Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Mr. Arshma Asif Ansari(India)

27th Aug 2022 13:48:29 PM

     

Samuel is a wonderful and friendly driver. His service is outstanding and he always made sure that we are comfortable throughout our journey. 5 star ⭐ for him :) thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Ajay Kapoor(India)

27th Aug 2022 12:18:52 PM

     

The ride quality was amazing, and comfortable.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. SAHDEVSINH VAGHELA(India)

27th Aug 2022 08:36:25 AM

     

the vehicle and driver both very good excellent trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs. BarbaraLomuscio(Italy)

26th Aug 2022 23:14:20 PM

     

Meany was an excellent driver. He took care about our needs and satisfy our requests. He also speaks a good English and explain us about the places we visited. The car was always clean.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Gabriella Bruni (Italy)

26th Aug 2022 21:03:20 PM

     

driver was very gentle and professional. he was punctual,educated,and found him very patient and approachable. Selva.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Badresh (Lalith Tours)(India)

26th Aug 2022 19:06:21 PM

     

Mr Dinesh has been excellent, very cooperative ,during our entire trip. Huge thanks to him.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Mukesh kumar Chhangani(India)

26th Aug 2022 18:34:06 PM

     

good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Saurabh Tanwar(India)

26th Aug 2022 16:13:37 PM

     

excellent services provided by driver outstanding person


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. PANKAJ PATHAK(India)

26th Aug 2022 14:00:36 PM

     

In plain words, I loved it and would come back again.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. ALTHEA PHILLIPS(India)

26th Aug 2022 10:54:11 AM

     

had a pleasant experience


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mrs. Saravarthi(Singapore)

26th Aug 2022 07:07:38 AM

     

good


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mr. Girish Mahajan(India)

25th Aug 2022 16:46:47 PM

     

very nice car and experienced driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Group. Malaysian Tourism Road show(Malaysia)

25th Aug 2022 15:36:53 PM

     

Mr. Mani Karan is such a professional and safe driver to handle diplomats.Well groomed and polite.Efficient too.Looking forward to using your services with a driver like him in future.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Oliradje(France)

25th Aug 2022 15:32:12 PM

     

perfect, keep maintaining the same quality of service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Asun Ruiz de Gauna Rey(spa)

25th Aug 2022 06:02:44 AM

     

As a driver it was good, he drives very well and the car was always very clean and comfortable


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Pete Winfrey(United States)

24th Aug 2022 17:01:11 PM

     

Amazing experience, i would highly recommend BASKAR to anyone I know.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Madhura Despande(India)

24th Aug 2022 15:05:21 PM

     

Drive was polite. Overall it was a great experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Nagaraja Arra(India)

24th Aug 2022 13:51:40 PM

     

our experience was fantastic with both driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Hitesh Suhanda(India)

24th Aug 2022 12:58:10 PM

     

The trip was amazing, sudesan was very helpful and friendly, he took us to all nice spots and his recomendations was excellent. overall 10/10 stars


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. RajasegaranMuniandy(Malaysia)

23rd Aug 2022 15:27:30 PM

     

great customer service, he is outstanding and great buddy. he making us wonderful stays. I been here since 1995 but with him I found excellent service with Indian panorama. overall he is taking care. Mr. Kumar and Mr. Moorthy team handles us well. bravo. keep it up the good service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent