Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: vijayanand thamotharan (Singapore)

03rd Feb 2020 09:47:08 PM

     

Wonderful service, unforgettable experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Marcia and Giora (Israel)

03rd Feb 2020 04:05:08 PM

     

Arun was very gentle with us. He was
very cpoperativey and ready for anything that we asked. He has a lot of knowledge and very skilled.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: mougin (Francaise)

03rd Feb 2020 01:03:25 PM

     

Ok


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: aurbey patrice (French)

03rd Feb 2020 11:30:22 AM

     

All over good


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Chris Oliveiro (Canadian)

02nd Feb 2020 08:07:18 PM

     

Excellent service from our driver Jobin. He went out of the way to ensure our satisfaction with the tour. He also kept us safe with his expert driving skills. We enjoyed this tour tremendously. I highly recommend Jobin and I am very happy that he was our driver and guide.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Neil and Kim Locker (Australia)

02nd Feb 2020 04:59:51 PM

     

Jagan is a very nice man
Thank you for looking after us


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sallinier (French)

02nd Feb 2020 04:02:21 AM

     

Although driving is very difficult in India, our driver managed it very smoothly and was always perfectly on time. Thanks to him for all those days together.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: d.venkateswara rao (Indian)

01st Feb 2020 08:45:46 PM

     

Pl review hotle booking


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: amardeep (Indian)

01st Feb 2020 02:46:15 PM

     

Good service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sharuhasan (Malaysians)

31st Jan 2020 07:51:57 PM

     

Overall experience with tour was awesome will give 5 star rating. Driver was excellent , good and helpfull 5 star rating as well
Suggestion : please consider passeger to rest inside the vehicle with A/C on without limitations ( mainly if kids and old passeger )
All the best ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’ฏ


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: tharuman (United state)

31st Jan 2020 07:39:22 PM

     

The driver is key to success. Muthuraj is more than a driver to us and that is what makes trips so enjoyable!! Very very pleased.

I do have some administrative feedback to help cholan tours and will provide that to moorthy. We were very happy with this!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Drona Sharma (Indian)

31st Jan 2020 06:40:26 PM

     

Our Trip was awesome and all the staff and our driver is very good and familiar


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Lars Sterndorff (Danish)

31st Jan 2020 01:50:04 PM

     

Everything were good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Rose (Malaysian)

31st Jan 2020 01:30:54 PM

     

We had an excellent tour. The driver was such a wonderful person. We enjoyed his company and felt more local like family. My kids loved him so much and felt sad to depart.best uncle ever๐Ÿ’“
Good job as usual!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Andrew Jamed (English)

31st Jan 2020 09:45:10 AM

     

Great tour and very well looked after.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nicolas Rerolle Namaskar India Tour (France)

30th Jan 2020 10:14:11 PM

     

Excellent service. Thanks to Shivamallu. He is very professional, always available, smiling face, good knowledge. Thank you very much.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: lavelle (Francaise)

30th Jan 2020 02:14:07 PM

     

Tres bon voyage chauffeur adroit et ponctuel voiture impeccable et confortable.notre sejour se passe pour le mieux dans de bons hotels


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: schulzeroemer (German)

30th Jan 2020 12:34:09 PM

     

I really enjoyed my trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: harry (Dut h)

30th Jan 2020 12:05:41 PM

     

senthil is more than an excellent driver.
He is also a guide and know a lot.
So keep him.he is a value for your company!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Low Boon Choo (Malaysia)

29th Jan 2020 05:30:57 PM

     

Robert is patient and accommodating. Easy to get along with. Quite humorous and helpful. Took us to good places for sightseeing, photography, food and massage.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: nastri (Francais)

29th Jan 2020 05:13:11 PM

     

Very good trip with a very good driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Garnier (French)

29th Jan 2020 02:30:34 PM

     

We spent two very nice days in Goa with Jay Raj.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: wigodsky (British)

29th Jan 2020 02:08:30 PM

     

Well done


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: legendre (France)

29th Jan 2020 01:48:24 PM

     

Very nice trip thanks to our driver very safe driving always on time many stops to see interesting points car always clean never problems


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Julia Brantsen (United States)

29th Jan 2020 10:52:45 AM

     

Giri was great! Thanks!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent