Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Mr. Kumar(Singapore)

28th Dec 2022 15:58:11 PM

     

very courteous driver outstanding customer service. looking forward to book him soon on our next trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Brea Collier(United States)

28th Dec 2022 14:23:54 PM

     

Velu was so kind and helpful, and a great driver! We felt very safe on the roads and well taken care of.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Soumitra(India)

28th Dec 2022 14:19:57 PM

     

Very happy with the service. Thank you.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Ingle(United States)

28th Dec 2022 12:56:00 PM

     

excellent service. excellent driver. we are very happy with our experience. we will recommend to our friends.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Vijaya RaniKasivisvanathan(Malaysia)

28th Dec 2022 10:32:20 AM

     

We are happy and impressed with the service provided.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. KathirvelSubramanian(Australia)

27th Dec 2022 22:40:34 PM

     

Selva is overall good. He always think about our safety. He is slow and calm but can be adjusted.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mr. Sundareshan(Malaysia)

27th Dec 2022 19:18:40 PM

     

Mr.Manokar driving is perfect and safety, all destination reached on time and vehicle also good condition and very comfortable travelling, overall excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Gaby(Germany)

27th Dec 2022 15:20:31 PM

     

helpful and friendly


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Emanuela Capasso(Italy)

27th Dec 2022 14:48:11 PM

     

Also our guides have been excellent!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Patrick Dekeyser(Belgium)

27th Dec 2022 14:24:29 PM

     

Every thing was professional and excellent services with kind smile and always ready to serve his duties, we recommend him to all


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Ranodeb Roy(India)

27th Dec 2022 12:20:40 PM

     

excellent driver and guide


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Latha Sukumar(Canada)

27th Dec 2022 10:08:51 AM

     

great respectful driver who drove safely and confidently. never expected or accepted any tip. very respectful of our privacy. always followed company procedure. we felt bad he had to sleep in car though he never complained.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Mohana Raj Subramaniam(Malaysia)

26th Dec 2022 19:47:45 PM

     

Excellent driver and he know how to plan the trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Rajat Kanti Biswas(Indian)

26th Dec 2022 16:29:11 PM

     

The driver was very helpful and cooperative


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. AravindkumarHariramasamy(India)

26th Dec 2022 13:09:24 PM

     

It was an excellent experience with Satish. He drove us safely and patiently all through the trip. We enjoyed our travels very much.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Ravneet Singh Sethi(India)

25th Dec 2022 17:27:54 PM

     

Nagesh is truly a honest and hardworking driver, with him I feel safe in entire journey and also he guided me various places which I really appreciate. Thanks Nagesh n looking forward to meet you again. God bless n Keep on doing good work.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs. GeiserElena Eduvijes(Switzerland)

25th Dec 2022 17:22:52 PM

     

I had a lot of fun with Mr Nazeer .If felt safe ,He is calm ,collaboranting.He looks out for my Weil being at all times . thanks very much Mr Nazeer.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Mohana DassVisvanathan Nair(Malaysia)

25th Dec 2022 16:53:15 PM

     

he is the best driver we have had so far. Very helpful, well planned. He brought us to very good restaurants, patient and friendly. We would love to have him again for our next trip. Thank you very much.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Ashok KumarKoul(India)

25th Dec 2022 15:49:54 PM

     

Experience with Senthilkumar was excellent and was very cooperative throughout the travel.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mr. RAKESH RAMINI(India)

25th Dec 2022 15:32:58 PM

     

very good and friendly guided us to every where


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent