Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: nirali (Indian)

18th Nov 2020 10:04:51 AM

     

Good experience,


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kalpana Reengasia (Indian)

14th Nov 2020 12:01:43 PM

     

Driver was efficient & cooperative, thanks Ramesh for making my trip wonderful.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Sandeep Kumar (Indian)

13th Nov 2020 09:02:43 AM

     

All are very good.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: rahul joshi (Indian)

12th Nov 2020 03:30:20 PM

     

Overall good experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Yamin Pirtiwala (Indian)

09th Nov 2020 09:31:23 AM

     

Mr Rajiv is so polite and helpful he provides us 5* Services.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: charan (Indian)

06th Nov 2020 02:28:02 PM

     

Driver was professional, helpful, communicative. It was a pleasant and very good experience. Will definitely would travel again with him.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: saravana kumar (Indian)

01st Nov 2020 01:49:15 PM

     

It was good and perfect journey, car was neat and good condition


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Abundant Das (Indian)

17th Mar 2020 10:24:07 PM

     

Raja is very courteous person. Excellent !!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Arafat Hussain (Indian)

17th Mar 2020 08:34:19 AM

     

Overall experience with Cholan travels was good.


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: thomas (Francaise)

17th Mar 2020 05:04:37 AM

     

it was a very good experience
Discovering South India
We hope come back soon


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dairiam Fabienne (French)

16th Mar 2020 04:52:14 PM

     

Thank you very much


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: chevallier (France)

16th Mar 2020 04:20:56 PM

     

Thanks to Kumar we could enjoy the tour that we had prepared safely. He helped us every time we needed, he gave us excellent advices and facilities all along the tour. We appreciate his kindness, professionaism and his knowledge of the Rajsthan. Thank you so much Kumar


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Keith Judi Jillard (British)

16th Mar 2020 02:04:46 PM

     

Anil is an excellent driver at all times we felt very safe with him. The car was cleaned every day and he was very helpful in pointing out things of interest


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: julia (French)

16th Mar 2020 01:33:18 PM

     

We are very happy during this travel. The driver was excellent and also the guide.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: vivek mistry (India)

16th Mar 2020 01:24:48 PM

     

Rabhu is Excellent knowledgeable person. Love his company during journey. God bless him.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: burton (French)

16th Mar 2020 12:15:54 PM

     

Narender was perfect .He is an excellent driver. We felt safety with him.He did the best to help us and take care of us. He also gave us many interesting information . He is nice and quiet We highly recommend him


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dr OPBansal (Indian)

16th Mar 2020 10:40:42 AM

     

The driver was not only courteous but also humble


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Nirooj Fidin (Indian)

16th Mar 2020 09:10:18 AM

     

It was a lovely experience. The driver was quite helpful and accommodating.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rajinder Singh (Indian)

16th Mar 2020 09:02:57 AM

     

Overall Trip was very good and it will be a rememberable trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Niladri Sarkar (USA)

15th Mar 2020 05:43:20 PM

     

Wish we could finish our trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vasudev B (Indian)

15th Mar 2020 11:18:23 AM

     

The driver was very patient and we enjoyed his driving with full safety


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: visual silk mills (Indian)

14th Mar 2020 09:28:29 PM

     

Very nice cooperation with peacefully driving


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Lea Strobino (Swiss)

14th Mar 2020 07:22:32 PM

     

Driver was very nice and suggested a lot of additional things to see. Also he was able to arrange for a local guide to visit the temples, this was greatly appreciated. I will definitely recommend him to my friends and relatives.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ashwin kakarmath (India)

14th Mar 2020 06:56:18 PM

     

Feedback - As a tourist driver, good ride experience
As a tourist guide, enjoyed every places
Plus point - excellent photography sense
Overall a polite and good tourist guide


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: visavaram harish (Indian)

14th Mar 2020 06:12:56 PM

     

Very nice experience,enjoyed alot.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent