Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Mrs. GeiserElena Eduvijes(Switzerland)

25th Dec 2022 17:22:52 PM

     

I had a lot of fun with Mr Nazeer .If felt safe ,He is calm ,collaboranting.He looks out for my Weil being at all times . thanks very much Mr Nazeer.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Mohana DassVisvanathan Nair(Malaysia)

25th Dec 2022 16:53:15 PM

     

he is the best driver we have had so far. Very helpful, well planned. He brought us to very good restaurants, patient and friendly. We would love to have him again for our next trip. Thank you very much.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Ashok KumarKoul(India)

25th Dec 2022 15:49:54 PM

     

Experience with Senthilkumar was excellent and was very cooperative throughout the travel.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mr. RAKESH RAMINI(India)

25th Dec 2022 15:32:58 PM

     

very good and friendly guided us to every where


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Andrea Westwood (Australia)

25th Dec 2022 12:25:09 PM

     

very happy with our service. friendly and helpful


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Sonali Dey / TMKA110201222/A/1(India)

25th Dec 2022 12:13:09 PM

     

Received excellent service over the past 6 days, Mr lokesh had been very patient with us and travelling with him will be remembered for long.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. SureshNadasan(Malaysia)

25th Dec 2022 08:10:13 AM

     

overall it was great trip, we feel safe with Rajesh, good driver and patient


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. RakeshSingh(Australia)

25th Dec 2022 06:21:13 AM

     

thanks for organizing a wonderful to ur package, Muthuraj was an excellent all round good choice, A memorable South India tour thanks mainly due to Muthuraj contribution, Highly recommended


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Akshay Korde / TMKA89201222/A/1(India)

24th Dec 2022 17:53:36 PM

     

Mr. Shivamallu is an amazing guide, great trip well planed form Vennaworld


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Suyog Tarlekar(India)

24th Dec 2022 16:49:29 PM

     

we enjoyed traveling with Shankar. thanks ' excellent service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Gulshan KumarDhawan(United States)

24th Dec 2022 16:06:59 PM

     

very happy with prompt and professional service at every step of the way. hope to be back soon. Gulshan Kumar Dhawan California USA


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Sowmya Kadandale(United States)

24th Dec 2022 14:43:27 PM

     

Excellent service all around- thank you very much. Please convey our appreciation to the driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Suguna DeviRajasingam(Malaysia)

24th Dec 2022 12:00:50 PM

     

Mr Murugan is an experienced Driver. He is very helpful and took care of our safety as well. Provided lot of meaningful insight into the history of the places where we visited. A very honest and genuine person. Made our stay here very enjoyable and pleasant.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. TelagawadyGunasegelan(Malaysia)

24th Dec 2022 11:20:10 AM

     

overall we had a great time with your tour trip. we really enjoyed the journey of South India tour, two of us was the first time visiting India and we felt so welcomed by your executive and team. We do have some good feedbacks and room for improvement to be given. I will email to your team.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Sharad Choudhary(India)

24th Dec 2022 11:03:29 AM

     

Excellent services especially driver jobins was warm, cordial and very helping. It's because of his hospitality we felt welcomed and at home. Whenever we will visit back to kerala would love to have jobins take us around. Thank for your services and making our trip memorable. our driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. CHANDRA PRAKASH(India)

24th Dec 2022 10:13:26 AM

     

he is asset to the company my family will love to be with him next time and always. very jolly and happy with cheerful smiling face. a safe Driver enjoyed the journey. my good wishes always for him and company. Dr CP SINGH UDAIPUR Rajasthan.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. PC Sinha(India)

24th Dec 2022 09:53:06 AM

     

hotel at rameshwaram was not good.poor food and service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. OlgaDrozdetskaya(Russian Federation)

23rd Dec 2022 19:54:31 PM

     

thank you


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mr. ENRICO LANDI (Italy)

23rd Dec 2022 16:41:45 PM

     

We could not hope for more, our driver has been perfect.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Shailesh Raote(India)

23rd Dec 2022 13:50:26 PM

     

Cooperative driver, new Vehicle. on time service and good communication.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent