Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: damian Fitzgerald (Irish)

20th Jan 2020 05:25:22 PM

     

Anil is a legend. I think the best driver in India. I can not wait to come back and go with Anil again. We cannot speak more highly of him. A super experience. You are a lucky company to have a man like Anil working for you.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: salinier (France)

20th Jan 2020 03:33:45 PM

     

Very good driver always in time
Knowing very well the roads and the tourists sites.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: gordon shaw (Australian)

20th Jan 2020 03:05:14 PM

     

Wonderful


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: rolland (Francaise)

20th Jan 2020 10:11:31 AM

     

A good driver and very sympatic


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: nina josefowitz (Canada)

19th Jan 2020 05:05:25 PM

     

Exceptionally good driver. Went out of his way to be helpful. Very friendly. Thank you Kaleem!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: garysmith (Australia)

19th Jan 2020 01:46:12 AM

     

Driver Raj good driver. Car is very clean


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: N RUKUMANI (Singaporean)

18th Jan 2020 07:36:04 PM

     

Mr Jayaram product knowledge was to the max. Prompt and puntual. Mr Moorthy rectify the transport issue and get things done soon. Overall would stro


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: pierre (Canada)

18th Jan 2020 01:44:59 PM

     

Jeay was very nice during the trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Parosh Dookie (Australian)

18th Jan 2020 05:54:00 AM

     

Mahesh is an outstanding driver who displays an exceptionally pleasant personality. He has been patient, knowledgeable, caring and helpful throughout our travels with him. He has made our holiday in India a pleasurable one. Mahesh is a highly recommended driver. Wishing him well for the future!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: gaussorgues (French)

17th Jan 2020 06:01:35 PM

     

Excellent; I recommend Samuel. It was a perfect trip with a wonderful and helpful driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: cameron (Chinese)

17th Jan 2020 04:35:07 PM

     

Nice car


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: dadul Samtan (Indian)

17th Jan 2020 01:59:10 PM

     

David is an excellent driver with lots of knowledge about different regions of South. He is punctual, polite and always ready to give a helping hand. He made this trip a great succes. I am happy to have him as a driver to explore differents areas for our future business .
Thank you very much.
Dadul Samtan
TARA VOYAGES


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Benard Alain (French)

16th Jan 2020 08:37:43 PM

     

SRINIVASAN was a perfect driver who has great attentions. He knows perfectly the South India areas and we could not have a best driver. He took care of us at each moment and we have to thank him for all the trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: emiliano paglionico (Italy)

16th Jan 2020 05:40:49 PM

     

Tamil is the really the Best !!!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: fabien bouyer (French)

16th Jan 2020 03:15:24 PM

     

We really enjoyed travelling with sundar during all this trip. Driver is very helpful in every way, always on time and showed us very nice places in any cities visited. He tought us a lot about Indian life, temples etc... I will really recommend this agency and will return back with you. Thank you so much for this beautiful experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: അജിത് Bhati (Indian)

16th Jan 2020 01:31:16 PM

     

ആവറേജ്


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Kalman Resnick (United States)

15th Jan 2020 09:37:20 PM

     

We highly recommend Mani as the best driver we had during our 26 days in India.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Raj Toprani (USA)

15th Jan 2020 04:44:12 PM

     

Robert is very professional and courteous


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: erin soros (Canadian)

15th Jan 2020 03:56:49 PM

     

Shan was an incredible host, he was knowledgeable, reliable, thoughtful, kind and wise. He seemed to take great pride and pleasure in showing guests the Kerala region. The boathouse was a peak experience of my life, sunset on a lake. The other accommodations were equally stunning in different ways and the food was excellent. I saw lots of local sights and learned the history. The experience was a delight!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: kunaseelan (Malaysian)

15th Jan 2020 06:50:29 AM

     

Driver is careful driver


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: babubhai lad (Canada)

14th Jan 2020 02:51:48 PM

     

Good service and excellent driver. We found him very helpful and good communication and knowledge. We were happy with him.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Janice Kurth (USA)

14th Jan 2020 01:21:23 PM

     

Great driver and great trip! Highly recommend to all.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Aradhna (Australian)

13th Jan 2020 05:35:49 PM

     

The bigger vehicle and driver was great. We had comfort and personal experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: iacopo santini (Italy)

13th Jan 2020 04:54:54 PM

     

Great driver who was very friendly and helpful


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: bana ramanath (Usa)

12th Jan 2020 05:01:52 PM

     

Mahesh is an excellent driver and a great human being - many thanks to him.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent