Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Mr. SivanandenSungeelee(Mauritius)

6th Jan 2023 16:22:22 PM

     

Overall we had a nice experience in particular thanks to the welcome and helpfulness of Mr. Joshua in Chennai and the attentiveness of Mr. Vicky in Madurai and Periyar.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mr. Vipul Prakash(India)

6th Jan 2023 16:09:01 PM

     

we really enjoyed Sultans service. he was so helpful and polite. he made our trip a pleasure. thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Rahul(India)

6th Jan 2023 15:57:00 PM

     

Excellent driver!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mr. Kevin(United States)

6th Jan 2023 15:28:55 PM

     

Overall no issues. The professional and prompt driver and comfortable vehicle made my trip very easy to enjoy.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Rafael Soler Marquez(spanish.)

6th Jan 2023 12:15:09 PM

     

Manimaran has been a perfect, kind and helpful driver and guide. He helped us at any moment. For example, he helped us to find a loose hand bag in Kanchipuram temple, going running and founding it. He has had our trip a great pleasure. Without a doubt we look for him when we return to southern India. In addition he is an excellent person. as human being.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Anjali Ashtakar(India)

6th Jan 2023 11:54:27 AM

     

very nice experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Royal Ellis(Israeli)

6th Jan 2023 07:41:51 AM

     

Good driver service is good.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs. Barbara Jo Davis and Mr Thomas Wayne Davis(USA)

5th Jan 2023 15:20:02 PM

     

excellent service suggestions helpful on stops.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Group. Thierry Ilhe(France)

5th Jan 2023 12:56:18 PM

     

a very good transfert between airport to my hotel


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs. Sharron Martin(Australia)

5th Jan 2023 10:26:14 AM

     

Raju was excellent, always on time, courteous and always with a smile.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Ugesh Manichand(South Africa)

5th Jan 2023 09:51:14 AM

     

Sudhir is a great driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Sandip Jashbhai Patel(United Kingdom)

5th Jan 2023 09:08:57 AM

     

sudesan was very informative and prompt during our trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Rameshchandra Gudka(India)

5th Jan 2023 08:43:54 AM

     

David is an exceptional driver and he took excellent care of us during our trip. He is very knowledgeable and shared local history and facts with us. We highly recommend him as a tourist driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. TUSHAR SHRENIK GANDHI(India)

4th Jan 2023 18:46:31 PM

     

Driver service was very good. Driving was safe and punctual.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Group. Thierry Ilhe(France)

4th Jan 2023 18:38:17 PM

     

continue like this it's perfect.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Shaileshamin(India)

4th Jan 2023 15:17:39 PM

     

Driver is very cooperative, he guides us very well for entire trip we enjoyed his company.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs. Inge PernillePoulsen(Denmark)

4th Jan 2023 12:57:26 PM

     

Hari is a skilled driver and very friendly and helpful. He had great recommendations for restaurants and places to visit. All in all, he was part of making our first week in India a memorable experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. HOMERI(India)

4th Jan 2023 11:18:57 AM

     

will always pick Albin and cholam tours for my travels in Southern India


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Madhu KantOdhavji(Australia)

4th Jan 2023 10:47:40 AM

     

very punctual friendly driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Christophe BURGEVIN(France)

4th Jan 2023 10:27:17 AM

     

Bonne experience, rien a dire pour 4 jours


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent