Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Ms. Maria Castellano Sanz(Spain)

29th Jul 2022 14:03:09 PM

     

We had a really nice experience visiting Bandipur. The hotel was nice, we loved the safari and we had a really good and efficient driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Maarten Pauline Porters(Belgium)

29th Jul 2022 12:43:25 PM

     

munusammy did a great job !


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Megha Malhotra(India)

29th Jul 2022 12:24:58 PM

     

The driver was very punctual and professional in his behaviour. Overall it was a good experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Group. KACM230722/A(India)

29th Jul 2022 12:11:00 PM

     

Very good and polite..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. DINESH CHANDRA(India)

29th Jul 2022 10:56:42 AM

     

Our driver was amazing... Our Driver was all rounder...His hospitality was really good.. He is good photographer.. Driving skill of our driver was really good...He taken us to every place where we have to visit n given us proper time... Overall he is the best driver.. In very well manner he was with us...


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Divya Ghai(India)

28th Jul 2022 18:56:28 PM

     

very good experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. 2719985 -JEAN MICHEL DURAND(France)

28th Jul 2022 08:57:03 AM

     

Good service, nice and good driver on Indian roads.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Gaurav Patel(India)

28th Jul 2022 06:58:08 AM

     

driver nature is very good and helpful...we are comfortable with him


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Karunathasam (Canada)

27th Jul 2022 21:07:10 PM

     

Driver KASI WAS VERY POLITE AND MOST IMPORTANTLY A SAFE DRIVER. HAS LOT OF KNOWLEDGE ABOUT THIS TRIP DESTINATION. NEVER Interfere WITHOUT WE ASK QUESTUONS


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mr. Sivananthiram and group(Malaysia)

27th Jul 2022 20:37:13 PM

     

very good experience in all the places we went. good driver!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Marwah(India)

27th Jul 2022 17:25:23 PM

     

great service by Mr jayaram. very professional person.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. SONRAT JIGNASHA(India)

27th Jul 2022 16:46:46 PM

     

my best trip, with mr.vijaykumar he is best driver...👍👍👍👍


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Radha Bala Manian(United States)

27th Jul 2022 10:06:35 AM

     

xyz


Driver Rating: Okay

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Arvind Pancholy(India)

26th Jul 2022 14:52:08 PM

     

experience with mr. Samuel is wonderful. He is very good driver. technically he is very competent, calm and humble. I wish him all the best in life.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Hemant Marriya(India)

26th Jul 2022 12:41:01 PM

     

excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Manoj krishnaswamy(India)

26th Jul 2022 12:02:17 PM

     

mahesh is so welcoming, always ready to help. very patient. thanks a lot for a fantastic service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Anuradha(India)

26th Jul 2022 03:10:57 AM

     

well planned , well coordinated to give best experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Group. IN-AUI6242476-220709(Australia)

25th Jul 2022 16:28:15 PM

     

Rajesh has guided our bus through chaos... while showing respect to other road users... and keeping us on time with our demanding schedule. He interacted with us... sharing the jokes... and sharing his life story. He added a significant relent of enjoyment to our holiday. Rajesh will be in our memory for a long time.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. sandeep keerthi(India)

25th Jul 2022 14:45:12 PM

     

very professional and friendly


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mr. Venkat Dilip(India)

25th Jul 2022 12:48:07 PM

     

best service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent