Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: felsemberg valerie (France)

31st Dec 2019 03:26:04 PM

     

Ravi is very good driver and guide.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: olav lyngstad (Norwegian)

31st Dec 2019 02:13:33 PM

     

No further feedback


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nadarajan (Singapore)

31st Dec 2019 01:39:10 PM

     

Mr Srineevasan was very professional. He was knowledgeable and was able to share very useful information with us. He showed us around places of cultural interest like Keeladi. Overall excellent.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Larry Guzin (United States)

31st Dec 2019 11:31:44 AM

     

Great driver, great information, great man! We had a wonderful time with Kaleem traveling through Tamilnadu and would reccomend him to anyone looking for an excellent driver and friend in India.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: priorini (Italia)

31st Dec 2019 11:27:05 AM

     

Every thing excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Patricia (Malaysian)

30th Dec 2019 06:05:46 PM

     

Very enjoyable!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Lorraine Langham (Uk)

30th Dec 2019 10:47:25 AM

     

We were really impressed with the quality of the service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Luigi Rigo (Italian)

30th Dec 2019 10:42:49 AM

     

Great Experience!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Marco Fioratti (Italian)

30th Dec 2019 09:54:41 AM

     

Excellent service and organization and good choice of collaborators. Professional throughout.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Bhavik Pandya (American)

30th Dec 2019 07:20:35 AM

     

Kumar, our driver during 11-day road trip to Kerala & Tamilnadu provided an outstanding service. He became part of our family. He ensured our family during the trip was comfortable, and enjoyed the trip. I would highly recommend him for his service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: jayandra ramsunder (South Africa)

30th Dec 2019 12:44:02 AM

     

Overall good journey


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rupesh Dumbre (Indian)

29th Dec 2019 05:20:02 PM

     

Good overall experience


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: srinivas sistla (Indian)

29th Dec 2019 04:07:38 PM

     

Driver Mr Sundar is very courteous and prompt, because of him we enjoyed our trip very much.Thanks to him, god bless him


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: suraksha sewnarain (South African)

29th Dec 2019 02:05:25 PM

     

No issues... Was always comfortable... Brilliant driver and driving skills.. Reliable and punctual... Very kind hearted .. Highly recommended


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Faverot (French)

29th Dec 2019 06:13:52 AM

     

.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mikhail Gumin (USA)

28th Dec 2019 08:23:30 PM

     

Really superb service!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: alejandra carreras (Spanish)

28th Dec 2019 05:04:04 PM

     

Everything ok


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rakesh Gupta (Indian)

28th Dec 2019 03:41:03 PM

     

It was really nice trip without any issue. Anilji was extremely professional and co-operative.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: anindita Paul (Indian)

28th Dec 2019 02:43:23 PM

     

It was a great experience. I would recommend friends and family for sure. Also would love to visit other places too via Cholen.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Domique (France)

28th Dec 2019 02:42:02 PM

     

Driver senbaga very friendly we were full satisfied driver. The car was very clean.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Janaki Iyengar (Indian)

28th Dec 2019 02:06:07 PM

     

Balaji is a calm and experienced driver. The car was clean and in good condition. The hotels were of excellent standard as well as the food!

We were really impressed with Balaji and his service.

Would definitely travel again with cholan tours.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Achintya Agnihotri (Indian)

28th Dec 2019 01:48:47 PM

     

Good service!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Rendhir R Prasad (Indian)

28th Dec 2019 01:11:07 PM

     

Nice experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: mikesh Jimmy (South African)

28th Dec 2019 08:44:41 AM

     

Good experience


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Shaman Gaspar (Malaysia)

28th Dec 2019 08:40:19 AM

     

I would not recomend Royal Orchid Central. There are far better hotels in Bangalore, although the staff were great the hotel has serious maintenance issues. There is only one person for housekeeping and the place is tatty and dirty


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Excellent