Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Mr. Balkar Singh(India)

27th Jun 2022 05:42:25 AM

     

Driver was very nice person.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mr. Kumaraesinggam(Malaysia)

26th Jun 2022 18:49:41 PM

     

Special thanks to Manivannan for making my trip memorable and not also forgetting Moorthy for just excellent correspondence and patience as always. Indian panorama is definitely a service provider that I would recommend


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. BABU PILLAI(India)

26th Jun 2022 11:15:10 AM

     

We had a good trip


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mr. Gaurav Kumar Pandey(India)

26th Jun 2022 09:25:21 AM

     

Thankyou for making our trip so comfortable. The driver was very professional and generous throughout the trip. Quiet experienced and skilled in his profession. Will definitely book our next package with your company as well as will be recommending the same to our friends and colleagues. Thankyou for making our trip so happening and memorable.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dr. PLABAN DAS(India)

26th Jun 2022 05:39:45 AM

     

very nice


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs. Priya Badal(India)

25th Jun 2022 19:46:27 PM

     

It was nice trip.. Driver was experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs. Aakanksha Saxena(India)

25th Jun 2022 17:48:11 PM

     

extremely nice, he has the proper knowledge of area, good nature


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Vismay Thakkar(India)

25th Jun 2022 15:26:06 PM

     

Ravichandranji was very professional and accomodative of our schedule, he is excellent with his driving skills


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Hitesh Shah(indian)

25th Jun 2022 09:34:02 AM

     

driver are very gentle, nice and cooperative. kept car always clean. punctually on time. i would prefer this kind of transport service only.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Rajsantosi Mohapatra(India)

25th Jun 2022 08:42:48 AM

     

had reat journey. driver and they were keeping car very clean. punctually on time they were ready and always ready to help and guide properly.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. NEELIMA KULKARNI(India)

24th Jun 2022 16:19:46 PM

     

Mr Sagir was very helpful and he had good knowledge about the tourist destinations. His suggestions about food and local shops was very helpful. We will definitely like to avail his services whenever we visit KERALA 😀


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. PAM(Europe)

24th Jun 2022 13:19:59 PM

     

Deva has been excellent. He's an excellent driver and is always happy smiling. He went out of his way to help us. We liked him a lot. in summary Deva was brilliant.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Alefiya Khambaty(India)

24th Jun 2022 10:27:05 AM

     

Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Aneesh Kalra(India)

24th Jun 2022 10:20:58 AM

     

Good experience overall


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Sameer Mittal(India)

24th Jun 2022 10:01:49 AM

     

very Good nature Albin nd good driving always smiling face


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Prince Gupta(India)

23rd Jun 2022 17:30:45 PM

     

Everything was perfect. You provided us with the best service . Thank you for making our tour memorable


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Ms Deepali Pawar(India)

23rd Jun 2022 16:17:21 PM

     

Daya Anna is Polite, Well behaved. Safe driving, helpful. We had a very safe journey and would thank you for such good experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Sameer Satam(India)

23rd Jun 2022 13:31:42 PM

     

driver sir is good, need a well spoke hindi but overall excellent work thank you!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mr. Mr. Mahipal dhanda(India)

23rd Jun 2022 10:05:23 AM

     

very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Rishi Agarwal(India)

22nd Jun 2022 20:20:02 PM

     

overall good experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent