Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Giri (Singaporean)

22nd Dec 2019 10:02:24 AM

     

Really excellent service- patient, knowledgeable and good driving skills.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shantani Pillay (South African)

22nd Dec 2019 06:07:42 AM

     

Excellent service, driver very helpful and courteous. Highly recommended


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Avinash Lohana (Indian)

21st Dec 2019 07:31:26 PM

     

Sreedhar is a very responsible driver and I highly recommend him to your future clients. He guided us well at all the tourist places we visited beginning from Kannur station to Coorg, Mysore, Ooty, Kodaikanal and ending at Coimbatore airport. He would even keep the car clean at all times. Also, Manonmani from Cholan Tours Pvt Ltd was very helpful, accomodative and couteous at all times. She too was always available on the phone for any queries. I highly recommend this company.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mark Hughes (British)

21st Dec 2019 03:38:23 PM

     

The tour was absolutely fantastic. Everything was perfect. I will book again as soon as possible. The driver was brilliant and so very professional. He is also a great gentleman. Thank you to Indian Panorama .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: michael verney (France)

21st Dec 2019 10:57:08 AM

     

As last year, I was glad to trust Indian panorama. Mahesh was a very kind driver.he drives savety. He send me good advises all around the trip. His choices about restaurant were always good.it was a real pleasure to share this two weeks with Hamesh.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ramesh singh (Indian)

21st Dec 2019 10:25:10 AM

     

Excellent serbice


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: usha negandhi (Indian)

20th Dec 2019 08:42:10 PM

     

Keep up the good service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: raman (Malaysian)

20th Dec 2019 08:08:41 PM

     

Needimprovemet


Driver Rating: Bad

Vehicle Rating: Bad

Customer Name: Dinesh Yadav (Indian)

20th Dec 2019 04:22:20 PM

     

The tour was amazing.
Thanks to Mrs. Malani and our driver Mr. Silambarasan for the wonderful experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: yudesh (South african)

20th Dec 2019 03:50:36 PM

     

Great service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: mr.yogi Jadeja (Indian)

20th Dec 2019 03:24:35 PM

     

Satisfied, excellent service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr/Mrs. Hemananthani (Malaysian)

20th Dec 2019 03:19:58 PM

     

Our driver Moganraj was excellent. He took very good care of my parents and I. He spoke well and gave us many information about the places we went to. We would definitely request for the agency and Moganraj for our next visit to India. Excellent service !


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sekhar Raju (Malaysian)

20th Dec 2019 07:52:42 AM

     

Very well verse with places, helpful, responsible n overall very happy with the service provided.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Tony (UK)

19th Dec 2019 05:10:19 PM

     

Very good and helpful. Highly recommend


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ravindran Manickam (Malaysian)

19th Dec 2019 03:09:24 PM

     

Very couteous driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Joanna (Polish)

19th Dec 2019 02:37:37 PM

     

David was always very helpful and ready to provide advice and take us wherever we wanted. He had good suggestions about local attractions.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: swapan (Australian)

19th Dec 2019 01:59:52 PM

     

Driver was very caring, when my daughter needed medical assistance. Office staff also provided support.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Divya (Usa)

19th Dec 2019 12:06:35 PM

     

Mahesh is the best driver! So glad that he was available to drive us again, as this is our second trip with him and we look forward to many more! He recommends the best local restaurants and knows all of the sights and shops.
Our travel agent Christy was also great and very patient while we were finalizing our trip.
I have recommended Cholan to friends and will continue to do so!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: milind kanse (Indian)

19th Dec 2019 08:06:17 AM

     

Good service offered

Enjoyed Trip... Coorg -mysore -Ooty


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Lutchmee Govender (South Africa)

19th Dec 2019 07:12:49 AM

     

Driver extremely good and accommodating


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: prevanthree naidoo (South african)

19th Dec 2019 04:59:52 AM

     

Thank u for always checking on us and providing an excellent driver for us.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Fiona and Tim (New Zealand)

18th Dec 2019 08:26:07 PM

     

Hari has been an excellent driver and host We highly recommend Hari to other tourists


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mudhithan (Srilanka)

18th Dec 2019 05:20:48 PM

     

Very good


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: dmytro (Ukraine)

18th Dec 2019 04:18:32 PM

     

Thank you!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: shelly lieberman (American)

18th Dec 2019 12:28:44 PM

     

Anil was a wonderful courteous and safe driver. Many thanks.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent