lacked variety and taste.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Tamilselvan (Singaporean)

17th Dec 2019 03:06:55 PM

     

This is our second trip with your travel agency. We had a pleasant trip.
Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ambiga and Kesavan Venketraju (South African)

17th Dec 2019 11:01:30 AM

     

Very well mannered, courteous driver. Enjoyed the journey and very pleasant.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: naidoo (South africa)

17th Dec 2019 10:08:34 AM

     

Thank you


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Sadeep Hadap (OCI)

17th Dec 2019 09:52:04 AM

     

Excellent services by Mr Muralidharan.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: bennouna (French)

17th Dec 2019 09:20:40 AM

     

Everything was excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Aravinthar (Malaysian)

16th Dec 2019 08:06:34 PM

     

Truly a professional


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: saravanan Rajan Naidu (Malaysian)

16th Dec 2019 08:02:59 PM

     

Really such a wonderful driver. He help us in every time. Me and my family really enjoy this trip.tqsm Indian Panorama.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Tiyagaraja Adaikkappan (Malaysian)

16th Dec 2019 06:04:12 PM

     

Overall, nice trip.


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Allen mayer (Us)

16th Dec 2019 02:16:26 PM

     

Our driver sageer was realy great. Careful, attentive and friendly. The best.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Marilyn Oliver (Canadian)

16th Dec 2019 06:41:29 AM

     

Mani is an excellent driver. Ee felt very safe because he is well trained and cautious about other drivers. Car was always clean, inside and out. Mani is a wonderful person and made our trip fantastic because he is funny and kind. Could not have asked for a better person to spend 2 weeks with in Southern India.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Niharika Mishra (Indian)

15th Dec 2019 07:44:39 PM

     

Excellent driving, timely pickup


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Barathi (Singaporean)

15th Dec 2019 07:26:41 PM

     

Vehicle wifi could have been better. Driver Rajesh was excellent and took care of all our needs patiently.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ameenullah (Malaysian)

15th Dec 2019 06:22:49 PM

     

My first south Indian tour experience with our captain of the Vehicle Mr. Palani is really unforgettable. He is so friendly and the best guide with smiling face all the time.Surely we will recommended to our friends and relatives.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: van gaens jan (Belgium)

15th Dec 2019 10:14:35 AM

     

Very saftly driver.Always many information


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: dr ramesh (Malaysia)

15th Dec 2019 09:37:18 AM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kang rural kang (Korea)

15th Dec 2019 08:02:44 AM

     

Viral is the best driver and and very perlite. We are very satisfied with him. I will have another chance to meet him.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kinkar Choudhury (Indian)

15th Dec 2019 05:32:34 AM

     

All hotels are good... But I see some mismanagement In Madurai hotel MMR Garden... and My Deiver(Balaji) was excellent... and I need this driver at my next tour planning.... and All hotels are Excellent exceptional Madurai hotel MMR Garden...


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: giacomo zuffi (Italian)

14th Dec 2019 10:33:46 PM

     

All services excellent
This was the 4th tour with Cholan since 2013


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: De Silva (Sri Lankan)

14th Dec 2019 09:49:50 PM

     

Very nice person with a nice personality


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mohana Kumaran (Msian)

14th Dec 2019 07:15:45 PM

     

We have been with Cholan Tours for the past 10 years. This was one of the most memorable trips we had and it was because of the excellent service given by Mr. MANIKANDAN our driver, who went all out to help us in completing this pilgrimage without expecting anything in return or favour from us. Our Tour consultant Mr. Moorthi too played and an excellent advisor to us. Keep up the good work.
Thank you. Regards.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent