Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Rahul rajan sahu (India)

14th Nov 2021 06:11:19 AM

     

Mr Vadivel with a good and supportive nature provided his best service to us. He a very good man indeed as well as a driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Charulata Vijay Sonawane (Indian)

13th Nov 2021 02:14:24 PM

     

Thank you very much cholan tours company. I was very enjoy all tour with my family. Excellent service transport and driver. Good guide our driver all sightseen places.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sanjay kumawat (Indian)

13th Nov 2021 11:10:00 AM

     

Yahiya is very good company to travel with.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Siddharth oak (Indian)

12th Nov 2021 08:15:18 AM

     

Rajendran sir has been extremely cordial, prompt and responsive. Good demeanor during the trip has been immaculate. It was great help from him to give suggestions for shopping and meals. Overall very much satisfied.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pankti Shrenik Sakhidas (Indian)

10th Nov 2021 04:15:10 PM

     

Our tour with cholan tours was ecstatic and our tour being ecstatic was possible because of our driver -Samuel Sir. Services provided by our driver was amazing and we really enjoyed our whole tour. It was well managed and everything with tour was amazingly enjoyable. Best South tour till now. Well satisfied and happy. We highly recommend cholan tours and Driver- Samuel Sir.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rohit Kumar (Indian)

07th Nov 2021 06:00:28 PM

     

The driver (Yahiya) was a professional individual and ge guided us in well mannered.

The best part was he was punctual, good in speaking, polite.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: k n sarish (Indian)

07th Nov 2021 12:05:33 PM

     

Excellent trip very cooperative a d polite driver, enjoyed throughout


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr Nageswara Rao challagulla (Indian)

07th Nov 2021 11:36:50 AM

     

Very good experience munnar and Thekkady Alleppy. Excellent vehicle and driver service. Thanks for cholan tours


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: jignsha vasava (Indian)

03rd Nov 2021 03:49:15 PM

     

Very Skilled Driving, comfortable ride, disciplined behaviour, maintenance of car is awesome...overall great tour..highly recommend cholan tours


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ankur Pachauri (Indian)

02nd Nov 2021 04:33:29 PM

     

Drivqr bhaiya isvery goof


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: saketh (Indian)

02nd Nov 2021 12:04:25 PM

     

Nice


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Saurabh Shamkuwar (Indian)

31st Oct 2021 12:46:00 PM

     

Mr Annamalai is very well mannered, knowledgeable person about trips. Thanks.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Manash (Indian)

31st Oct 2021 02:58:10 AM

     

Bala is great


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Naik (Indian)

29th Oct 2021 09:37:07 AM

     

thank you for the safe driving and covid prticolsgremm


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr Appa Rao (Indian)

28th Oct 2021 02:00:45 PM

     

Very good experience in this tour and excellent service transport and driver. Thanks for cholan tours


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: prashant (India)

28th Oct 2021 10:32:01 AM

     

Very good drive. Understand customers need.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Prem Kumar kodumuru (Indian)

28th Oct 2021 09:25:07 AM

     

Very happy with your service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: shubham bagul (Indian)

26th Oct 2021 09:16:49 AM

     

Excellent service
Highly recommended


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: m c Saravanan (Indian)

24th Oct 2021 08:47:49 AM

     

Keep it up


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Amod Patel (Indian)

23rd Oct 2021 03:40:06 PM

     

This chapter felt good because travel is a therapy and it was a Excellent tour. The Service Ballaraman was great and he is kind hearted person.

Once again,Thank you Ballaraman and south tourism team for the wonderful service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: s Ravi (India)

23rd Oct 2021 03:03:54 PM

     

I am extremely happy with the polite gesture of driver(yahiyai)and i would like have him as driver wgen ever i come to kerala


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: vishwas (Indian)

23rd Oct 2021 02:41:44 PM

     

Mr Rajendran is a very cooperative and sincere person. He has ensured comfortable journey throughout our trip of 4 days. He has taken personal interest in showing all sight seeings. Overall had a very comfortable journey with him. Vehicle provided was well cleaned n spacious. Excellent service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr VENKAT NARAYAN REDDY BUSSU (Indian)

23rd Oct 2021 09:49:51 AM

     

Excellent service provided by cholan tours. Guidance of driver was very good. Thank you for the service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: dr anjan das (Indian)

21st Oct 2021 03:48:07 PM

     

Just carry on ..I will visit south india again with you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: deepak sharma (Indian)

21st Oct 2021 10:59:39 AM

     

No


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent