Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: neelam (Australian)

05th Jan 2020 04:35:18 AM

     

The whole experience was very safe and we were very happy with Moni and Hus expertise. Overall experience was excellent .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: jon sherl9ck (Uk)

04th Jan 2020 05:13:55 PM

     

Very friendly and helpful. The car was very clean and comfortable.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Robert Webber (British)

04th Jan 2020 03:43:34 PM

     

We arrived in Cochin and were met by Anandhan and he was fabulous throughout the trip all the way to Chennai. We felt entirely safe with him , he looked after us really well the whole time. He also was so good at telling us all sbout the history and culture of everywhere we were visiting. He was the best driver snd guide we could have hoped for. We have no hesitation in fully tecommending Anandhan.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rupali Berad (Indian)

04th Jan 2020 01:37:29 PM

     

The kind of treatment and guidance given by Mr.sridhar was wonderful we enjoyed a lot and we are really great ful for making our journey safe and best.we wish to again tour with you .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: David Gunning (Australian)

04th Jan 2020 08:21:12 AM

     

Our driver was always on time and very helpful. His English is very good and he contributed to our tour experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Hatami (German)

04th Jan 2020 05:41:24 AM

     

We had a very lovely trip in India. We were happy with all the services provided by Indian Panorama. Especially our driver Jay was a very good, very polite, very cautious and very cooperative driver. An extraordinary thank you to him


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sugunan Nair (India)

03rd Jan 2020 07:34:23 PM

     

Very good overall


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ramakrishna TV (India)

03rd Jan 2020 04:11:28 PM

     

We had great time. Mr. Raju was a great host. Thank you.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kyle Zilles (United States)

03rd Jan 2020 04:10:01 PM

     

Robert was a great driver. He was professional, friendly, and helpful and we really enjoyed our time with him. The car is clean and comfortable. Our only suggestion would be to have cold bottles of water handy.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Bradley Englert (USA)

03rd Jan 2020 12:49:08 PM

     

All-around excellent experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ferret (French)

03rd Jan 2020 11:09:58 AM

     

Choose a better driver next time


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: MitsthuhikoOgihara (Japan)

03rd Jan 2020 08:31:25 AM

     

The drivers have taken good care of us so much every day. We actually had very pleasant trip with them. Thank you.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nema Devi Goorah (Mauritius)

03rd Jan 2020 07:44:12 AM

     

Very customer friendly, going the extra mile. Making the stay memorable.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Deepvarmasing Boyramboli (Mauritian (Mauritius Island))

02nd Jan 2020 10:33:23 PM

     

Good trip schedule. Adequately timed and well thought out trips and outings. Overall good experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: claudia and joan (Spanish)

02nd Jan 2020 08:43:56 PM

     

Everything Ok, good communication, friendly ambience with Kannan :) will recommend it to other travellers


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: kendall rogers (United states)

02nd Jan 2020 05:28:28 PM

     

This form will not accept all my comments. The tour was excellent, I will send details by email.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Marian Wentwortb (USA)

02nd Jan 2020 05:05:20 PM

     

Really fun and interesting driver with a lot of knowledge of the area and very good driving!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Antunes (French)

02nd Jan 2020 03:46:56 PM

     

Very professional company. Driver ver friendly and helpful. Will strongly recommend your services we do really appreciate.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ROY Corinne & Jean (French)

02nd Jan 2020 10:02:34 AM

     

We highly recommend Raja who has been a +++ excellent driver. He has perfectly accompanied us in every situation being always good mood, helpful. His car was always clean and comfortably installed. We have enjoyed every moment of the journey and do hope he will be our driver next time. Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rajen Reddy (New Zealand)

02nd Jan 2020 07:43:29 AM

     

Overl all good


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Srinivsan KK (Indian)

02nd Jan 2020 01:14:22 AM

     

Courteous and professional.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: SURESH (INDIAN)

01st Jan 2020 02:21:11 PM

     

Overall experience was very good. Jayaram is very friendly and enjoyed very much while travelling. He took good care of us.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sarathjayn somasundaram (Australian)

01st Jan 2020 09:14:12 AM

     

We are pleasantly surprised by the level of customer care offered by south tourism
Shan was excellant and mathan and Monica kept track of our needs.
Would certainly recommend south tourism to my friends who will be travelling to India in the future
All the best and happy new year
Sarah 1/1/20


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shararad Mistry (Indian)

31st Dec 2019 07:16:41 PM

     

I must give full credit to Muthu for his full support and cooperation. Car he keep very neat and clean. Thanks for your service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Yoko Mutate (Japanese)

31st Dec 2019 04:26:43 PM

     

NAende is excellent driver with him we had a very good stay in India to discover very well.
And Anjay was a good organist or our trip.
THank you very much


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent