Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Ms. Shraddha Pawar(India)

16th Aug 2022 15:58:45 PM

     

We had a nice and comfortable trip. We couldn't complete fe sightseeing but rest We enjoyed with company of our driver Mr. Ganapathy


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Akhilesh Vyas(India)

16th Aug 2022 15:00:43 PM

     

it was good


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs. Marie Gozard(France)

16th Aug 2022 13:16:38 PM

     

excellent service, good car comfortable and nice guide and driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Ajay Pal Singh(India)

16th Aug 2022 13:00:58 PM

     

keep it up. Excellent service simbu..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Laxmi Narayan(India)

15th Aug 2022 16:08:28 PM

     

Very humble and helpful. We had a great time .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Vikas Bajpai(India)

15th Aug 2022 13:22:57 PM

     

Mr Viswanathan is a very courteous and knowledgeable driver. Very careful and safe driving. Very responsible and caring never drive rash and findlly very satisfactory its value for money.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Viswanadh Santosh Pulavarthi(India)

15th Aug 2022 12:29:49 PM

     

Driver is very friendly and guided us at all places


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Riedeberger(Germany)

15th Aug 2022 09:49:31 AM

     

excellent and very polite driver | very attentive


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Viraj Darshanbhai Bhatt(India)

15th Aug 2022 09:38:20 AM

     

Awesome experience! Polite and Helpful beyond expectation and punctuality is admirable. His service is highly appreciated.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Sneha Sana(India)

15th Aug 2022 05:53:55 AM

     

okay


Driver Rating: Okay

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Kishore Kumar(India)

14th Aug 2022 23:09:30 PM

     

good


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mr. Nalinkumar(India)

14th Aug 2022 20:52:39 PM

     

Experience good except at Tirupati and chenniwhere hotel service was bad andnat Rameshwaram where the hotel facilities were not up to mark.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs. Mary Manikam(Malaysia)

14th Aug 2022 19:29:08 PM

     

Thank you for making our trip to India truly memorable.. Thank you to Mr Sateesh and Mr Moorthy for all your assistance.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Saikat Bhattacharjee(India)

14th Aug 2022 19:07:56 PM

     

Overall very happy with service specially with Yahiya.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Pierfrancesco Borsetta(Italy)

14th Aug 2022 14:34:55 PM

     

Our trip in Tamilnadu has been very interesting and also well organized by Indian Panorama. Our driver Samuel is an excellent driver and very responsive to satisfy all our need in each circumstances. We hope to comeback to India using again Indian Panorama services with hopefully same Samuel driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Mohan Vijay (India)

14th Aug 2022 10:01:51 AM

     

Murugan was incredibly helpful, friendly and organized. We felt very safe with him and enjoyed our tours with him. Thanks so much!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Mohammed Ali(India)

14th Aug 2022 09:43:04 AM

     

Driver was corporative, polite, shared us information about city, places we visited, pre planned with tickets, and also gifted cake to my wife on her birthday which was very generous and surprising.Guided us for do and don't which actually helped us. We enjoyed his service..👍


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Thenmuli ChitraM.(Singapore)

14th Aug 2022 00:57:26 AM

     

Very good customer service by driver Deva. Will recommend other customers. Thank you for the services.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Devendra Srivastava(India)

13th Aug 2022 17:55:53 PM

     

it was good experience with Sudhir ji


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Carlos Maria Fernandez(Spain)

13th Aug 2022 11:36:24 AM

     

everything was excellent. Rajesh is a wonderful person, charming and educated. he solved several problems that our guide did not figure out and he was concerned about us the whole time. I would choose Rajesh every time I have to travel. he has been the best of Kerala.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good