Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: ISPHORDING Willem (Dutch (living in France))

08th Mar 2020 11:43:13 AM

     

Happy to have travelled with Prakash, he did everything to help us and to feel good.
His smile is superb.
Thank you
Willem and Sophie


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Naresh Kumar Aruloo Anandam (Singapore Citizen)

07th Mar 2020 07:51:40 PM

     

Driver Mr. Jeyaram is a splendid and awesome driver. I truly had an amazing journey. Thank you.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ravindran (Canadian, Sri kankan)

07th Mar 2020 06:59:16 PM

     

Hotel at Thiruvannamali, was not good. Room cleanliness, food, comfort. Will not stay again. In future, if SPARSA hotel is not available will not spend a night there.


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: champion debies (French)

07th Mar 2020 11:02:14 AM

     

We enjoyed very much all the travel with our driver. Very good driver and very kind man. We will jkeep a very nice memory of him!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: martinez olivier (France)

06th Mar 2020 04:43:40 PM

     

Excellent service !!!
I recommend


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mouzay (French)

06th Mar 2020 03:59:41 PM

     

We had a very ice travel. Driver really very professional and sympathetic


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Amarendra Kumar (Indian)

06th Mar 2020 03:35:41 PM

     

Awesome experience. Driver was very nice and polite.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: peter barrett (Canada)

06th Mar 2020 07:52:55 AM

     

Driver was outstanding


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Catherine Cottavoz (French)

05th Mar 2020 03:24:53 PM

     

Our driver was Anbu. He is a very reliable and kind person. He kept the car very clean and always provided us with water and relevant information. Anbu noticed that we were interested in agriculture and village life so he drove us through the countryside on our way to Madurai. Therefore, we could meet farmers and learn about different crops; he also showed us his own village and explained us everything about bullfighting. We were even invited to a local wedding party: this was a lovely experience!
We would definitely recommend Anbu as a kind, resourceful and safe driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: David Chesney (USA)

05th Mar 2020 01:29:15 PM

     

Samuel was simply the best. He was kind, informed, trustworthy, and prompt. We very much appreciated his driving and guidance.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: koch (Swiss)

05th Mar 2020 12:12:31 PM

     

Good driver friendly and reliable


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: bout (French)

04th Mar 2020 04:47:45 PM

     

Our driver was very csrefulnof our needs and adaptable


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Narendrakumar Navsaria (British)

04th Mar 2020 01:53:44 PM

     

Your driver Rakesh Rana has been very professional,helpful , courteous and very knowledgeable about all the places we visited.His driving was very careful & comfortable.Above all we had a wonderful trip with Cholan & a memory of lifetime.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Bala Mural Muniandy (Malaysian)

04th Mar 2020 11:47:52 AM

     

Good tq


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Dominic (Germany)

04th Mar 2020 09:48:33 AM

     

Our trip in india, from Delhi to south india was unbelieveable. We got so many nice impressions. So many helpful an friendly people we met.

Nice drivers, nice guides and nice food.
Thank you so much for this nice holidays.

Everytime again


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Renaux (France)

04th Mar 2020 05:10:11 AM

     

Very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: carlotti (France)

03rd Mar 2020 04:02:26 PM

     

everything was perfect, like every year


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: senkay (Italian)

03rd Mar 2020 07:33:59 AM

     

Thanks for the great tour. All the best for you and your family.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: camilla eide (Norwegian)

02nd Mar 2020 06:48:28 PM

     

Nice and polite. Gently and precisely. And a good driver . Thank you very much.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: collins (Uk)

02nd Mar 2020 03:14:35 PM

     

Lovely guy always helpful and early
And a very safe good driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: bouzbid ferhat (France)

02nd Mar 2020 02:54:38 PM

     

Very good service with a big adaptability and a very nice driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Manimaran (Malaysian)

02nd Mar 2020 12:45:37 PM

     

Overall satisfactory


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: joanna desborough-brown (British)

02nd Mar 2020 09:43:51 AM

     

Thank you Cholan Tours for your fantastic service. Gopal patiently put together a bespoke itinerary which was perfect for us. All the hotels have been excellent. We loved Jas Vilas in Jaipur. Everything has been brilliant from guides to drivers. Narender has looked after us extremely well. Prompt , kind and courteous . He patiently answered all our questions whilst we were driving and entertained us with colorful stories explaining the gods! Would definitely ask for him again, Thank you so much.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dr. Bahadur pal (Indian)

02nd Mar 2020 08:28:56 AM

     

Excellent service, Mr. Jayaram was very good person, very good care, very friendly, helpful, very polite, good guide driving is good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Balane (French)

02nd Mar 2020 03:52:36 AM

     

Good service provided by the driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good