Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Lakshmi Ramesh (Indian)

08th Apr 2022 07:12:20 PM

     

As a person the driver is very friendly, Helping nature,
Very cooperative, very sincere .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: vivek bhandare (Indian)

07th Apr 2022 02:36:41 PM

     

Awesome experience with driver good service Appreciate i would recoment every one to have such type of driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: mohini (Indian)

06th Apr 2022 10:26:46 AM

     

Good experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rimjhim (Indian)

02nd Apr 2022 03:03:33 PM

     

Thanks to our driver Yahiya Ji for his service. Our trip was very comfortable. He was very patient and made us feel home away from home.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sonal (Indian)

01st Apr 2022 01:19:29 PM

     

Mr Rajendran made our trip ever more enjoyable. He is a calm and capable person and weaved all our requests through the routes. He recommended us places as we needed. Vehicle was always clean and he was always on time.
He made us build great memories. Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: swapnil sambare (Indian)

30th Mar 2022 08:03:40 PM

     

Overall it was nice journey.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Luz Mallado (Española)

28th Mar 2022 06:37:46 AM

     

We were very well with our driver. He is a good person and he is too professional.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: SK MINHAJUR RAHMAN (INDIAN)

26th Mar 2022 07:40:34 PM

     

Driver was really helpful, awesome & supportive throughout the journey


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sandeep (Indian)

26th Mar 2022 01:48:37 PM

     

Good service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: chirag mistry (Indian)

25th Mar 2022 02:59:44 PM

     

Annamalai is a most honest and informative person I have ever meet. He is excellent in service and giving us all service on right time. We feel very comfortable with him during our trip and feel like traveling with family member


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: shravan (Indian)

22nd Mar 2022 10:55:34 AM

     

Nice experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ashok Sridharan (Indian)

21st Mar 2022 04:26:06 PM

     

The driver was very professional and did an excellent job throughout the trip.
He was aware of all location, and used his expert driving skills to navigate

The car was very clean and well maintained on all days.

Overall, I will highly recommend him to others. Thank you 🙏


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: chandra segaran (Malaysia)

20th Mar 2022 06:29:59 PM

     

Safe driver, does not speed, is careful. Always on time, knows direction of temple beforehand, excellent. Moorthy also great on organizing trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rajarshi Sengupta (Indian)

20th Mar 2022 05:26:02 PM

     

Polite, sophisticated and punctual driver, thank you for such a memorable experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ashok (Indian)

19th Mar 2022 02:28:28 PM

     

Driver was very well behaved and he has made our trip more memorable.cheers


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: m shashidhar reddy (Indian)

18th Mar 2022 02:42:38 PM

     

Some of places are closed which you mentioned in plan is only disappointment


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Sagar (Indian)

18th Mar 2022 10:58:30 AM

     

Good driver thanks Annna


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: kunal mishra (Indian)

16th Mar 2022 04:30:24 PM

     

The Driver is very good, he has been very kind throughout the trip which makes the trip to special for us.
He guided us very well and helped in talking to the local people in any concern. He is very good human being also an excilent skilled driver. I will recommend him for any tour for couple and family we felt very secure through out.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sambhupokharel (Nepali)

16th Mar 2022 09:01:25 AM

     

The dri areas professional and very cooperative
Excellent service with smooth driving


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Vaibhav Gupta (Indian)

15th Mar 2022 02:19:38 PM

     

Very good experience. Diver was very helpful and facilitated Darshan as we requested.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: vinay (Indian)

12th Mar 2022 12:32:23 PM

     

Experience is excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ragul S (Indian)

10th Mar 2022 06:44:23 PM

     

Excellent service and the driver was cool and drive safely


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Siddharth (Indian)

10th Mar 2022 05:53:50 PM

     

Excellent service overall. Communication could be improved.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mayank Panchal (Indian)

07th Mar 2022 03:37:40 PM

     

Annamalai is a very good person and excellent driver, we are very happy to have him with us for this 5 days trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: gopal sharma (Indian)

06th Mar 2022 03:46:13 PM

     

Everything was good.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent