Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Mr. Noorie Aliya Siddiqui(Indian)

23rd Dec 2021 17:12:00 PM

     

Excellent entire services all Arengments everything very excellent. Car and driver is very excellent service transport and guide was very excellent. Thanks cholan tours company


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sanjay Singh Dhanak(Indian)

23rd Dec 2021 07:16:00 AM

     

Anna is very humble & supportive.. Thankyou for making our journey very beautiful nd safe....


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sarthak kar(Indian)

21st Dec 2021 03:28:00 AM

     

Very good experience with vehicle Very polite and humbled driver. Satisfied with service. Enjoyed trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sabir(Indian)

20th Dec 2021 10:16:00 AM

     

Great experience Mr jobin sir very supportive


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Narayanan(Singaporean)

18th Dec 2021 22:15:00 PM

     

Driver was very accommodating and resourceful to make things at ease. Felt very much at home.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: N S Taragi(indian)

17th Dec 2021 11:11:00 AM

     

V good experience travelling with Mr. Anna malai He also guided us throughout the tour.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: ചെയ്ന്യ Gupta(Indian)

14th Dec 2021 15:52:00 PM

     


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kiran Dhokane(India)

14th Dec 2021 09:45:00 AM

     

Excellent service by driver. He was really helpful and nice. He made sure we reached our destinations on time


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dr Deshmane(Indian)

13th Dec 2021 00:18:00 AM

     

Driver is coming operative, Very helpful. Driving is very safe. Punctual... Perfect on time.. Have good knowledge of places where we visited... Will love to share my good experience with my family and friends... Thank you very much for every thing you did for us.... Thank you🙏🙏🙏


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Hari Narayana Khandelwal(Indian)

12th Dec 2021 12:13:00 PM

     

Very good driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Ajay Deshpandey(indian)

11th Dec 2021 08:58:00 AM

     

For the entire tour, no problems with the service of drivers. He was very helpful. For any issue, we just ask him and it will be done by the driver. It was such a comfortable and hasslefree tour. Thank you Cholan tours.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kaushal Kishore(indian)

10th Dec 2021 10:19:00 AM

     

Driver and service both r good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Arjun(indian)

9th Dec 2021 18:46:00 PM

     

Mr Rajendran is good guide for us in Kerala trip. Thank you so much Rajendran sir for making our trip much memorable


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ankita Kachhi(Indian)

9th Dec 2021 14:10:00 PM

     

I am very happy with the service. The driver is very experienced and very safe driving. Knowledgeable, polite and good behaviour. He has made our trip memorable with his good experience in this field.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Alam Inamdar(Indian)

8th Dec 2021 04:02:00 AM

     

Driver uncle was very careful and very helpful. He guided on every path and explained everything properly. Very nice and helpful person.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jyottsana(Hindu good Service He is very Help)

5th Dec 2021 14:07:00 PM

     

Very nice


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Muthu Krishnan S(indian)

5th Dec 2021 10:37:00 AM

     

Overall an excellent trip from cholan tours. Our driver Palani was very patient and he drove safely to all the places we wanted to visit. Would highly recommend him. I would definitely book cholan tours for my next trip and would recommend to my friends too.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Praveen dubey(indian)

4th Dec 2021 15:30:00 PM

     

Excellent driving and trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Ananda Hari Pawar(Indian)

3rd Dec 2021 10:05:00 AM

     

Thanks for your excellent sincerely service throughout time and keeping car cleaning and also guidance us while visiting. Inspite off Covid and weather problem our tours made successful for making such arrangements except the hotels our tours made happy and safe due to excellent service of your company. Thanks for cholan tours


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kamesh Jain(indian)

1st Dec 2021 18:59:00 PM

     

Nice journey and nice driver...


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good