Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Ms. Rama Mahendru(India)

11th Dec 2022 12:42:16 PM

     

amazing service and very professional too. thank you.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: . Noel(USA)

11th Dec 2022 12:18:58 PM

     

Muthu is an excellent driver and he provided us with outstanding care. Muthu always looked out for us and anticipated our needs. He kept us well supplied with water and snacks. Muthu was always on time and was a safe driver. Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. SEJAL KENDAL(Australia)

11th Dec 2022 08:28:50 AM

     

Mr David has been a great driver and he has taken very good care of us over the past 6 days. He is friendly, polite, and has given us some great tips and advice. We have covered a large distance with Mr David, and we have always felt safe in his hands. It has been great to learn more about Karnataka from him, and gain a little insight into his life and family. Mr David also took great care of us when we were sick in his car. We would strongly recommend him as a driver. He has decades worth of experience and his customer service is exceptional.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs. Wendy(Singapore)

10th Dec 2022 20:01:41 PM

     

Anantha Kumar was so caring and also ready to help. exceptionnal driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Russell Leslie(United States)

10th Dec 2022 14:57:12 PM

     

Sinu is a very good and safe driver. I was able to just ride and sleep because I felt very comfortable and safe with his driving.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Paolo Bove(Italy)

10th Dec 2022 11:02:03 AM

     

we had a great time in kerala with our driver sagir,he has great support and caring and he has a good knowledge about the all places


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dr. Ramanand Kamath(Australia)

10th Dec 2022 09:15:04 AM

     

most satisfied with the service and will be happy to recommend


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. ARTURO SAVOIA (Italy)

10th Dec 2022 06:12:07 AM

     

excellent driver!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Group. IN -HWN-221126(French Southern Territories)

9th Dec 2022 21:50:58 PM

     

KrishnaMohan is amazing!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Inna Shaposhnik(Israorel)

9th Dec 2022 20:19:28 PM

     

everything was absolutely splendid. Driver, travel agent support. we are


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Ummavathy(Malaysia)

9th Dec 2022 18:36:45 PM

     

very accommodating, helpful, friendly


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs. Imavathi A/P Subramaniam(Malaysia)

9th Dec 2022 18:19:10 PM

     

very good service, vehicle is very comfortable and the driver is very thoughtful and respectful. Good experience overall.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. PierpaoloFerracuti(Italy)

9th Dec 2022 17:01:20 PM

     

The driver was great wonderful experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Bharath SabarishUrandur vijay(India)

9th Dec 2022 16:33:12 PM

     

Tour itinerary is well planned by Mr .Christy and organised in a good way. Accomodation were also in good hotels. we had a fun and thank you for making our journey beautiful 😊


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Chantegret(France)

9th Dec 2022 16:05:24 PM

     

Very good team that we have appreciated. Bus always clean and driver very careful and good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs. VICTORIA PAGES(Spanish)

9th Dec 2022 16:05:00 PM

     

car is very clean. the bach seats are uncomfortable for 6 hours travel.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: Mr. Pear Dsouza(India)

9th Dec 2022 14:57:11 PM

     

Mr Sabastian was very polite, cordial, helpful and a very very safe driver, overall very excellent in his driving, felt very safe with him. very pleasant person.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Chandrakant Joshi(India)

9th Dec 2022 14:18:45 PM

     

excellent service provided by Dinesh


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Reshma Karthik(India)

9th Dec 2022 13:47:45 PM

     

very good experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Monica Massague(Spain)

9th Dec 2022 12:47:59 PM

     

The car was clean and comfortable. The driver was always on time. However, we had to remind him always we wanted the AC off.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good