Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Mr. Arjun Reddy(India)

31st Aug 2022 10:21:06 AM

     

Everything was pleasant and the ride was smooth


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Morrison Fernando(India)

30th Aug 2022 20:05:16 PM

     

all went smooth without any problem, driver was very kind, helpful and reachable. satisfied overall


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Rudransh Mishra(India)

30th Aug 2022 17:44:02 PM

     

very polite, knowledgeble, friendly and great driving skills


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Surinder Gulati(India)

30th Aug 2022 15:44:30 PM

     

I think it should have been made clear to us that our travel time from ooty to Kodai kanal will take up our entire day, it's better to relax in a hotel than stay on the road.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. SIVASURAMANIAN T(India)

30th Aug 2022 15:41:41 PM

     

All good. Genuine and nice person(Driver). Overall good experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. VOLAM RAJESHWAR RAO(Canada)

30th Aug 2022 14:46:46 PM

     

It would be nicer and easy for both travellers and chauffeur if trash covers are provided within the vehicle. A luggage carrier on top of the vehicle is also suggested.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Anusooya(Malaysia)

30th Aug 2022 09:20:19 AM

     

great experience .tqvm


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Vishnu Rao(India)

30th Aug 2022 08:54:28 AM

     

Car is maintained very clean. Thanks to sudesan on picking us at the right time and informing us prior about any difficulties. We have covered many sightseeing places because of his knowledge on local tourism. I once again thank you for making our trip hassle free and a memorable one.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Rajen(Malaysia)

30th Aug 2022 04:50:07 AM

     

Driver was a very patient


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. BalamurukanMaruthai(Malaysia)

29th Aug 2022 19:21:32 PM

     

Enjoyed the tour safetly with Indian Panorama tour service. Madurai Veeran our driver such a gem of a informative person. Humble and experienced quality driver. Keep up the quality service ! THANKS .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Sarasvathy S Amarasingam(Malaysia)

29th Aug 2022 18:50:21 PM

     

I am very satisfied with Shivmollu's care and services. He is such a skillful and caring driver. Thank you.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs. Rekhaben Trivedi(United States)

29th Aug 2022 10:01:25 AM

     

he was very pleasant and helpful


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. T KISHORE KUMAR(India)

29th Aug 2022 06:42:15 AM

     

Nice Experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Devendra Venkateswararao(India)

28th Aug 2022 16:31:35 PM

     

Very good and punctual on time.Showed all the places properly on time.Excellent driving on all days.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. SaravananT Annamalai(Singapore)

28th Aug 2022 15:51:49 PM

     

Very respectful and responsible driver who paid attention to elderly passengers.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Naresh Ugemuge(India)

28th Aug 2022 10:38:08 AM

     

very nice


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. D A K SARMA(India)

28th Aug 2022 06:28:45 AM

     

It has been a wonderful experience in the entire trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Swaroop Nashikkar(United States)

27th Aug 2022 20:37:42 PM

     

Muthuraja very friendly and punctual, it was fun journey with him.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Peddi Koushik.(India)

27th Aug 2022 20:33:52 PM

     

The tour is well planned. The draiver was polite and friendly He give us a lot of information and helped us a lot in this trip. He took to a lot of places which was unplanned but on time. The tour went smoothly as secenic beaches all in all it was a memorable trip for me and my family.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. SatyasilanMuniandi(Malaysia)

27th Aug 2022 20:19:11 PM

     

Mr Mohganraj was an excellent choice of crew to be attached with Indian Panorama. Mr Mohgan was well versed with his job scope and always goes extra miles to provide best customer service experience to us. We are really pleased with the overall arrangment and support that Mr Mohgan extended. He's truly an asset to Indian Panorama team. Hope we can have another round of tour with India Panorama and again with Mr Mohganraj as our tour partner. Kudos to the whole Indian Panorama team for having Mr Mohganraj as crew member. Keep up the good work. We will meet again soon.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent