Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Mr. Didier Roelandt(Belgium)

24th Feb 2024 12:26:32 PM

     

the driver was very kind and helpful, helped us all the time, drove us where us where we liked to go he is s silent and quiet person, not very


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Bhagvat chandrakant Patel(Canada)

24th Feb 2024 10:52:09 AM

     

Very Good Service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Ravinder Jolly(Australia)

24th Feb 2024 10:09:56 AM

     

Sashi has given us excellent service throughout our journey. his character is excellent. nothing was too hard for him to do for us. The vehicle was very clean and comfortable and neat. we look forward to your services again in September.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: . HHPS240212(Australia)

23rd Feb 2024 21:26:06 PM

     

EXCELLENT


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Lev Shaevich(Russian Federation)

23rd Feb 2024 20:50:58 PM

     

very nice journey


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Frederic Bussy(France)

23rd Feb 2024 16:19:02 PM

     

13 day driving tour from Hyderabad to Bengaluru (start on 11 Feb 2024) with driver Harish, company Cholan tours. Harish is a very very experienced driver. Always caring for customers, safe driving, on time and maintaining the car in perfect cleanliness conditions. Many times Harish gave us very good recommendations on places to visit and stop (which we had not picked in our own programme before) and we were never disappointed by his advice. He also knows good restaurants so you can trust him in all occasions. He is knowledgeable about the places to visit and almost as good as a guide! We are very happy we discovered Karnataka in his company and we had an unforgettable experience!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Sushanta Bhadra(India)

23rd Feb 2024 15:08:06 PM

     

Mr Krishnan is excellent and very helpful -always with a smile -treated is to lots of coconuts! if i am back will ask for him again


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Yvan Dutron(France)

23rd Feb 2024 13:42:33 PM

     

a pleasant journey with a very good and sympathetic driver. Yvan.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: . IN-FIT240218(India)

23rd Feb 2024 12:25:02 PM

     

Wonderful experience overall.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Marcus Mitchell(United Kingdom)

23rd Feb 2024 12:03:11 PM

     

Viswanathan ji has been a great driver. He always found good routes and places for us to stop. He was also flexible and met our needs for start times and where we wanted to visit.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent