Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: anat (Israel)

01st Mar 2020 05:45:50 PM

     

Super excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jasni Ismail (Singaporean)

01st Mar 2020 08:55:50 AM

     

Very nice trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: manisha nigam (American)

01st Mar 2020 07:10:46 AM

     

What a wonderful one week spent with my sisters!! Cholan tours took excellent care of us and listened to every request we made. I will definitely use their service in the future!! I would highly recommend their service and very reasonable priced too!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shallnee Ramamoothy (Malaysian)

01st Mar 2020 06:34:28 AM

     

A very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful driver and also tour guide who helped us enjoy our holidays to the max. Keep up the good work.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Angel Serna (Mexico)

01st Mar 2020 05:35:15 AM

     

Is a good driver
And very atent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Cannou (French)

01st Mar 2020 02:28:14 AM

     

Le chauffeur etait serviable est tres sympathique. Je garde un excellent souvenir.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Deirdre Dunne (Irish)

29th Feb 2020 11:09:30 PM

     

lovely drive, very kind driver, thank you very much


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Perus (French)

29th Feb 2020 06:43:11 PM

     

Very good experience. Mohan has been a wonderful driver taking care of everything. Thank you for everything.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Marcela (Slovak)

29th Feb 2020 01:15:10 PM

     

Mr. Bala is fantastic driver, very kind and friendly person with good English,was always smiley and very helpful, thank you for lovely experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: patricia Zamora Delgadi (Spain)

29th Feb 2020 09:41:47 AM

     

The driver is the better, We are very happy


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Yuriaha Gathiram (British)

29th Feb 2020 07:27:24 AM

     

It was wonderful exploring Tamil Nadu with Prabhu. He has a great knowledge and history of the tourist and surrounding areas. A truly wonderful trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: armougom (Francaise)

29th Feb 2020 04:55:57 AM

     

Accord in chennai is now et bad hotel..Grt in
Madurai good hotel


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Aisha kAMANI (Uk)

28th Feb 2020 11:50:02 PM

     

The driver was polite prompt and very helpful. He went out of his way to make our trip enjoyable. Very pleasant person


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jude (Malaysian)

28th Feb 2020 07:40:29 PM

     

Had good trip with Mr. Raja. Superb driver. Easy going. Went to all places we requested. . Thumbs up...


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Prakash Halder (India)

28th Feb 2020 01:30:23 PM

     

Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: andrew wiles (Uk)

28th Feb 2020 01:28:48 PM

     

A VERY SAFE AND COMFORTABLE JOURNEY - THANK YOU


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: dharmendra jhavar (India)

28th Feb 2020 06:55:15 AM

     

visiting places trivendrum kanyakumari. Alleppy. Takkadee. Kochi. Comfortable journey with saffer shaji. He is cortious, well behaved punctualand knowlageable. He took well care of us and guided very well
Thanks a lot for pleasent journey. 28.02.2020.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: parrickl (French)

28th Feb 2020 06:21:15 AM

     

To short tryp for comment I think is aplaisant pepooll thanks you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: stan pokrywa (Canadian)

28th Feb 2020 06:12:20 AM

     

Great service highly recommend


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rlidabrth Susan Gibb & John McClelland (Nee Zesland)

27th Feb 2020 09:10:04 PM

     

We had a wonderful time! Our driver was so extraordinarily capable. Thank you.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dallison (BRITISH)

27th Feb 2020 03:12:10 PM

     

Palani was a wonderful host, driver, carer, navigator and source of wonderful things to see - he was absolutely special !


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ana María varangot (Argentina)

27th Feb 2020 01:36:03 PM

     

Your driver is a very good professional very gentle and kind we are glad an very comfortable whith him


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: will (Australian)

27th Feb 2020 09:24:39 AM

     

Very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: revathy (Indian)

26th Feb 2020 08:31:21 PM

     

Peaceful driving and happy.excellent.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: grazia (Italy)

26th Feb 2020 10:29:06 AM

     

Our driver was the best and the car was always very clean


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent