Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Wendy Woolf (British)

08th Jan 2020 02:56:45 PM

     

Swami has been a wonderful driver, keeping us informed,taking us to good places and always polite and charming.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ashley Brown (Uk)

08th Jan 2020 10:08:58 AM

     

Promote, polite, knowledgable


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Matt (USA)

07th Jan 2020 02:52:16 PM

     

Anandham and Nandakumar
We had a great tour with fun friendly guide and driver. Efficient use of our time to get a great overview of Chennai.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Matt (USA)

07th Jan 2020 02:49:15 PM

     

Safe driver in crazy traffic.
Thank you for your work well done.
Will recommend highly.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Adam Davis QC (UK)

07th Jan 2020 10:56:57 AM

     

Our driver was extremely helpful and knowledgable and he would help us and take us anywhere we wanted without any problem An excellent experience. Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: duhagon (France)

07th Jan 2020 05:36:47 AM

     

Thanks to Sindhil: a very good driver and a nice person


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: David & Victoria Austin (British)

06th Jan 2020 06:09:39 PM

     

Tamil was an excellent driver and lookedafter us very well. We are so grateful to have shared this trip with him. Thanks SO much Tamil.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nathalie (German)

06th Jan 2020 11:49:43 AM

     

Excellent experience all around!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Antonio Tedesco (Italian)

06th Jan 2020 01:57:04 AM

     

Our driver Pandi was very polite, helpful and available all the time. He kept the car very clean, driving safely and skillfully and accommodating every request from us. When a guide was not with us, he tried to show us interesting things (for example wild elephants near the road or a place from which we could take a great picture). If we come to India again we would like to have him with us!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jill Peterson (USA)

05th Jan 2020 07:09:05 PM

     

Thank you so much! After our experience with Cholan Tours/Indiana Panorama in Kerala, we rebooked our Golsen Triangle tour with Cholan, rather than another company. We are so impressed with the service of everyone we met!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Deepali Pawar (Indian)

05th Jan 2020 12:21:46 PM

     

Mr Jayaram is very polite, excellent service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: karen and paul neuman (Usa)

05th Jan 2020 05:38:52 AM

     

Jose was lovely and an excellent driver. Car was clean and cool. He gave us great service and even remembered I like coke zero.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: neelam (Australian)

05th Jan 2020 04:35:18 AM

     

The whole experience was very safe and we were very happy with Moni and Hus expertise. Overall experience was excellent .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: jon sherl9ck (Uk)

04th Jan 2020 05:13:55 PM

     

Very friendly and helpful. The car was very clean and comfortable.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Robert Webber (British)

04th Jan 2020 03:43:34 PM

     

We arrived in Cochin and were met by Anandhan and he was fabulous throughout the trip all the way to Chennai. We felt entirely safe with him , he looked after us really well the whole time. He also was so good at telling us all sbout the history and culture of everywhere we were visiting. He was the best driver snd guide we could have hoped for. We have no hesitation in fully tecommending Anandhan.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rupali Berad (Indian)

04th Jan 2020 01:37:29 PM

     

The kind of treatment and guidance given by Mr.sridhar was wonderful we enjoyed a lot and we are really great ful for making our journey safe and best.we wish to again tour with you .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: David Gunning (Australian)

04th Jan 2020 08:21:12 AM

     

Our driver was always on time and very helpful. His English is very good and he contributed to our tour experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Hatami (German)

04th Jan 2020 05:41:24 AM

     

We had a very lovely trip in India. We were happy with all the services provided by Indian Panorama. Especially our driver Jay was a very good, very polite, very cautious and very cooperative driver. An extraordinary thank you to him


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sugunan Nair (India)

03rd Jan 2020 07:34:23 PM

     

Very good overall


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ramakrishna TV (India)

03rd Jan 2020 04:11:28 PM

     

We had great time. Mr. Raju was a great host. Thank you.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kyle Zilles (United States)

03rd Jan 2020 04:10:01 PM

     

Robert was a great driver. He was professional, friendly, and helpful and we really enjoyed our time with him. The car is clean and comfortable. Our only suggestion would be to have cold bottles of water handy.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Bradley Englert (USA)

03rd Jan 2020 12:49:08 PM

     

All-around excellent experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ferret (French)

03rd Jan 2020 11:09:58 AM

     

Choose a better driver next time


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: MitsthuhikoOgihara (Japan)

03rd Jan 2020 08:31:25 AM

     

The drivers have taken good care of us so much every day. We actually had very pleasant trip with them. Thank you.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nema Devi Goorah (Mauritius)

03rd Jan 2020 07:44:12 AM

     

Very customer friendly, going the extra mile. Making the stay memorable.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent