Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: david Morgan (UK)

26th Feb 2020 09:55:06 AM

     

The whole experience from start to finish has been fantastic.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Akchansh (Indian)

26th Feb 2020 09:49:15 AM

     

Very nice, soft spoken, punctual and good driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: benjamin ourisman (USA)

25th Feb 2020 11:40:00 PM

     

A dream come true. I am very happy with everything.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dipak Rstnaparkhi (Indian)

25th Feb 2020 03:29:46 PM

     

Overall great experience and very comfortable tour with ever smiling Mahesh. Thanks.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Paula Regenhardt (German)

25th Feb 2020 02:42:55 PM

     

Very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: john and felicity george (British)

25th Feb 2020 11:00:27 AM

     

Narinda has been an excellent driver and we have enjoyed his company ,thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Howard Moher (UK)

24th Feb 2020 03:44:08 PM

     

All well organized


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: JC Cuisset (France)

24th Feb 2020 12:28:11 PM

     

Thank you Kumar for good management of Indian traffic.
Thank you also for your kindness all along our journey.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rohit uubhayaker (Indian)

24th Feb 2020 11:37:25 AM

     

Good experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kathleen Poon (Malaysian)

24th Feb 2020 06:24:06 AM

     

I really enjoyed my tour. Many thanks to your guides in the respective cities (Mahabalipuram, Thanjavur, Madurai) and most of all, your driver Ravikumar who has been professional and excellent in his driving.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Angelo Gavioli (Italy)

23rd Feb 2020 05:14:20 PM

     

Excellent service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: patrick (French)

23rd Feb 2020 03:04:35 PM

     

Your driver ,drive and make guide we are very happy I recommend Sundar


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ginny and Joe Coleman (Us)

23rd Feb 2020 01:40:34 PM

     

Anil was always very helpful. We really appreciate his smiling friendly nature and his expert driving .We felt fortunate to get him as our driver for 14 days. He was very professional and always on time .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rajesh Sharma (Indian)

23rd Feb 2020 09:32:22 AM

     

Overall good experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: nguyen (French)

23rd Feb 2020 08:31:30 AM

     

Kumar is a very good and professional driver. He helped us a lot in making this trip unforgettable. Hotel were all excellent. Thank you very much.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sandeep (Indian)

23rd Feb 2020 08:10:15 AM

     

Everything went perfect. These type of people are needed for company development.It will be good if company take care of lunch and dinner of drivers. 5star service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Harhari Prasad (India)

23rd Feb 2020 06:38:40 AM

     

THE BEHAVIOR OF THE DRIVER WAS GOOD


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Dameian Bailey (British)

22nd Feb 2020 05:09:15 PM

     

Very well looked after. Always prompt and courteous. Safe and steady driving. Would definitely recommend.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: lauren clogg (British)

22nd Feb 2020 01:27:34 PM

     

Wonderful experoence. Robert was always available and provided a safe and professional service at all times. We were really grateful to find some off the beaten track things and had plenty of opportunities to stop for photographs.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: roma (Na)

22nd Feb 2020 11:09:17 AM

     

na


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ken mills (British)

22nd Feb 2020 09:21:06 AM

     

Again this has been a great trip made all the better by our very good driver Sulthan
We will come again


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: billot (France)

22nd Feb 2020 09:01:41 AM

     

Nous nous sommes sentis en pleine confiance et en securite. Excellent chauffeur tres professionnel et ponctuel ce qui a contribue pleinement a la reussite de notre voyage. Voiture toujours tres propre


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ritesh kr sinha (India)

21st Feb 2020 12:13:17 PM

     

About Shaji Sir, he is a nice person apart from driver. Excellent driving skill, made very comfortable journey throghout the tour.
Car- Very neat and clean, comfortable and spacious.
The entire tour was was very relaxing and full of new experience, specially kathakali and kalari performance. Going back home with memories of Kerala.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nicolas Bas (French)

21st Feb 2020 07:02:39 AM

     

Excellent company, excellent services, special note for the driver who assist us during 3 weeks .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anne Fotheringham (Canadian)

20th Feb 2020 08:29:45 PM

     

My tour was a wonderful adventure. My driver Ashwani is very professional and is an excellent driver. And he is on time ALWAYS which is important to me. I feel very safe with Ashwani. Also all of the guides were great. Very informative. With regards to the tour next time I would fly more and drive less as the long drives are physically difficult. I would go to Amristar instead of Shahpura. I have been to places like that before. And maybe later on in the trip when one needs a rest before carrying on, Shahpura would be OK. Also the heritage part of the Jaipur tour could be eliminated as it is too repetitive. But Anshu was excellent. The heritage tour in Agra was much better. Thank you. Anne


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent