Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: ഫ്രാങ്ക് c0lc0tt (Australian)

23rd Jan 2020 05:11:54 PM

     

Excellent in all areas.
We are very happy with all aspects of this trip. Shaji was the perfect host.
Frank and Linda Colcott


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Upendra Chand (Australian)

23rd Jan 2020 11:31:44 AM

     

Had a fantastic time traveling Rajasthan. We were very fortunate to have Mr Narendar as our driver, he was excellent. Very knowledgeable, kind and very helpful. We would recommend this tour to all our friends.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Riviere Lisa (French)

23rd Jan 2020 07:16:46 AM

     

Very professional driver. He was ponctual, attentive to our needs. The car was always clean and comfortable.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Jessica Spath (American)

23rd Jan 2020 06:02:32 AM

     

Mr. Subdar was an excellent driver/guide. He was very kind and knowledgeable.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Rupinder Singh (India)

22nd Jan 2020 07:19:21 PM

     

Mr. Ambu is an excellent driver and has a very clean and comfortable car. After spending time with you,he is good at anticipating your needs, which was highly appreciated. He is also very helpful with local information and goes out of his way. Would be happy to go with him on another trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: mukunda prabala (Indian)

22nd Jan 2020 02:01:19 PM

     

We were quite happy with your service. Mr Tamilselvam our driver for most of our tour was very competent and helpful. He is a careful and good driver.Mr Karthikeyan our driver for the first two days was also very good.both of them made our tour very enjoyable.Thank you.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: DIVYA DAS (USA)

22nd Jan 2020 01:46:44 PM

     

Shan was an excellent and safe driver. We enjoyed his suggestions and knowledge of Kerela. He was a professional in every way. 5 stars !


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sweetie ramlagun law (Mauritian)

22nd Jan 2020 12:26:21 PM

     

it was a pleasure to travel with Muthuraja. he is such a pleasant and good driver. I highly recommend him.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jarrod (AUSYRALIAN)

22nd Jan 2020 06:55:13 AM

     

It was a great trip with information provided along the way. Great company and looked out for me and the family. Thank you and much appreciated.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: will raja perumal (Malaysian)

22nd Jan 2020 04:51:01 AM

     

We would like this gentlement for future travels


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Raman (Canada)

22nd Jan 2020 03:41:07 AM

     

Mr Kumar is avery good gentleman friendly person


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vishnu Priya (Singaporean)

21st Jan 2020 07:52:21 PM

     

Overall the trip was fantastic. We enjoyed our trip alot. Driver was excellent. He really took great care of us. Good knowledge of everything. Thank you very much for your service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: puller Dominique (French)

21st Jan 2020 12:36:35 PM

     

Murugan is a very good driver, he drives safely, always on time, smiling all the time .he tries to help us so much .when we will be back to India ,we expect to be with him.. Murugan is perfect


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kanchan M Varvadekar (Indian)

21st Jan 2020 12:34:43 PM

     

We had great South trip in association with you, car was in always clean and good condition. Mr Shridhar was always helpful and carrying smile on his face. We will like to have your company in our future tours too
Thank you.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Thanaraj.G (Malaysian)

21st Jan 2020 04:29:01 AM

     

IF can it would be good if Cholan Tours can workout an arrangement with the Temples so that visiting Guests may have a Guided Tour including Darshan


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: damian Fitzgerald (Irish)

20th Jan 2020 05:25:22 PM

     

Anil is a legend. I think the best driver in India. I can not wait to come back and go with Anil again. We cannot speak more highly of him. A super experience. You are a lucky company to have a man like Anil working for you.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: salinier (France)

20th Jan 2020 03:33:45 PM

     

Very good driver always in time
Knowing very well the roads and the tourists sites.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: gordon shaw (Australian)

20th Jan 2020 03:05:14 PM

     

Wonderful


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: rolland (Francaise)

20th Jan 2020 10:11:31 AM

     

A good driver and very sympatic


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: nina josefowitz (Canada)

19th Jan 2020 05:05:25 PM

     

Exceptionally good driver. Went out of his way to be helpful. Very friendly. Thank you Kaleem!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: garysmith (Australia)

19th Jan 2020 01:46:12 AM

     

Driver Raj good driver. Car is very clean


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: N RUKUMANI (Singaporean)

18th Jan 2020 07:36:04 PM

     

Mr Jayaram product knowledge was to the max. Prompt and puntual. Mr Moorthy rectify the transport issue and get things done soon. Overall would stro


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: pierre (Canada)

18th Jan 2020 01:44:59 PM

     

Jeay was very nice during the trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Parosh Dookie (Australian)

18th Jan 2020 05:54:00 AM

     

Mahesh is an outstanding driver who displays an exceptionally pleasant personality. He has been patient, knowledgeable, caring and helpful throughout our travels with him. He has made our holiday in India a pleasurable one. Mahesh is a highly recommended driver. Wishing him well for the future!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: gaussorgues (French)

17th Jan 2020 06:01:35 PM

     

Excellent; I recommend Samuel. It was a perfect trip with a wonderful and helpful driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent