Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Mrs. Malar(Singapore)

16th Jul 2022 19:34:06 PM

     

Everything is fine we are happy.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Sarang Joshi(India)

16th Jul 2022 18:39:49 PM

     

Very Happy with the service Our diver Mr.Asgar were very cooperative very good in Nature The vehicle was very comfortable and well maintained and we are very much satisfied with the service given to us Excellent Service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Parminder Sood (New Zealand)

16th Jul 2022 17:22:01 PM

     

happy with the services offered, Punctuality, knowledge of areas and places taken to visit.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Milan Chhillar(India)

16th Jul 2022 12:35:18 PM

     

good service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Naren Erry(India)

16th Jul 2022 11:07:47 AM

     

great service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Vishwanath Prasad Nanna(India)

16th Jul 2022 10:44:19 AM

     

good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: . YER KERALA GROUP(Ireland)

16th Jul 2022 00:55:39 AM

     

Sebastian was a fabulous driver! He made our trip very enjoyable. 10/10 - highly recommend. South India is amazing!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Rajesh Sharma(India)

15th Jul 2022 10:02:31 AM

     

Excellent Service and good Driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Veeraraghava(India)

15th Jul 2022 07:32:30 AM

     

very nice and pleasant one. Mr. Prabhakar is an excellent driver and a very good guide also. I am very lucky to have him as driver during my stay at Trichy. Above all he is real good human being.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Karunathasam (Canada)

15th Jul 2022 06:28:59 AM

     

we are extremely happy and enjoyed our trip as per planned, knowledgeable drivers are added advantages for travel6lile us, Palani our driver is really friendly and very knowledgable about location and timings as well as safety always confirming with us about our things and safety too, we will for sure recommend anyone whom are interested to visit to India


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs. Anthony AmmhKolandasamy(Malaysia)

14th Jul 2022 18:53:17 PM

     

good service !


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Pramod Prasad(India)

14th Jul 2022 16:23:27 PM

     

outstanding package


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Vivek Kumar(India)

14th Jul 2022 10:41:21 AM

     

full on masti🙂


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Ashima Nehra Wadhawan(India)

14th Jul 2022 10:41:14 AM

     

Mr. MuthuRaja served us well, he was a balanced person, with good character, neat and we'll kempt, punctual, and keep the car odours free and clean. Overall a good experience. I have recommended this trip to many friends and family members. Thank you Ashima


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Ms. Christina Xu(India)

14th Jul 2022 07:44:11 AM

     

none


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Amar Nadh Bandi(India)

13th Jul 2022 15:28:18 PM

     

Nothing


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mr. Tushar Sowani(India)

13th Jul 2022 15:16:38 PM

     

Excellent service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Balane(France)

13th Jul 2022 09:18:36 AM

     

Very good experience this time.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Yash Chaudhary(India)

12th Jul 2022 22:06:30 PM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Ms. GnanamGnanagurunathan(Malaysia)

12th Jul 2022 19:02:18 PM

     

good trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent