Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Mr. Filatenko Alexander(Russian Federation)

11th Jan 2023 15:05:26 PM

     

Very good service thank you very much We are happy with viswanath all days


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Asok KumarChaudhuri(United States)

11th Jan 2023 11:42:19 AM

     

good service of Driver and car. some of the hotels were not up to the standard but most hotels were good. tour planning was fine but can be improved some. thanks.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. StephaneArmougom(Reunion)

11th Jan 2023 04:19:37 AM

     

very good stay in india thanks to Indian panorama.Tanks to our driver who was always been attentive to our listenning.Nex time in india...Stephane et Micheline.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Nimesh Patel(United States)

10th Jan 2023 20:18:15 PM

     

good person and honest, polite, excellent behaviour,


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: . Pinky Bora Saikia(India)

10th Jan 2023 15:54:08 PM

     

Great Service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. RituRaj(India)

10th Jan 2023 15:50:40 PM

     

The experience has been great with Sinu. He was very helpful and cooperative throughout the journey. He took us to the local places as per his best knowledge and we really enjoyed. The trip to Thekkady was the best one. We didn't have to take pain in getting tickets and all, Sinu did it all for us. The 20 days trip went as planned. The accommodations and everything was great. If we happen to visit Kerala again, we would certainly consider going with Indian Panorama and suggest it to our friends and family. Above all 20 days trip with Sinu and Indian Panorama was awesome and memorable. Thank you for making it so.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. NARYZHNAYA NATALIA(Russian Federation)

10th Jan 2023 13:33:17 PM

     

Very comfortable driving and very helpful Driver, we still completly satisfied


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. RahulTiwari(India)

10th Jan 2023 10:25:43 AM

     

Nice experience, good staff and good service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs. RahmanaDziubany(Germany)

10th Jan 2023 07:53:42 AM

     

great service like always thank u


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs. Tina ColomerEisenfuehr(Spain)

9th Jan 2023 17:20:15 PM

     

Everything went fine and the driver was good but we experienced some troubles with the route and the company as they said we had free will and no km limit and then they limited us even though the driver said it was fine.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Dilip Nundy(India)

9th Jan 2023 16:26:04 PM

     

very courteous and on time


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mr. Roohi(United States)

9th Jan 2023 14:49:00 PM

     

the driver was wonderful especially when my friend was not feeling well. really great.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Amalia(Romania)

9th Jan 2023 13:55:18 PM

     

an excellent holliday with great services and helpful guide-driver. thank you for your hospitality and excellent experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs. CharlottePanhuber-Winkelmayer(Austria)

9th Jan 2023 10:10:10 AM

     

best driver possible - always on time, very friendly, excellent driving skills: we always felt safe while he was quickly driving. English skills allowed for nice conversations and he explained the country side and plants. we were extremely happy with him.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Devendra Gulati(India)

8th Jan 2023 19:35:51 PM

     

overall excellent service and neat and clean vehicle


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Kumaran Tirugnanam Moorthy(United Kingdom)

8th Jan 2023 18:14:42 PM

     

Excellent and experienced person.Very patient with our requests and did the needful.Helped us to complete our pilgrimage successfully.He went above and beyond to help us with our medical needs,we wish all the best to Mr.Shankar.Thank you again.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Aline Mantez(France)

8th Jan 2023 13:43:27 PM

     

very good driver, kindless, good guide and good idea for diner, for shop, for visit..good guide


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. UpendraKonangi(India)

8th Jan 2023 12:25:18 PM

     

Mr Satish was very helpful and accomodative.Thank you for providing a great experience!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Ramkrishna Shinde(India)

8th Jan 2023 11:24:40 AM

     

Overall very good.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Ms. Muthyala Santhi Chetty and Mr Richard Denton(United Kingdom)

8th Jan 2023 10:19:09 AM

     

excellent service. all the schedule worked seamlessly. Sumesh and all the staff were very polite, respectful and helpful. we felt safe and in good hands.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent