Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Aswinkumar (British)

25th Jan 2020 09:10:27 PM

     

We are pleased with tour. Transport was always there when we needed. Driver was pcunctual and went out of his way to meet our request to see places and took us to nice restaurant to eat out.Overall we are satisfied and will recommend your company to friends and family. Will see you next year to another tour of India.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: navarre, Pierre-Yves de Beco (French)

25th Jan 2020 08:10:13 PM

     

Our Driver is a great professionna6, always anticipating the needs and wishes of his clients. His driving is very safe, secure and pleasant for his passengers. He is a smiling person. We really recommend his company to congratulate him for his extreme professionalism. He was an important part of the success of your journey. Thank you to give us the chance of having him with us.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ravenel (French)

25th Jan 2020 01:26:52 PM

     

Very careful driver and good communication in English


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Ashlee Stanley (Australia)

25th Jan 2020 12:13:44 PM

     

Very good service. Ashwani was very bubbly and personable. Always kept the car clean inside and out and fully stocked with snacks and water.
Great all round. Would highly recommend


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: chaillou (Francaise)

25th Jan 2020 10:47:12 AM

     

Very good driver !


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: bessou (French)

25th Jan 2020 10:37:08 AM

     

Always there and volunteer to drive me to any place. Always on time.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: belliot (French)

25th Jan 2020 05:54:58 AM

     

We are very satisfied
Thanks very


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Tavamani (Malaysia)

24th Jan 2020 06:29:25 PM

     

Need improvement on shopping area


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: op kesaewani (Indian)

24th Jan 2020 12:14:28 PM

     

Good driver vijay


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: dev rathore (French)

24th Jan 2020 05:46:55 AM

     

Every thing great!; No complaints. Superb driver rajendran. Group felt very safe car always clean.
Will suggest only south tourism if some one asks.
Thanks to TeAm for a wonderful experience.
Dev rathore artou voyage New Delhi.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ഫ്രാങ്ക് c0lc0tt (Australian)

23rd Jan 2020 05:11:54 PM

     

Excellent in all areas.
We are very happy with all aspects of this trip. Shaji was the perfect host.
Frank and Linda Colcott


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Upendra Chand (Australian)

23rd Jan 2020 11:31:44 AM

     

Had a fantastic time traveling Rajasthan. We were very fortunate to have Mr Narendar as our driver, he was excellent. Very knowledgeable, kind and very helpful. We would recommend this tour to all our friends.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Riviere Lisa (French)

23rd Jan 2020 07:16:46 AM

     

Very professional driver. He was ponctual, attentive to our needs. The car was always clean and comfortable.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Jessica Spath (American)

23rd Jan 2020 06:02:32 AM

     

Mr. Subdar was an excellent driver/guide. He was very kind and knowledgeable.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Rupinder Singh (India)

22nd Jan 2020 07:19:21 PM

     

Mr. Ambu is an excellent driver and has a very clean and comfortable car. After spending time with you,he is good at anticipating your needs, which was highly appreciated. He is also very helpful with local information and goes out of his way. Would be happy to go with him on another trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: mukunda prabala (Indian)

22nd Jan 2020 02:01:19 PM

     

We were quite happy with your service. Mr Tamilselvam our driver for most of our tour was very competent and helpful. He is a careful and good driver.Mr Karthikeyan our driver for the first two days was also very good.both of them made our tour very enjoyable.Thank you.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: DIVYA DAS (USA)

22nd Jan 2020 01:46:44 PM

     

Shan was an excellent and safe driver. We enjoyed his suggestions and knowledge of Kerela. He was a professional in every way. 5 stars !


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sweetie ramlagun law (Mauritian)

22nd Jan 2020 12:26:21 PM

     

it was a pleasure to travel with Muthuraja. he is such a pleasant and good driver. I highly recommend him.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jarrod (AUSYRALIAN)

22nd Jan 2020 06:55:13 AM

     

It was a great trip with information provided along the way. Great company and looked out for me and the family. Thank you and much appreciated.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: will raja perumal (Malaysian)

22nd Jan 2020 04:51:01 AM

     

We would like this gentlement for future travels


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Raman (Canada)

22nd Jan 2020 03:41:07 AM

     

Mr Kumar is avery good gentleman friendly person


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vishnu Priya (Singaporean)

21st Jan 2020 07:52:21 PM

     

Overall the trip was fantastic. We enjoyed our trip alot. Driver was excellent. He really took great care of us. Good knowledge of everything. Thank you very much for your service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: puller Dominique (French)

21st Jan 2020 12:36:35 PM

     

Murugan is a very good driver, he drives safely, always on time, smiling all the time .he tries to help us so much .when we will be back to India ,we expect to be with him.. Murugan is perfect


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kanchan M Varvadekar (Indian)

21st Jan 2020 12:34:43 PM

     

We had great South trip in association with you, car was in always clean and good condition. Mr Shridhar was always helpful and carrying smile on his face. We will like to have your company in our future tours too
Thank you.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Thanaraj.G (Malaysian)

21st Jan 2020 04:29:01 AM

     

IF can it would be good if Cholan Tours can workout an arrangement with the Temples so that visiting Guests may have a Guided Tour including Darshan


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best