Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Rakesh Gupta (Indian)

28th Dec 2019 03:41:03 PM

     

It was really nice trip without any issue. Anilji was extremely professional and co-operative.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: anindita Paul (Indian)

28th Dec 2019 02:43:23 PM

     

It was a great experience. I would recommend friends and family for sure. Also would love to visit other places too via Cholen.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Domique (France)

28th Dec 2019 02:42:02 PM

     

Driver senbaga very friendly we were full satisfied driver. The car was very clean.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Janaki Iyengar (Indian)

28th Dec 2019 02:06:07 PM

     

Balaji is a calm and experienced driver. The car was clean and in good condition. The hotels were of excellent standard as well as the food!

We were really impressed with Balaji and his service.

Would definitely travel again with cholan tours.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Achintya Agnihotri (Indian)

28th Dec 2019 01:48:47 PM

     

Good service!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Rendhir R Prasad (Indian)

28th Dec 2019 01:11:07 PM

     

Nice experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: mikesh Jimmy (South African)

28th Dec 2019 08:44:41 AM

     

Good experience


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Shaman Gaspar (Malaysia)

28th Dec 2019 08:40:19 AM

     

I would not recomend Royal Orchid Central. There are far better hotels in Bangalore, although the staff were great the hotel has serious maintenance issues. There is only one person for housekeeping and the place is tatty and dirty


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: arulraam (Singapore)

27th Dec 2019 07:41:48 PM

     

Nil


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: ਅਨੀਤ Shah (Canadian)

27th Dec 2019 04:44:26 PM

     

Mr मानी is an excellent experienced driver. Very helpful and cooperative.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: amit kumar (Indian)

27th Dec 2019 04:33:39 PM

     

It was really a awesome experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mohana Dass (Malaysia)

27th Dec 2019 08:35:30 AM

     

Our driver Mr Rajesh is an excellent driver and guide. He is very calm and provided us with lots of information with regards to temple, sightseeing and shopping. Great person and one of the best driver the company has. Thank you very much for your hospitality. My family and I will definitely engage Indian Panorama again in the future.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Shanthi Munusamy (Malaysian)

27th Dec 2019 07:34:16 AM

     

We had a pleasant time and our journey was smooth.


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Mahesh Mistry (New Zealand)

26th Dec 2019 03:16:16 PM

     

Very safe and good driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ram kartha (Indian)

26th Dec 2019 12:39:55 PM

     

Jayakumar is a knowledgeable and a very reliable driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ramasamy (Singapore)

26th Dec 2019 08:12:35 AM

     

Driver was very helpful and went beyond his duties to help us and make sure we were comfortable and well taken care of.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Liebau (German)

26th Dec 2019 07:03:17 AM

     

Very happy with the service you provided !!! Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: rajendra deshmukh (Indian)

25th Dec 2019 10:35:22 PM

     

Journey was excellent, our captian behavior, character was too good, it was him because of him we seen all the places very greatly, photography of shaji is too good, very very very happy with him as a tour guide, he was very friendly with all, unforgetable joirney with him, he had taken extra efforts for us, i loved the days spent with him, thanks a lot south and shaji also


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gianin Zogg - Karthik (Switzerland)

25th Dec 2019 07:44:17 PM

     

Karthik was an excellent, safe and friendly driver. The trip was well planned and very enjoyable


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Panneerselvam / Shantha Devi (Malaysian)

25th Dec 2019 06:32:04 PM

     

Truely enjoyed our 10 days trip toTamil Nadu visiting temples and other places. Good services and reliable. Special thanks to our driver N.Anbu who is courteous, patience and well aware about the places. He is humble and always ready to help. We would strongly recommend others to take up Cholan Tours & Travel for their execellant services.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: hands and nimmi (South African)

25th Dec 2019 06:00:31 AM

     

Excellent service, muthu excellent driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mukherjee (British)

24th Dec 2019 01:49:28 PM

     

Robert was kind, courteous and helpful throughout the two weeks. He is a credit to the company. It is just a shame that he only works in Kerala. We would like him to look after us on our next trip to India. We wish him well.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Muhammed Sageer (Indian)

24th Dec 2019 08:48:35 AM

     

Very helpful and knowledgeable driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nam (Korean)

23rd Dec 2019 09:13:19 PM

     

Great. Happy with the trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: nishant sharma (Indian)

23rd Dec 2019 04:42:22 PM

     

Overall experience is good. Driver is good and polite. All the things which were part of package were provided. Thanks and Wishes to Cholan Tours.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent