Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: grand travarse artou voyages delhi (French)

20th Feb 2020 07:47:04 PM

     

Rajendran is a very well behaved gentle man. Very safe driving and keeps car like his home.
Thanks and best regards
Looking forward to work again soon.
Dev singh


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: M Loomba (British)

20th Feb 2020 01:28:21 PM

     

Driver was professional and excellent at all times. Very punctual. Kept vehicle in immaculate condition. Excellent driver and he ensured we were safe and comfortable at all times. Took us to good restaurants and helped us order our food. A very very nice man who made our journey very enjoyable and stress free. Highly recommend !!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vinay Kamble (Indian)

20th Feb 2020 11:02:05 AM

     

Overall Very Good Experience...


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: D Kuppusami (South African indian)

20th Feb 2020 09:22:46 AM

     

Driver was humble, courteous, warm and very understanding


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: GAIL MONTGOMERY (USA)

20th Feb 2020 01:25:44 AM

     

Pleasant, punctual, good English, knowledgeable, good sense of humor.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: andrea (Usa)

19th Feb 2020 11:37:59 PM

     

Our driver was fabulous! Very nice and a wonderful driver hope to use him on our next visit


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nielsen (Danish)

19th Feb 2020 06:21:14 PM

     

Albin is always on time, give good service, friendly, have good humor, helpful and the best driver we ever could have. Thank you!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: huebschmann (German)

19th Feb 2020 03:21:01 PM

     

All is well


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sava (French)

19th Feb 2020 02:59:21 PM

     

Excellent in every thing!
Very good tour with our driver-guide!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vidya Kaushik (USA)

19th Feb 2020 09:11:27 AM

     

Rajesh was very professional, responsive and compassionate. Would love to travel with him again.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: huvet (Francaise)

18th Feb 2020 08:06:38 PM

     

Very nice driver - following our needs continuously- very professional


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: KUMAAR (MALAYSIA)

18th Feb 2020 07:13:56 PM

     

The speedometer speed level should increased to maximum 90 to 100km per hour in highways because the traveling time is taking too long with the max speed limit of 80km per hour.
My travel from Coimbatore to Trichy as per itinerary is 4 hrs but it actually taking 6 hrs to reach Trichy.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: JEAN CLAUDE BUZZINI (FRENCH)

18th Feb 2020 04:35:07 PM

     

Bonjour, Our tour started from Chennai to Cochin. we had our 1st driver Srinivasan very professional, after few days we had our 2nd driver Palani till Cochin, we are thankful to South Tourism to dispose us very professional drivers,always punctual, excellent services, taking care of us every time that made our travel more comfortable. We wish good luck for both drivers and company who organized memorable tour for us..
Merci


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: stumpf (Polish)

18th Feb 2020 05:55:55 AM

     

The last hotel was awful.


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: CLOULAS Veronique (French)

17th Feb 2020 06:14:49 PM

     

The driver Prasad is a great professional he knows very well all the roads, speaks very good English and most of all gives very good advice like a professional guide. All the condition of the journey was very good. Thanks to him!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: le corvec (France)

17th Feb 2020 04:35:03 PM

     

Mohan was more than a driver. Very nice, helpfull, he showed us a lot of things during our trip: excellent! Thanks a lot


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: lagauterie (France)

17th Feb 2020 10:44:41 AM

     

NothingšŸ˜


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: patricia Santelli and David Hamilton (Usa)

17th Feb 2020 10:04:45 AM

     

Prasanth
Was always on time and caring, conscientious, and good humored he made our trip extremely pleasant


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: mudry (French)

17th Feb 2020 09:35:47 AM

     

Prudent driver which knows a lot of facts about history, environment culture of India


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ashish garg (Indian)

17th Feb 2020 09:20:38 AM

     

It was very nice experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Devandran Mayakrishnan (Malaysian)

16th Feb 2020 06:04:09 PM

     

Excellent service... Friendly driver... Nice tour.... Really enjoyed it...


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Deepak singh Gahlot (Indian)

16th Feb 2020 03:43:45 PM

     

Our honeymoon tour is going well as all arrangements are good and our driver Mr.shreedhar is very good person.we are satisfied with the make my trip and driver also.thanku make my trip for such a wonderful tour.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Lescroel (French)

16th Feb 2020 01:07:44 PM

     

Very nice trip and Jayaram was excellent :)


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shirley Bacica (New Zealander)

15th Feb 2020 09:27:08 PM

     

Lov has been very welcoming and caring to our needs. His experience allows him to know many shortcuts and good tips that made our journey enjoyable. He has a good sens if humour that we have enjoyed. I would recommend him to our friends.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: le tennier (France)

15th Feb 2020 01:46:23 PM

     

We are very satisfied about Anbu. He is an excellent driver, always on time and very concerned about his mission
We recomand him heartly


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent