Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Ms. Radha Bala Manian(United States)

27th Jul 2022 10:06:35 AM

     

xyz


Driver Rating: Okay

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Arvind Pancholy(India)

26th Jul 2022 14:52:08 PM

     

experience with mr. Samuel is wonderful. He is very good driver. technically he is very competent, calm and humble. I wish him all the best in life.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Hemant Marriya(India)

26th Jul 2022 12:41:01 PM

     

excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Manoj krishnaswamy(India)

26th Jul 2022 12:02:17 PM

     

mahesh is so welcoming, always ready to help. very patient. thanks a lot for a fantastic service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Anuradha(India)

26th Jul 2022 03:10:57 AM

     

well planned , well coordinated to give best experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Group. IN-AUI6242476-220709(Australia)

25th Jul 2022 16:28:15 PM

     

Rajesh has guided our bus through chaos... while showing respect to other road users... and keeping us on time with our demanding schedule. He interacted with us... sharing the jokes... and sharing his life story. He added a significant relent of enjoyment to our holiday. Rajesh will be in our memory for a long time.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. sandeep keerthi(India)

25th Jul 2022 14:45:12 PM

     

very professional and friendly


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mr. Venkat Dilip(India)

25th Jul 2022 12:48:07 PM

     

best service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Harshita Tejwani(India)

24th Jul 2022 19:07:57 PM

     

We were guided well. Overall experience was amazing. Travel time could be reduced by driving a little faster and would improve overall quality


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mr. Vincent WANET(France)

24th Jul 2022 16:56:35 PM

     

driving very carefully, speaks very well English, very caring of us, only positive comments !! thanks.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Murad Mehta(India)

24th Jul 2022 14:37:34 PM

     

Very Happy with service provided by Madurai Verran.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Anupma Kumari(India)

24th Jul 2022 12:02:06 PM

     

driver is friendly and cooperative..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Fredi Engelberg(United States)

24th Jul 2022 11:07:52 AM

     

wonderful trip. driver very professional


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. VickrumMuthsamy P(Singapore)

24th Jul 2022 00:07:36 AM

     

all was good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Uma(Malaysia)

23rd Jul 2022 19:32:31 PM

     

very good and helpful ☺️


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Zoobi Khan(India)

23rd Jul 2022 18:51:20 PM

     

CHOLAN tours is very good operator in terms of caring us and securing that we are safe in overall journey. Special thanks to Mr. Sultan to make this trip memorable. The journey


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Virendra Kumar Dhote(India)

23rd Jul 2022 15:00:56 PM

     

We had a wonderful experience. special thanks to our Yahiya sir, he was very patient, wonderful driver and very helpful. he helped us in many ways because of him we have enjoyed more and worried less. Thankyou☺️


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Alok Bhatia(Denmark)

23rd Jul 2022 12:07:01 PM

     

The overall experience has been excellent. It has been a pleasure talking and learning more about India as we have been driving through the country, and we have felt safe throughout.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Noorulla Sharief(India)

23rd Jul 2022 12:06:25 PM

     

Driver Mr. Rajendra was very cooperative, professional, he was always on-time, his driving was very smooth and he was our guide for the whole trip. Overall, we are very happy with the service 😊


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs. Yuneesha NairVejan(Malaysia)

23rd Jul 2022 12:06:08 PM

     

Very considerate, provided useful and sufficient information. Very accommodative. Customers' comfort is his utmost priority.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent