Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Mr. Sooraj Padmanabhan(India)

31st Dec 2022 15:45:02 PM

     

thank you for your service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Group. North Carolina State University(India)

31st Dec 2022 15:39:21 PM

     

Thank you!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Luis Breuer (Paraguay)

31st Dec 2022 13:06:04 PM

     

Mr. Sajeesh was an excellent driver and companion. he helped us secure tickets to many places, plan our itinerary, and was very patient with our family of five's erratic travel itinerary. he is very familiar with the places we went (Kochi and Munnar) and helped make our trip smooth sailing and enjoyable. we will use him again and recommend him to our friends and visiting relatives


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Mme POUESARD(France)

31st Dec 2022 11:43:08 AM

     

We really enjoyed our trip 🙂 Muthu is the best driver ever. Hope we'll meet again when we are back to India. Thank you so much.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Elizabeth Jane RanceWilliams(Canada)

31st Dec 2022 08:05:38 AM

     

Indian Panorama has been fantastic on all accounts! Both my chauffeurs have been great and I've had a wonderful introduction to this amazing country over the past six weeks. I can't thank you enough! Liz Williams


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Logan Nathan(Sri Lanka)

31st Dec 2022 07:30:22 AM

     

Mohan is an extraordinary person - look after him - If I am running a biz in Kerela, I will take him anytime as one of my employees as he has the right mindset. Overall, you guys are a great team. Keep it up. T he goodtimes post COVID is just beginning . Thanks Logan


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Chandan Das(India)

31st Dec 2022 06:11:32 AM

     

totally great 😃👍


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Pareet(Kenya)

30th Dec 2022 22:04:30 PM

     

absolutely amazing especially Asgar our driver. I cannot fault him at all. he is just brilliant and extremely helpful. we will definitely be recommending him again to anyone.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Mihir Chalishazar(India)

30th Dec 2022 19:04:09 PM

     

Mani is an excellent driver, and we really enjoyed his company. He gave us great tips, up-to date information, and took many extra efforts to take care of us.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Viren Malhotra(India)

30th Dec 2022 15:02:19 PM

     

v good experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Gaurav Sanjay Bohra(India)

30th Dec 2022 13:42:56 PM

     

Good experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Andrea Westwood (Australia)

30th Dec 2022 13:18:56 PM

     

clean nice car, good service and great driver. thank you Ravi for my cough syrup.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Brea Collier(United States)

30th Dec 2022 13:03:04 PM

     

wonderful! thank you!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Sonesh Pattidar(India)

30th Dec 2022 12:25:45 PM

     

cooperative, good behaviour and friendly


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. HanczakowskiJean Francois Luc(Canada)

30th Dec 2022 11:08:52 AM

     

very safe driving and always supporting our projects, even very early in the morning for safaris• Great sharing of information and great guide with Indian Panorama


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs. Helene Voute(France)

30th Dec 2022 10:33:27 AM

     

Many thanks to our driver. Friendly and very high level in driving.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Alberto Loddo(Italy)

30th Dec 2022 06:19:01 AM

     

very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Richard Ansbacher(United States)

30th Dec 2022 06:04:19 AM

     

The service has been outstanding. Raju was a very careful and accommodating driver and he was an absolute pleasure to spend so much time with.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs. Kiran Selvaratnam(United Kingdom)

30th Dec 2022 01:52:58 AM

     

Driver was excellent and very helpful.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Julia Belton(UK)

29th Dec 2022 22:49:36 PM

     

Thank you to Mr vishwanathan for a really excellent service.Mr V has been very helpful always attending our needs.We have enjoyed his company very much.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent