Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: gopal sharma (Indian)

06th Mar 2022 03:46:13 PM

     

Everything was good.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: mahendra arya (Indian)

02nd Mar 2022 03:02:22 PM

     

Mr Anna Malai has nade this complete tour memorable. He is very honest and punctual person.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sadashiv Shetty (Indian)

02nd Mar 2022 01:28:57 PM

     

We had a great trip Vehicle condition and comfort was excellent. Mr Palanivelu, our chauffeur and guide was very hospitable and pleasant. He knew all places of attraction and every lane/route in all three cities we visited during our trip. Overall, a very memorable trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Iravati Pathak (Indian)

01st Mar 2022 04:41:20 PM

     

Mr Balraman is polite, punctual and provided us with a comfortable travel experience. He is well-informed about the places. It was a great experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rohan Pawar (Indian)

01st Mar 2022 01:00:16 PM

     

The yahiya uncle is awsome humble person...if we back after some time will go with him only. Thank you 🥰


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: varsha Raghuvanshi (Indian)

27th Feb 2022 06:59:07 PM

     

Had a great time


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Karan (Indian)

27th Feb 2022 04:39:08 PM

     

VADIVEL is a very good,polite and experienced driver. Loved his driving skills


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: grabherr (German)

27th Feb 2022 10:29:01 AM

     

Best driver we ever had congrats !!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Ajaykumar (Indian)

27th Feb 2022 07:35:20 AM

     

We were very happy last five days. Munnar Thekkady and Alleppy local sightseen very nice. And driver was very excellent. Transportation was very excellent. Thanks for cholan tours company


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ravi yadav (Indian)

25th Feb 2022 05:40:13 PM

     

Excellent travel experience, courteous driver Mr. Anna Malai with good knowledge of area and places to visit for tourist. Must recommend to others.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Prabhat Kumar (Indian)

25th Feb 2022 02:35:56 PM

     

Mai Ooty First Time aaya tha
Aane se pahle Mann me thoda Darr tha kaise manage hoga lekin package ke sath aur driver bhaiya ke experience ki vajah se mujhe koi problem nhi Hui
Next time I will come with your package
Thanks a lot.
South Tourism 🙏🙏🙏


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Denish sukhadia (Indian)

24th Feb 2022 11:36:30 AM

     

വെരി സപ്പോർറ്റീവ്, കമ്പനി ഓപ്പറേറ്റിംഗ്, വെ ആരെ ഹാപ്പി വിത്ത്‌ the service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Abinav Singh (Indian)

22nd Feb 2022 07:27:24 AM

     

Very excellent and happening our entire tours. The driver is very polite and humble. Transportation and service very excellent. Thanks for cholan tours


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Devi Darshan Seth (Indian)

21st Feb 2022 10:22:09 AM

     

Good Service I want to avail again on visit to MADURAI


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Madhusudhan (American)

19th Feb 2022 12:08:43 PM

     

VADIVEL Murugan is very nice and friendly person. His driving is very good and good in communicating. I will recommend him for driving.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Mr. Vinayak Vinayak (Indian)

17th Feb 2022 03:18:49 PM

     

Excellent service by cholan tours. We had a great time thanks to them during our trip 😁


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ved prakash jain (In)

17th Feb 2022 05:27:15 AM

     

Nice


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Anand Gupta (Indisn)

14th Feb 2022 10:45:48 AM

     

Very good professional Driver, meet clean vehicle
Please keep it up.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jatin Sanghani (Indian)

11th Feb 2022 08:15:42 PM

     

Very Confortable. Mr. Balla a cool and very comfortable person, with good knowledge of procedures and process at Tirumal. Safe Driving. 5 star.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Shital Deolekar (Indian)

11th Feb 2022 05:13:45 PM

     

Extremely satisfied with all the service
Driver is very polite and humble , our family was taken care very well thank you cholan tours for given us happy vacation and smiles which will last forever


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Sudhir Kakade (Indian)

06th Feb 2022 01:22:17 PM

     

Thanks for cholan tours company. I got Excellent service transport and driver guidance.Ooty and Kodaikanal Localsightseen and Every place very well. I was very happy last five days.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Priyanka Kamble (Indian)

02nd Feb 2022 03:18:51 PM

     

The overall experience was v good.


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Salim Arastu (Indian)

30th Jan 2022 01:18:51 PM

     

Had good experience friendly and courteous


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Swapan Chakraborty (Indian)

27th Jan 2022 12:32:34 PM

     

Very much satisfied with the behavior and guidance of Mr. Yahiya, accompanied with us as Driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Siva Subramanian P.K (Indian)

16th Jan 2022 08:16:48 PM

     

We had a safe and happy services.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent