Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Dameian Bailey (British)

22nd Feb 2020 05:09:15 PM

     

Very well looked after. Always prompt and courteous. Safe and steady driving. Would definitely recommend.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: lauren clogg (British)

22nd Feb 2020 01:27:34 PM

     

Wonderful experoence. Robert was always available and provided a safe and professional service at all times. We were really grateful to find some off the beaten track things and had plenty of opportunities to stop for photographs.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: roma (Na)

22nd Feb 2020 11:09:17 AM

     

na


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ken mills (British)

22nd Feb 2020 09:21:06 AM

     

Again this has been a great trip made all the better by our very good driver Sulthan
We will come again


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: billot (France)

22nd Feb 2020 09:01:41 AM

     

Nous nous sommes sentis en pleine confiance et en securite. Excellent chauffeur tres professionnel et ponctuel ce qui a contribue pleinement a la reussite de notre voyage. Voiture toujours tres propre


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ritesh kr sinha (India)

21st Feb 2020 12:13:17 PM

     

About Shaji Sir, he is a nice person apart from driver. Excellent driving skill, made very comfortable journey throghout the tour.
Car- Very neat and clean, comfortable and spacious.
The entire tour was was very relaxing and full of new experience, specially kathakali and kalari performance. Going back home with memories of Kerala.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nicolas Bas (French)

21st Feb 2020 07:02:39 AM

     

Excellent company, excellent services, special note for the driver who assist us during 3 weeks .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anne Fotheringham (Canadian)

20th Feb 2020 08:29:45 PM

     

My tour was a wonderful adventure. My driver Ashwani is very professional and is an excellent driver. And he is on time ALWAYS which is important to me. I feel very safe with Ashwani. Also all of the guides were great. Very informative. With regards to the tour next time I would fly more and drive less as the long drives are physically difficult. I would go to Amristar instead of Shahpura. I have been to places like that before. And maybe later on in the trip when one needs a rest before carrying on, Shahpura would be OK. Also the heritage part of the Jaipur tour could be eliminated as it is too repetitive. But Anshu was excellent. The heritage tour in Agra was much better. Thank you. Anne


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: grand travarse artou voyages delhi (French)

20th Feb 2020 07:47:04 PM

     

Rajendran is a very well behaved gentle man. Very safe driving and keeps car like his home.
Thanks and best regards
Looking forward to work again soon.
Dev singh


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: M Loomba (British)

20th Feb 2020 01:28:21 PM

     

Driver was professional and excellent at all times. Very punctual. Kept vehicle in immaculate condition. Excellent driver and he ensured we were safe and comfortable at all times. Took us to good restaurants and helped us order our food. A very very nice man who made our journey very enjoyable and stress free. Highly recommend !!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vinay Kamble (Indian)

20th Feb 2020 11:02:05 AM

     

Overall Very Good Experience...


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: D Kuppusami (South African indian)

20th Feb 2020 09:22:46 AM

     

Driver was humble, courteous, warm and very understanding


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: GAIL MONTGOMERY (USA)

20th Feb 2020 01:25:44 AM

     

Pleasant, punctual, good English, knowledgeable, good sense of humor.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: andrea (Usa)

19th Feb 2020 11:37:59 PM

     

Our driver was fabulous! Very nice and a wonderful driver hope to use him on our next visit


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nielsen (Danish)

19th Feb 2020 06:21:14 PM

     

Albin is always on time, give good service, friendly, have good humor, helpful and the best driver we ever could have. Thank you!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: huebschmann (German)

19th Feb 2020 03:21:01 PM

     

All is well


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sava (French)

19th Feb 2020 02:59:21 PM

     

Excellent in every thing!
Very good tour with our driver-guide!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vidya Kaushik (USA)

19th Feb 2020 09:11:27 AM

     

Rajesh was very professional, responsive and compassionate. Would love to travel with him again.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: huvet (Francaise)

18th Feb 2020 08:06:38 PM

     

Very nice driver - following our needs continuously- very professional


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: KUMAAR (MALAYSIA)

18th Feb 2020 07:13:56 PM

     

The speedometer speed level should increased to maximum 90 to 100km per hour in highways because the traveling time is taking too long with the max speed limit of 80km per hour.
My travel from Coimbatore to Trichy as per itinerary is 4 hrs but it actually taking 6 hrs to reach Trichy.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: JEAN CLAUDE BUZZINI (FRENCH)

18th Feb 2020 04:35:07 PM

     

Bonjour, Our tour started from Chennai to Cochin. we had our 1st driver Srinivasan very professional, after few days we had our 2nd driver Palani till Cochin, we are thankful to South Tourism to dispose us very professional drivers,always punctual, excellent services, taking care of us every time that made our travel more comfortable. We wish good luck for both drivers and company who organized memorable tour for us..
Merci


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: stumpf (Polish)

18th Feb 2020 05:55:55 AM

     

The last hotel was awful.


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: CLOULAS Veronique (French)

17th Feb 2020 06:14:49 PM

     

The driver Prasad is a great professional he knows very well all the roads, speaks very good English and most of all gives very good advice like a professional guide. All the condition of the journey was very good. Thanks to him!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: le corvec (France)

17th Feb 2020 04:35:03 PM

     

Mohan was more than a driver. Very nice, helpfull, he showed us a lot of things during our trip: excellent! Thanks a lot


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: lagauterie (France)

17th Feb 2020 10:44:41 AM

     

NothingšŸ˜


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Best