Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: MrandMrs Selvaraj (Australian)

09th Feb 2020 04:02:51 PM

     

This is our third time with your company.We are very happy and will recommend you to our friends.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: kesavan (USA)

09th Feb 2020 12:31:49 PM

     

Our driver, Asgar Ali, is an excellent driver. He is the best driver we have had in India fron a tour company. He is smart, attentive to the road and to his customer. He handles his vehicle dectly and with care. This was the first "maiden voyage" for this car. It is an innova and it is very comfortable and spacoius. Asgar keeps the car clean and tidy. It is very good to see someone so devoted to his work, takes pride in his work, and has such a good temperament. Because of very bad roads, my wife had severe back pain, but he went very slow, had compassion for her pain, helped her in and out if the car, as though he would treat his own mother. Next trip we take here we wiuld serk him out; we will insist he would drive our daughter and her husband when they come to india (and if they decide to take a road trip). The car and Asgar really made our trip just great! Thank you.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ada imperadore (Italia)

09th Feb 2020 12:21:15 AM

     

Beautiful vacancy


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Miguel Moreno (Spain)

08th Feb 2020 10:41:01 PM

     

Punctual and reliable. Taxi was very clean and good smelling.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Annar Nimet (Canada)

08th Feb 2020 02:22:15 PM

     

Absolutely loved the Munnar and Thekaddy tour, Jobin was very knowledgeable and kind and made our trip very memorable.
Thank.you and we will be back soon to Gods own country:)


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Peter well0ck (Uk)

08th Feb 2020 02:18:48 PM

     

Safe friendly helpful


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ramdas (Netherlands)

08th Feb 2020 11:35:41 AM

     

Balls is a very helpfull, friendly, Kind driver. He made our journey a unforgettable one


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: dhiren gandhi (Indian)

08th Feb 2020 11:03:18 AM

     

I am very impressed


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Miguel moreno (Spanish)

08th Feb 2020 10:21:16 AM

     

The cleanest car we have seen in India. Very safe driving.great comunication


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: atul kumar (Indian)

08th Feb 2020 07:50:51 AM

     

Nice experience particularly our driver shahji is excellent person with very coperative nature. Overall our tour in kerla was superb. Thanks cholan tour & southtourism for such a wonderful trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Lise David (Canadienne)

07th Feb 2020 09:10:18 PM

     

The driver was very kind, ponctual and he drives well, We feel save with him.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gurunathen A/L Muniandy (Malaysian)

07th Feb 2020 06:29:12 PM

     

Overall the trip was good


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: g v ramana (Indian)

07th Feb 2020 05:31:25 PM

     

Sa
Full satisfaction with driving travel accomdation in d hotel. Driver is good person taking usbto all d tourist places .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kristy Takagi (US)

07th Feb 2020 04:22:14 PM

     

Mr. Prakash was a very kind and helpful person. He drove very well and helped me accomplish all my Chennai goals.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: jivan kayande (Canadian)

07th Feb 2020 02:47:49 PM

     

Anil was very good and knew what we needed


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gail Montgomeru (USA)

07th Feb 2020 08:42:47 AM

     

Our driver was wonderful. He was helpful, timely, very interested in making sure we were happy and comfortable. Also a very good and safe driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: John Bryson (Australian)

06th Feb 2020 05:41:57 PM

     

Albin, has looked after us exceptionally well. His driving is expert (and normally I get car sick and am a nervous passenger). Albin has very good knowledge about lots of different topics and can spot all sorts of interesting things on the road. We could not have wished for a better experience in India. Albin made a trip lots of fun. Highly recommend this company and Albin and his team. We thoroughly enjoyed the night food safari in Madurai with Mr Karthik and recommend. And we really enjoyed our time with Mrs Leena early morning walking tour in Madurai learning about their culture.
Team has been fantastic as everything has been great and no issues. Nothing is too much trouble for the team and they are always friendly and helpful. Highly recommend. Albin as our driver has made traveling through India lots of fun. The team and Albin are very attentive.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Family Sapru (Danish)

06th Feb 2020 02:46:35 PM

     

Amazing tour, lovely & incredible hotels in Cochin and Kerala. Best boat trip ever.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: sudeep jana (Indian)

05th Feb 2020 04:46:22 PM

     

Very good service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Suren Thuraisingham (Malaysian)

05th Feb 2020 03:55:24 PM

     

Dewanshu and team excellent. Thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Räke (German)

05th Feb 2020 03:42:22 PM

     

Our driver knows his job very well, we always felt safe. He was very friendly and understanding. A good experience!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gemma Gibson (Australia)

05th Feb 2020 03:17:44 PM

     

We loved the advice and options and flexibility from having our own wonderful driver Mahesh in a comfortable car.
We could choose what to see and for how long, to experience the real India in a really lovely way. Highly recommended.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: emir erdogan (Turkey)

05th Feb 2020 07:37:32 AM

     

We Are very happy with the care and service thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sandra MacPherson (Canadian)

04th Feb 2020 01:10:10 PM

     

Mr. Anbo was a very competant driver, getting us safely to all our destinations.He kept the car immaculate, and always had water available for us. He was easy to communicate with and was always there to pick us up on time.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Bucci / Strehlke (Italian)

04th Feb 2020 05:59:14 AM

     

we greatly enjoyed Mr Kaleem who was friendly and knowledgeable. He brought us to a great local restaurant. His taxi was very clean and he is a safe driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent