Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: le tennier (France)

15th Feb 2020 01:46:23 PM

     

We are very satisfied about Anbu. He is an excellent driver, always on time and very concerned about his mission
We recomand him heartly


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: phil (Uk)

15th Feb 2020 01:34:29 PM

     

Excellent driver. Very happy.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jan Livesley (UK)

15th Feb 2020 06:15:14 AM

     

Thank you for organising such a wonderful tour for us all. We have had a fantastic time. Special thanks go to Kumar for looking after us so well. We will definitely recommend Cholan Tours to our friends.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: catarina pereira (Portuguese)

14th Feb 2020 11:45:10 AM

     

Thank you for organising such a nice tour in Kerala. We enjoyed our experience very much! In particular the insights we received about the region and the music selection, which added a nice atmosphere to the beautiful landscape.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: suryakant patel (British)

14th Feb 2020 06:38:30 AM

     

Very polite,informative and punctual


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: eva schwuchow (German)

14th Feb 2020 05:01:46 AM

     

We are very satisfied with the service and especially with Jay our driver as he showed us many extras


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gregory Violette (White)

14th Feb 2020 04:05:57 AM

     

Awesome driver!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: shubham maharshi (Indian)

13th Feb 2020 04:04:37 PM

     

All arrangements was fantastic


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Simmadari (Malaysia)

12th Feb 2020 08:43:25 PM

     

Two hotels and their staff were good and polite.


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: anand (Indian)

12th Feb 2020 03:52:07 PM

     

Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: asish jha (Indian)

12th Feb 2020 10:15:19 AM

     

Very humble and polite driver. Maintained car. Wonderful experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jatin Joshi (INDIAN)

12th Feb 2020 09:06:17 AM

     

Excellent service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ferguson (British)

11th Feb 2020 12:27:04 PM

     

Prabhu was very friendly as well being a very good driver which makes our stay in India so much more enjoyable


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: David Beaimont (British)

11th Feb 2020 12:11:13 PM

     

Sagir has been an excellent servant of your company. He is polite, always punctual and reliable. I am delighted to have had him as my driver for the past few days. I wish him well.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Eldad Canetti (Israel)

10th Feb 2020 06:19:14 PM

     

Cholan tours were very helpful, precise, patient with all our requests. Robert who acompanied us was terrific, always on time, helpful with any request and in general Robert is the best!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Octavian Apostoloiu (Belgium)

10th Feb 2020 05:44:02 PM

     

Excellent and careful driver!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Best (Germany)

10th Feb 2020 01:54:36 PM

     

Good and friendly organization


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Susanne Gehrke (German)

09th Feb 2020 04:10:24 PM

     

Sulta drove very good and secure. Bus always super


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: MrandMrs Selvaraj (Australian)

09th Feb 2020 04:02:51 PM

     

This is our third time with your company.We are very happy and will recommend you to our friends.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: kesavan (USA)

09th Feb 2020 12:31:49 PM

     

Our driver, Asgar Ali, is an excellent driver. He is the best driver we have had in India fron a tour company. He is smart, attentive to the road and to his customer. He handles his vehicle dectly and with care. This was the first "maiden voyage" for this car. It is an innova and it is very comfortable and spacoius. Asgar keeps the car clean and tidy. It is very good to see someone so devoted to his work, takes pride in his work, and has such a good temperament. Because of very bad roads, my wife had severe back pain, but he went very slow, had compassion for her pain, helped her in and out if the car, as though he would treat his own mother. Next trip we take here we wiuld serk him out; we will insist he would drive our daughter and her husband when they come to india (and if they decide to take a road trip). The car and Asgar really made our trip just great! Thank you.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ada imperadore (Italia)

09th Feb 2020 12:21:15 AM

     

Beautiful vacancy


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Miguel Moreno (Spain)

08th Feb 2020 10:41:01 PM

     

Punctual and reliable. Taxi was very clean and good smelling.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Annar Nimet (Canada)

08th Feb 2020 02:22:15 PM

     

Absolutely loved the Munnar and Thekaddy tour, Jobin was very knowledgeable and kind and made our trip very memorable.
Thank.you and we will be back soon to Gods own country:)


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Peter well0ck (Uk)

08th Feb 2020 02:18:48 PM

     

Safe friendly helpful


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ramdas (Netherlands)

08th Feb 2020 11:35:41 AM

     

Balls is a very helpfull, friendly, Kind driver. He made our journey a unforgettable one


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent