Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Mr. Tushar Dhongadi(India)

20th Aug 2022 09:24:52 AM

     

thank you for your services..our journey went smoothly and didn't had any issues.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs. Stephanie Elizabeth Breckon(United Kingdom)

20th Aug 2022 09:10:42 AM

     

Made us feel very safe and comfortable on our first trip to India which meant we were really able to enjoy ourselves - thank you!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Jonathan Paul Beeston(United Kingdom)

20th Aug 2022 07:26:30 AM

     

Excellent service and driving.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Lan (United Kingdom)

19th Aug 2022 17:42:03 PM

     

thank you for a great 👍2 days, Jayaram was a very safe and courteous.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Radhika Vijayathilakan(Japan)

19th Aug 2022 11:50:16 AM

     

driver mr shiva was soo kind b humble overall great job thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mr. Sumit Kumar Mishra(India)

19th Aug 2022 11:46:29 AM

     

I have been travelling from trichy to rameshwaram and back. The overall experience with our driver cum friend Mr. Ananda Kumar was excellent. The travel was very much comfortable and Informative. Looking forward will surely come again. Excellent experience. Special thanks to mr Ananda kumar for making our tour smooth, comfortable


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Alka Kumari(India)

19th Aug 2022 10:26:52 AM

     

Helpfulness


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. MarcDAUZAT(France)

19th Aug 2022 10:11:12 AM

     

good driver very efficient and friendly.I do recommand.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Jakub Michalski(Poland)

19th Aug 2022 07:33:40 AM

     

Amazing driver, very proactive, explained things well and showed all the most important attractions. Knew good places for food.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dr. Nirmal Kumar(United Kingdom)

18th Aug 2022 18:40:00 PM

     

very good driver palani, he provided an excellent service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dr. Aarti(Indian)

18th Aug 2022 17:44:24 PM

     

ultimate facilitated by Mr Dinesh n he is very cooperative n polite person. thank you so much.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Manmeet Singh(India)

18th Aug 2022 17:05:26 PM

     

The driver is very cooperative and friendly. His driving skills are very good. His local knowledge and great cooperation has made our vacation a grand success. His choice of restaurants has been good. We will look forward to another vacation with him.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. DENISE MOROTTI(Italy)

18th Aug 2022 16:13:13 PM

     

Driver was always on time. We felt very safe during all the trip. We appreciated his support and advises. The car has been cleaned every day and it was safe. A/C worked perfectly.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Mr.Lakshmikanth A , PROQUEST INFORMATION AND LEARN(India)

18th Aug 2022 14:23:30 PM

     

overall good service


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mr. Kinjankumar(India)

18th Aug 2022 10:29:51 AM

     

overall good experience with driver.... Cleanliness of vehicle is also good....


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Ms. VijayeshwarryKesavamurthy(Malaysia)

17th Aug 2022 18:29:55 PM

     

very good service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. ROHIT NANDAN(India)

17th Aug 2022 16:16:06 PM

     

we had very very good experience. chauffeur was very good and patient


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Zita Anthony(India)

17th Aug 2022 12:34:28 PM

     

Driver Rajesh was very accomadating and patient! He understood our needs and was co-operative as well as supportive. We highly recommend him. We were highly satisfied and happy with the service provided.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. ROHIT BHENGRA(India)

17th Aug 2022 10:42:04 AM

     

Ravi Sir kept us engaged throughout the trip. He guided us through every road, terrain and locations. He kept himself and car both presentable.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs. Laura Brandner(Spain)

16th Aug 2022 19:07:27 PM

     

We are very very happy with Prashanth. He is a very professional driver and he is taking care of us every day so kindly. Super service!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent