Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: senkay (Italian)

03rd Mar 2020 07:33:59 AM

     

Thanks for the great tour. All the best for you and your family.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: camilla eide (Norwegian)

02nd Mar 2020 06:48:28 PM

     

Nice and polite. Gently and precisely. And a good driver . Thank you very much.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: collins (Uk)

02nd Mar 2020 03:14:35 PM

     

Lovely guy always helpful and early
And a very safe good driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: bouzbid ferhat (France)

02nd Mar 2020 02:54:38 PM

     

Very good service with a big adaptability and a very nice driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Manimaran (Malaysian)

02nd Mar 2020 12:45:37 PM

     

Overall satisfactory


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: joanna desborough-brown (British)

02nd Mar 2020 09:43:51 AM

     

Thank you Cholan Tours for your fantastic service. Gopal patiently put together a bespoke itinerary which was perfect for us. All the hotels have been excellent. We loved Jas Vilas in Jaipur. Everything has been brilliant from guides to drivers. Narender has looked after us extremely well. Prompt , kind and courteous . He patiently answered all our questions whilst we were driving and entertained us with colorful stories explaining the gods! Would definitely ask for him again, Thank you so much.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dr. Bahadur pal (Indian)

02nd Mar 2020 08:28:56 AM

     

Excellent service, Mr. Jayaram was very good person, very good care, very friendly, helpful, very polite, good guide driving is good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Balane (French)

02nd Mar 2020 03:52:36 AM

     

Good service provided by the driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: anat (Israel)

01st Mar 2020 05:45:50 PM

     

Super excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jasni Ismail (Singaporean)

01st Mar 2020 08:55:50 AM

     

Very nice trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: manisha nigam (American)

01st Mar 2020 07:10:46 AM

     

What a wonderful one week spent with my sisters!! Cholan tours took excellent care of us and listened to every request we made. I will definitely use their service in the future!! I would highly recommend their service and very reasonable priced too!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shallnee Ramamoothy (Malaysian)

01st Mar 2020 06:34:28 AM

     

A very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful driver and also tour guide who helped us enjoy our holidays to the max. Keep up the good work.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Angel Serna (Mexico)

01st Mar 2020 05:35:15 AM

     

Is a good driver
And very atent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Cannou (French)

01st Mar 2020 02:28:14 AM

     

Le chauffeur etait serviable est tres sympathique. Je garde un excellent souvenir.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Deirdre Dunne (Irish)

29th Feb 2020 11:09:30 PM

     

lovely drive, very kind driver, thank you very much


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Perus (French)

29th Feb 2020 06:43:11 PM

     

Very good experience. Mohan has been a wonderful driver taking care of everything. Thank you for everything.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Marcela (Slovak)

29th Feb 2020 01:15:10 PM

     

Mr. Bala is fantastic driver, very kind and friendly person with good English,was always smiley and very helpful, thank you for lovely experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: patricia Zamora Delgadi (Spain)

29th Feb 2020 09:41:47 AM

     

The driver is the better, We are very happy


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Yuriaha Gathiram (British)

29th Feb 2020 07:27:24 AM

     

It was wonderful exploring Tamil Nadu with Prabhu. He has a great knowledge and history of the tourist and surrounding areas. A truly wonderful trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: armougom (Francaise)

29th Feb 2020 04:55:57 AM

     

Accord in chennai is now et bad hotel..Grt in
Madurai good hotel


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Aisha kAMANI (Uk)

28th Feb 2020 11:50:02 PM

     

The driver was polite prompt and very helpful. He went out of his way to make our trip enjoyable. Very pleasant person


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jude (Malaysian)

28th Feb 2020 07:40:29 PM

     

Had good trip with Mr. Raja. Superb driver. Easy going. Went to all places we requested. . Thumbs up...


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Prakash Halder (India)

28th Feb 2020 01:30:23 PM

     

Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: andrew wiles (Uk)

28th Feb 2020 01:28:48 PM

     

A VERY SAFE AND COMFORTABLE JOURNEY - THANK YOU


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: dharmendra jhavar (India)

28th Feb 2020 06:55:15 AM

     

visiting places trivendrum kanyakumari. Alleppy. Takkadee. Kochi. Comfortable journey with saffer shaji. He is cortious, well behaved punctualand knowlageable. He took well care of us and guided very well
Thanks a lot for pleasent journey. 28.02.2020.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent