Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: arulraam (Singapore)

27th Dec 2019 07:41:48 PM

     

Nil


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: ਅਨੀਤ Shah (Canadian)

27th Dec 2019 04:44:26 PM

     

Mr मानी is an excellent experienced driver. Very helpful and cooperative.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: amit kumar (Indian)

27th Dec 2019 04:33:39 PM

     

It was really a awesome experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mohana Dass (Malaysia)

27th Dec 2019 08:35:30 AM

     

Our driver Mr Rajesh is an excellent driver and guide. He is very calm and provided us with lots of information with regards to temple, sightseeing and shopping. Great person and one of the best driver the company has. Thank you very much for your hospitality. My family and I will definitely engage Indian Panorama again in the future.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Shanthi Munusamy (Malaysian)

27th Dec 2019 07:34:16 AM

     

We had a pleasant time and our journey was smooth.


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Mahesh Mistry (New Zealand)

26th Dec 2019 03:16:16 PM

     

Very safe and good driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ram kartha (Indian)

26th Dec 2019 12:39:55 PM

     

Jayakumar is a knowledgeable and a very reliable driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ramasamy (Singapore)

26th Dec 2019 08:12:35 AM

     

Driver was very helpful and went beyond his duties to help us and make sure we were comfortable and well taken care of.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Liebau (German)

26th Dec 2019 07:03:17 AM

     

Very happy with the service you provided !!! Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: rajendra deshmukh (Indian)

25th Dec 2019 10:35:22 PM

     

Journey was excellent, our captian behavior, character was too good, it was him because of him we seen all the places very greatly, photography of shaji is too good, very very very happy with him as a tour guide, he was very friendly with all, unforgetable joirney with him, he had taken extra efforts for us, i loved the days spent with him, thanks a lot south and shaji also


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gianin Zogg - Karthik (Switzerland)

25th Dec 2019 07:44:17 PM

     

Karthik was an excellent, safe and friendly driver. The trip was well planned and very enjoyable


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Panneerselvam / Shantha Devi (Malaysian)

25th Dec 2019 06:32:04 PM

     

Truely enjoyed our 10 days trip toTamil Nadu visiting temples and other places. Good services and reliable. Special thanks to our driver N.Anbu who is courteous, patience and well aware about the places. He is humble and always ready to help. We would strongly recommend others to take up Cholan Tours & Travel for their execellant services.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: hands and nimmi (South African)

25th Dec 2019 06:00:31 AM

     

Excellent service, muthu excellent driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mukherjee (British)

24th Dec 2019 01:49:28 PM

     

Robert was kind, courteous and helpful throughout the two weeks. He is a credit to the company. It is just a shame that he only works in Kerala. We would like him to look after us on our next trip to India. We wish him well.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Muhammed Sageer (Indian)

24th Dec 2019 08:48:35 AM

     

Very helpful and knowledgeable driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nam (Korean)

23rd Dec 2019 09:13:19 PM

     

Great. Happy with the trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: nishant sharma (Indian)

23rd Dec 2019 04:42:22 PM

     

Overall experience is good. Driver is good and polite. All the things which were part of package were provided. Thanks and Wishes to Cholan Tours.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Puspanathan (Malaysia)

23rd Dec 2019 03:33:45 PM

     

Good service, looking for more trips


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: agustin buraglia (Spain)

23rd Dec 2019 02:30:44 PM

     

Anandhan was very helpful and the car was always spotless. He deal with guides and organised all impeccably.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Siddharth Sohoney (Indian)

23rd Dec 2019 01:00:13 PM

     

Overall nice and comfortable journey


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Datla Narayana Murty Raju (Indian)

23rd Dec 2019 12:13:03 PM

     

Mr. Manjunath is very helpful and patient. He is very punctual and always has a smile on his face. My family and I are very happy with his services and would definitely want to have him on our next trip too.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Andreas kerscher (German)

22nd Dec 2019 09:52:46 PM

     

Very satisfied


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: carol diaz (New Zealand)

22nd Dec 2019 06:00:34 PM

     

A very good experience
The situation in Delhi was unstable but the driver ensured our safety.
Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nitoo Bhat (Indian)

22nd Dec 2019 05:41:07 PM

     

Very good driver & vehicle is neat & clean


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Omkar Jaagdish Bilaye (Indian)

22nd Dec 2019 12:33:51 PM

     

Very very happy and satisfied experience with Gopal Anna. We felt like we were traveling with family. He took care of us like little brother and sister. We have never seen such a polite guy and helpfully person. He never made demand of anything we enjoyed our trip very well because of such a good hospitality. Hope in all future journeys with Cholan we will have our Gopal anna as our sarthi. Thanks a lot Cholan and thanks Anna for making our trip memorable.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent