Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Mr. ThankarajahDhushyanthan(Canada)

21st Jul 2022 05:30:46 AM

     

the lane to hotel Leaf from the main road in munnar almost ruined our vacation. other than that everything was great. thanks.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Kedar Dharkar(India)

20th Jul 2022 15:43:56 PM

     

everything was perfect, driver is having good driving skill. eit would be more better if driver would be more polite and humble while talking specially when family and kids are there.over all he driver and vehicle both were good.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. KathiresanArunachalam(Malaysia)

19th Jul 2022 21:05:08 PM

     

Driver Ganapathy is your company asset ,,,always the best


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. ANIL NAGARAJ ( SURAKSHITH FLEET INC)(India)

19th Jul 2022 20:23:49 PM

     

clean car and always a pleasure yourself. dinesh was very friendly and helpful. 9th seat was not comfortable and need space for luggage.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Nayamed shaikh(India)

19th Jul 2022 18:30:21 PM

     

Very good experience, especially the driver, kudos to the management for having such amazing folks running the fleet! warm, humble and knowledgeable, our short vacation was memorable with cholan tours.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Chetan Bhatia(India)

19th Jul 2022 15:13:48 PM

     

splendid drive, really helped in exploring different parts of Coorg. Slayyyyed!! highly recommend and couldn't be any better thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Vincent WANET(France)

19th Jul 2022 13:21:17 PM

     

All was perfect, Mr Ballaraman was extremely good with us. only positive Comments, see the paper sheet also ! Thanks Balla.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. GeajaindrenMariapan(Singapore)

19th Jul 2022 12:12:28 PM

     

The vehicle was always clean and tidy. We had a safe and comfortable journey throughout as Sateesh took good care of us. He knew the way well and even within the city. He also googled to find out the routes to locations we had asked him to go. overall a pleasant experience and I would recommend him to my family and friends.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dr. Sheraz Daya(United Kingdom)

19th Jul 2022 11:11:42 AM

     

Could not have asked for any more. courteous, polite and very obliging Deva the driver. Service at its best. Congratulations he is gold !


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Ramakrishna(India)

19th Jul 2022 09:31:13 AM

     

na


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Lokesh Gurram(India)

18th Jul 2022 19:21:12 PM

     

great experience. loved the whole trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Nilesh Dudhia(India)

18th Jul 2022 12:45:29 PM

     

its nice tour and we enjoyed a lot. Looking forward for many other tours with your company in coming years. Thank You..,,. 🙏👍


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Kanchana S(Switzerland)

18th Jul 2022 10:12:36 AM

     

very good and we had enjoyed the tour with nice experience : Thank you for guiding us we will meet again with wonderful tour next time


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. JamesonRogers(United States)

17th Jul 2022 19:07:50 PM

     

Driver has cough and runny nose


Driver Rating: Okay

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: Mr. RajendranM Subramaniam(Malaysia)

17th Jul 2022 18:13:47 PM

     

overall reliable


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mrs. Aswathy R Nair(India)

17th Jul 2022 16:08:30 PM

     

very happy with the service that Vadivel sir has given us unbelievable experience thank u so much


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Srinivasarao Parise(India)

17th Jul 2022 16:03:06 PM

     

jobin is so helpful in our trip. communication was so easy with him. our kids were able to speak with no issues over all our car trip up to Sunday evening was pleasant. we will continue our trip until Monday we really like this so far


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. ChandrasekharVemuri(India)

17th Jul 2022 15:26:45 PM

     

over all very nice trip and enjoyed very much. drivers both are excellent.thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Mohd Sajid Baji(India)

17th Jul 2022 11:01:58 AM

     

Vishwanathan was very professional and hospitable. much appreciated


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Raghu mohan raghava(India)

17th Jul 2022 10:01:23 AM

     

He is very polite and punctual.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent