Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: parrickl (French)

28th Feb 2020 06:21:15 AM

     

To short tryp for comment I think is aplaisant pepooll thanks you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: stan pokrywa (Canadian)

28th Feb 2020 06:12:20 AM

     

Great service highly recommend


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rlidabrth Susan Gibb & John McClelland (Nee Zesland)

27th Feb 2020 09:10:04 PM

     

We had a wonderful time! Our driver was so extraordinarily capable. Thank you.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dallison (BRITISH)

27th Feb 2020 03:12:10 PM

     

Palani was a wonderful host, driver, carer, navigator and source of wonderful things to see - he was absolutely special !


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ana María varangot (Argentina)

27th Feb 2020 01:36:03 PM

     

Your driver is a very good professional very gentle and kind we are glad an very comfortable whith him


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: will (Australian)

27th Feb 2020 09:24:39 AM

     

Very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: revathy (Indian)

26th Feb 2020 08:31:21 PM

     

Peaceful driving and happy.excellent.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: grazia (Italy)

26th Feb 2020 10:29:06 AM

     

Our driver was the best and the car was always very clean


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: david Morgan (UK)

26th Feb 2020 09:55:06 AM

     

The whole experience from start to finish has been fantastic.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Akchansh (Indian)

26th Feb 2020 09:49:15 AM

     

Very nice, soft spoken, punctual and good driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: benjamin ourisman (USA)

25th Feb 2020 11:40:00 PM

     

A dream come true. I am very happy with everything.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dipak Rstnaparkhi (Indian)

25th Feb 2020 03:29:46 PM

     

Overall great experience and very comfortable tour with ever smiling Mahesh. Thanks.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Paula Regenhardt (German)

25th Feb 2020 02:42:55 PM

     

Very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: john and felicity george (British)

25th Feb 2020 11:00:27 AM

     

Narinda has been an excellent driver and we have enjoyed his company ,thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Howard Moher (UK)

24th Feb 2020 03:44:08 PM

     

All well organized


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: JC Cuisset (France)

24th Feb 2020 12:28:11 PM

     

Thank you Kumar for good management of Indian traffic.
Thank you also for your kindness all along our journey.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rohit uubhayaker (Indian)

24th Feb 2020 11:37:25 AM

     

Good experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kathleen Poon (Malaysian)

24th Feb 2020 06:24:06 AM

     

I really enjoyed my tour. Many thanks to your guides in the respective cities (Mahabalipuram, Thanjavur, Madurai) and most of all, your driver Ravikumar who has been professional and excellent in his driving.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Angelo Gavioli (Italy)

23rd Feb 2020 05:14:20 PM

     

Excellent service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: patrick (French)

23rd Feb 2020 03:04:35 PM

     

Your driver ,drive and make guide we are very happy I recommend Sundar


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ginny and Joe Coleman (Us)

23rd Feb 2020 01:40:34 PM

     

Anil was always very helpful. We really appreciate his smiling friendly nature and his expert driving .We felt fortunate to get him as our driver for 14 days. He was very professional and always on time .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rajesh Sharma (Indian)

23rd Feb 2020 09:32:22 AM

     

Overall good experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: nguyen (French)

23rd Feb 2020 08:31:30 AM

     

Kumar is a very good and professional driver. He helped us a lot in making this trip unforgettable. Hotel were all excellent. Thank you very much.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sandeep (Indian)

23rd Feb 2020 08:10:15 AM

     

Everything went perfect. These type of people are needed for company development.It will be good if company take care of lunch and dinner of drivers. 5star service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Harhari Prasad (India)

23rd Feb 2020 06:38:40 AM

     

THE BEHAVIOR OF THE DRIVER WAS GOOD


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Best