Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Yasuko (Japanese)

10th Jan 2020 06:36:02 PM

     

Thank you for Mr.Senthil for his guidance and safe driving.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: mireille aubert (French)

10th Jan 2020 05:25:50 PM

     

Superbe bien. Je suis tres contant comme 110% avec touts.
Merci pour tout et a bientot


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Govind (British)

10th Jan 2020 03:27:20 PM

     

Karthik was amazing very knowledgeable about the local places and attractions we went to see . He clearly loves is job and takes pride in his efficiency and safety. We enjoyed the tour very much especially in his company.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Maria Herrero (Spanish)

10th Jan 2020 02:25:53 PM

     

Keep on being so kind and taking care of us. Ravi Kumar took us to visit what we asked him to see and has given us good recommendations. Thank you!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Gennie Mullen (Australian)

10th Jan 2020 01:15:57 PM

     

All arrangements were very well done. Dhayalan was terrific. Always punctual and very polite. Always there to help us and give us information on the places we were visiting.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: vinod kumar yadav (Indian)

10th Jan 2020 11:09:20 AM

     

Our whole journey z very smooth n nice. Each n every person z enjoy.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: tini kalan (South Africa)

09th Jan 2020 08:24:31 PM

     

Excellent safe sound great company
Always smiling and adding great 😊 and fun to our holiday


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: bala (French)

09th Jan 2020 06:00:55 PM

     

A good driver and he knows the way


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: farah tuten (American)

09th Jan 2020 05:55:42 PM

     

Ashwani is an excellent driver and was very helpful. I would highly recommend him to any visitors.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: narasimha (Indian)

09th Jan 2020 04:28:00 PM

     

Overall service was good and driver was also cooperative


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Manfred Jungmann (German)

09th Jan 2020 03:01:03 PM

     

Thank you very much for the very interesting and nice tour. Our driver Prasana Kumar was a very good and save driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: arun anand (Indi)

09th Jan 2020 01:25:48 PM

     

Mr Balaraman was great and he looked after us very very well.He made things so easy for us and has a good sound k knowledge of the area..its was a pleasure to be with him


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anil bathra (Indian)

08th Jan 2020 04:46:35 PM

     

Overall it was good journey


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Wendy Woolf (British)

08th Jan 2020 02:56:45 PM

     

Swami has been a wonderful driver, keeping us informed,taking us to good places and always polite and charming.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ashley Brown (Uk)

08th Jan 2020 10:08:58 AM

     

Promote, polite, knowledgable


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Matt (USA)

07th Jan 2020 02:52:16 PM

     

Anandham and Nandakumar
We had a great tour with fun friendly guide and driver. Efficient use of our time to get a great overview of Chennai.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Matt (USA)

07th Jan 2020 02:49:15 PM

     

Safe driver in crazy traffic.
Thank you for your work well done.
Will recommend highly.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Adam Davis QC (UK)

07th Jan 2020 10:56:57 AM

     

Our driver was extremely helpful and knowledgable and he would help us and take us anywhere we wanted without any problem An excellent experience. Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: duhagon (France)

07th Jan 2020 05:36:47 AM

     

Thanks to Sindhil: a very good driver and a nice person


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: David & Victoria Austin (British)

06th Jan 2020 06:09:39 PM

     

Tamil was an excellent driver and lookedafter us very well. We are so grateful to have shared this trip with him. Thanks SO much Tamil.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nathalie (German)

06th Jan 2020 11:49:43 AM

     

Excellent experience all around!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Antonio Tedesco (Italian)

06th Jan 2020 01:57:04 AM

     

Our driver Pandi was very polite, helpful and available all the time. He kept the car very clean, driving safely and skillfully and accommodating every request from us. When a guide was not with us, he tried to show us interesting things (for example wild elephants near the road or a place from which we could take a great picture). If we come to India again we would like to have him with us!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jill Peterson (USA)

05th Jan 2020 07:09:05 PM

     

Thank you so much! After our experience with Cholan Tours/Indiana Panorama in Kerala, we rebooked our Golsen Triangle tour with Cholan, rather than another company. We are so impressed with the service of everyone we met!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Deepali Pawar (Indian)

05th Jan 2020 12:21:46 PM

     

Mr Jayaram is very polite, excellent service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: karen and paul neuman (Usa)

05th Jan 2020 05:38:52 AM

     

Jose was lovely and an excellent driver. Car was clean and cool. He gave us great service and even remembered I like coke zero.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent