Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: nigel rix (British (uk))

14th Mar 2020 05:39:30 PM

     

Excellent service - good driver (mr shivu) - well done


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Deborah Vandekraats (Canada)

14th Mar 2020 02:33:03 PM

     

Our group was very happy with our driver Ballaramam was excellent, he kept us safe, had great suggestions for us and was a amazing part of our south India tour. We would definitely recommend him and your company to all our acquaintances and friends.Thank you very much


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: William (Australian)

14th Mar 2020 08:24:45 AM

     

My experience with the driver was exceptionally good, felt very safe and looked after
Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: francisca rivas (Spanish)

13th Mar 2020 04:33:04 PM

     

Ok


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: mayuresh bhake (Indian)

13th Mar 2020 03:18:18 PM

     

Cool and pliant driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: RPandurangarao (Lndian)

13th Mar 2020 03:05:37 PM

     

Travel is very safe and comfortable .Enjoyed the trip to heartful satisfaction.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: DIETZINGER Maryvone ett William (Francaise)

12th Mar 2020 06:05:37 PM

     

Uun voyage excellent,grace a Tamil et a ses nombreuses competences: a l ecoute, disponible, intelligent et particulierent gentil.
C est un reel plaisir. que d etre en sa compagnie.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nigel Robinson (UK)

12th Mar 2020 01:16:01 PM

     

JP has been an excellent host and we enjoyed his company.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Parvesh Kumar (Indian)

12th Mar 2020 09:08:31 AM

     

Very well mannered and helpful driver, took care of us in a meticulous way.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: avshalom bar yoseph (Israil)

11th Mar 2020 11:05:21 AM

     

The driver was very good very car and very help


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Courivaud Michel (French)

11th Mar 2020 10:55:03 AM

     

Very good driver, very polite, always available for advices, informations etc...
Moreover Mr Asgard is a nice men that we are happy to have sharing our trip with.
I would recommend him for anybody that would have a nice and safe trip over India


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: kuldip pahuja (Indian)

11th Mar 2020 09:50:09 AM

     

A very good & polite natured ,cooperative
Mr sunder I will like to travel again with your company


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: dr vishwa deepak (Indian)

11th Mar 2020 07:46:09 AM

     

Well behaved and well trained staff. Mr Giri was very prompt for serving us. We felt that we are at our home. Will definitely visit again in near future. Regards


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Uday Kharsan (Indian)

10th Mar 2020 06:55:40 PM

     

Excellent service
Keep up the good great work


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kamal Thakkar (Indian)

10th Mar 2020 06:51:46 PM

     

Seats need improvement. The initial impression of the driver changed as the tour progressed. He is a good person.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Arasu (Malaysia)

10th Mar 2020 06:51:03 PM

     

Awesome experience, love this few days tour journey. Thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: jorge fernandez (Spain)

10th Mar 2020 04:05:33 PM

     

All excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Denise King will and Larry Sepulchre (Belgian)

10th Mar 2020 12:43:28 PM

     

Overall total satisfaction with Chitti Babu - every question answered and every request granted. He made sure our trip was great. We have been delighted by his driving and company.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Marko Mrotzek (Germany)

10th Mar 2020 09:55:22 AM

     

Fast and good driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Hashmita S. Salian (Indian)

10th Mar 2020 09:48:13 AM

     

It is very rare to find a person like Mr. Senthil who drove us very comfortably. He also toured us across very well. we were extremely comfortable throughout our trip. He is courteous and friendly. thank you for very good sevice by Mr. Senthil.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: N. Satyamurthy sai (Indian)

09th Mar 2020 09:10:31 PM

     

he is cordial and with good manners. Hospitality is good. Time bound and disciplined. I wish him good luck.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Arpita Konar (Indian)

09th Mar 2020 03:06:12 PM

     

Thanks and best wishes for South Tourism


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: hari (Sri lanka)

09th Mar 2020 01:23:00 PM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Rakowska (Polish)

09th Mar 2020 10:25:25 AM

     

Perfect driving skills even on very difficult roads. Very helpful person.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Avinash Tiwari (Indian)

08th Mar 2020 05:01:28 PM

     

Great drive experience, especially Mr. Sagir was fabulous. Would love to visit again with the same drive experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent