Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Mr. AgneloFranco(India)

23rd Dec 2022 12:09:30 PM

     

Sabestian was extremely kind, friendly and always did his best to satisfy all our demands we felt very safe. the tour bus was clean and comfortable and we cudnt wish for a better service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. BalmickMolaye(Mauritius)

23rd Dec 2022 04:58:58 AM

     

Mani was very helpful and remained very professional so that we have a wonderful time in Chennai. I highly recommend him to guests visiting Chennai.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs. Shafali Agarwal(India)

22nd Dec 2022 17:08:23 PM

     

Sh. Shamsheer is an excellent person. He took our care at every leg of journey. His driving skills are also par excellence. Thank you for making our trip a memorable one.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Naga PashyanthiKodimela(India)

22nd Dec 2022 15:51:46 PM

     

The overall journey was good. The Driver was compatible through the journey.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Julia Belton(United Kingdom)

22nd Dec 2022 10:43:34 AM

     

Mr Shankar is friendly and very attentive to all our needs. he is extremely efficient. Mr Shankar both listened to our wishes as well as advise us to make good choices. Than you very much.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Saumil Shah(India)

22nd Dec 2022 10:02:17 AM

     

everything great. Shimbu has been very helpful and great driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Gopi SubramaniamGopi(Malaysia)

22nd Dec 2022 05:33:50 AM

     

we had a great time exploring South India with driver Mr.Ganapathy. He is very neat and punctual. Driver is very knowledgeable in his duty. My family feels very secure


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Saurabh malviya(India)

21st Dec 2022 22:32:55 PM

     

Sinu is very much polite helpful and nice .. experience of whole trip is totally awesome .. very much recommended ..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs. Cicognani(France)

21st Dec 2022 17:26:12 PM

     

very happy. We will come back.😄


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. NAGOOR BASHA(India)

21st Dec 2022 16:54:31 PM

     

friendly nature overall trip was good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mrs. LavanyaKonakalla(India)

21st Dec 2022 16:11:44 PM

     

I am happy with the service and would recommend my friends if they want to travel in India to contact Cholan tours.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mr. Ritesh Thakur(India)

21st Dec 2022 15:58:52 PM

     

It was a wonderful experience travelling with Mr. Velmurugan. He guided us in every phase of our travel. We enjoyed a lot. Thank you.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. PrabagaranPragalathan(Malaysia)

21st Dec 2022 15:04:00 PM

     

Thank you Indian Panorama for all the arrangement!! We truly enjoyed our stay in beautiful Kerala. Special thanks goes to our driver Sumesh who made our trip even more memorable. Thank you once again ❤️


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Group. Welcome Travels(United Kingdom)

21st Dec 2022 13:08:21 PM

     

Very good driving, safe and careful, polite and punctual.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Tanuj Mahant(India)

21st Dec 2022 12:45:40 PM

     

amazing .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Amit Agarwal(India)

21st Dec 2022 12:36:38 PM

     

Vehicle and Driver is good


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mr. RTKK121122/A(India)

21st Dec 2022 10:41:12 AM

     

super*************


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs. Marie-Maude Geoffray(France)

21st Dec 2022 10:12:46 AM

     

driver did overall the job. difficulties to adjust to what we expected.communication was difficult


Driver Rating: Okay

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Sandra Schnur(United States)

20th Dec 2022 14:54:19 PM

     

wonderful service, very kind and capable driver. felt safe, comfortable, and that things were easy and flexible. very happy!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. MelanieSmith(United Kingdom)

20th Dec 2022 13:22:12 PM

     

Mr Raj was my best driver jn india- excellent!!!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent