Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: . IN-ALTS221219/ Ms. Carole Gayet-Viaud(France)

29th Dec 2022 21:57:39 PM

     

wonderful driver amazing trip, hope he is well treated and have bonus


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. sauravkumar(India)

29th Dec 2022 17:25:53 PM

     

Travelling with kasi was very pleasent, he took us on long trip with enthusiam and positivity.He was punctual and got mixed very well with family.Overall a very nice experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. AvinashKhatavkar(India)

29th Dec 2022 17:01:38 PM

     

Gopakumar was good and extremely courteous. Good driving and took to good places for food and sightseeing.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Sidney SebastianColaco(United States)

29th Dec 2022 12:46:54 PM

     

Excellent driver, comfortable car, Punctual, respectful and humble.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Group. HHPS221218(India)

29th Dec 2022 11:51:32 AM

     

our driver was very fun , accommodating , very safe driving skill , always keep our bus clean . he did really fabulous job . our vehicle had some issues with A/C . I had a word with vinoy to fix it . now ok


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Chelsea(United States)

29th Dec 2022 10:00:52 AM

     

Sumesh has been fantastic this trip. He is kind and helpful. He showed us interesting things along the way, was always on time, and was communicative and helpful if we ever needed anything. we highly recommend him!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Madhu KantOdhavji(Australia)

29th Dec 2022 09:24:42 AM

     

driver was very courteous helpful and punctual,


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Latha Sukumar(Canada)

29th Dec 2022 06:15:29 AM

     

very impressed how customer focussed your overall service is. driver was a tad quiet but ensued our safety, timeliness (!) and comfort at all times


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Villiam Kelly(American Samoa)

28th Dec 2022 20:24:49 PM

     

Mr David was a fantastic driver. excellent energy and very courteous. I would highly recommend him. our favourite driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Mahendran Selladurai(Malaysia)

28th Dec 2022 19:32:56 PM

     

overall our family had a good and safe vacation.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. BathmavathyM Ganapathy(Malaysia)

28th Dec 2022 18:06:28 PM

     

all perfect. we had a good holiday with no hitches. good English speaking friendly driver. 🙏


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dr. AnilPatel(United States)

28th Dec 2022 16:52:10 PM

     

Raj Kumar was an excellent driver very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Kumar(Singapore)

28th Dec 2022 15:58:11 PM

     

very courteous driver outstanding customer service. looking forward to book him soon on our next trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Brea Collier(United States)

28th Dec 2022 14:23:54 PM

     

Velu was so kind and helpful, and a great driver! We felt very safe on the roads and well taken care of.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Soumitra(India)

28th Dec 2022 14:19:57 PM

     

Very happy with the service. Thank you.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Ingle(United States)

28th Dec 2022 12:56:00 PM

     

excellent service. excellent driver. we are very happy with our experience. we will recommend to our friends.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Vijaya RaniKasivisvanathan(Malaysia)

28th Dec 2022 10:32:20 AM

     

We are happy and impressed with the service provided.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. KathirvelSubramanian(Australia)

27th Dec 2022 22:40:34 PM

     

Selva is overall good. He always think about our safety. He is slow and calm but can be adjusted.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mr. Sundareshan(Malaysia)

27th Dec 2022 19:18:40 PM

     

Mr.Manokar driving is perfect and safety, all destination reached on time and vehicle also good condition and very comfortable travelling, overall excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Gaby(Germany)

27th Dec 2022 15:20:31 PM

     

helpful and friendly


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent