Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Mr. Y Venkata Prasad(India)

23rd Aug 2022 10:49:50 AM

     

good fine


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Arch. Michael Anthony Chua(Philippines)

22nd Aug 2022 20:34:49 PM

     

Ashkar was always prompt and on time and provided us a very safe driving experience and was most courteous and helpful.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Pankaj Pani(India)

22nd Aug 2022 17:17:21 PM

     

It was a nice experience. I will recommend your touring company to my friends and relatives who wish to visit South India.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Sarasvathy S Amarasingam(Malaysia)

22nd Aug 2022 14:00:04 PM

     

I am very satisfied. Thank you very much.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Sandeep Dhamejani(India)

22nd Aug 2022 11:56:22 AM

     

good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mr. MarcDAUZAT(France)

22nd Aug 2022 11:17:47 AM

     

safe travel - good driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Murugan Krishnan(India)

22nd Aug 2022 10:38:34 AM

     

My trip made more happy with the vehicle driver service. Driver asissted patiently and more knowledgeable in location. I enjoyed hospitality and will definitely recommend this service for my friends and relatives. Keep ot up...


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Gade Koti Sudhakar Reddy(India)

22nd Aug 2022 08:17:56 AM

     

excellent package. no issues anywhere. driver experience is good. will recommend to others


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs. Thilaga(Malaysia)

22nd Aug 2022 06:41:20 AM

     

excellent driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Thoolasy DasPonniah(Malaysia)

21st Aug 2022 18:42:09 PM

     

Very good experience. No complaints. Awaiting next trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Justice Chandra Dhari Singh(India)

21st Aug 2022 12:36:39 PM

     

nice driver and car experience..He met our requirements,


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Darshan Patel(India)

21st Aug 2022 11:58:16 AM

     

Mr Viswanathan was very polite and on time. He was very friendly with us we enjoyed whole trip in car. Vehicle was very good providing and driver also helped while whole trip and guided us which ever required. Whole sightseeing was joyful and each and every place was covered on time driver also was on time each day before we leave lated.We will be happy to travelling this company Cholan tours and with our driver Viswanathan for the journey.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs. SubashinyKuttnayyapan(Singapore)

21st Aug 2022 11:40:57 AM

     

Dear Cholan Tours, Warm greetings to you. I Ranjit Narayanasamy (son of Ms.Subashiny) would like to express our gratitude and appreciation to your travel agency. We are exceptionally happy with your service standards and tour planning. Your utmost professionalism has given us a trip to remember for a lifetime. You have accomodated to our needs and also go the extra mile and provide us with extra services. Both Samuel (driver) and Joshua (guest relations) were kind, approachable and well experienced. They catered to our needs and ensured that we were safe and comfortable at all times. Mr. Samuel was a gem of a person and very knowledgeable. His experience gave us confidence and happiness throughout our trip. We will definitely recommend Cholan Tours to our friends and family back in Singapore. Most importantly my family and I will engage your services again when we plan another holiday to India. We would like to wish Cholan Tours all success and prosperity for the future. Warm regards, Ranjit email: [email protected]


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. KARISHMA SINGH(India)

21st Aug 2022 10:42:30 AM

     

good


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mr. Parth prakashbhai nathwani(India)

21st Aug 2022 09:57:22 AM

     

it was really awesome one..!!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. R S Khaire(India)

20th Aug 2022 16:21:03 PM

     

Thanks for making my trip memorable. I would likse


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs. Bhatt(India)

20th Aug 2022 14:23:50 PM

     

timely and prompt response by Venugopal. would definitely recommend to others and will utilize UR service again


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Dinesh Jotwani(India)

20th Aug 2022 13:34:25 PM

     

Deva has been an excellent driver on wheels. Punctual, Polite and Knowledgeable. Good Luck to him


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. AntonioLopez(Spain)

20th Aug 2022 11:53:52 AM

     

Our driver have a good conversation all the trip. His happiness is contagious. A very hard-working and attentive person.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Devendra(India)

20th Aug 2022 09:36:23 AM

     

Driver is very professional, experienced and helpful


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent