Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Mr. Saravanabhavan(India)

28th Feb 2024 18:14:33 PM

     

I continue to enjoy using your company services. However this time I was a bit disappointed that you wouldn't give a newer model vehicle considering our age and the rough terrain we had to travel.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mr. SCOTT(Denmark)

28th Feb 2024 16:39:28 PM

     

We have been very happy with Mr. Robert, he has been very nice and helpful throughout the trip. Furthermore he has been very informative which made the experience even better.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs. Ellen Lueders Terwilliger(United States)

28th Feb 2024 15:52:50 PM

     

driver azeez khan


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Ayush Gupta(India)

28th Feb 2024 14:18:00 PM

     

It was a great and convenient jounrye


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Brijesh Vishwakarma(India)

28th Feb 2024 13:39:27 PM

     

It was a good experience with the chola tours. A clean neat tidy vehicle and helped us with the exploration of kerala.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Graeme Chipp (Australia)

28th Feb 2024 13:20:13 PM

     

thanks to driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. HUBERT GEDIGA(Germany)

28th Feb 2024 12:11:49 PM

     

car was excellent and clean. was ever in time. good speaking English. would go every time again with him .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Remi Rhodes(France)

28th Feb 2024 11:39:26 AM

     

tres gentil et prevenant. il a eu a coeur de repondre a toutes nos demandes et rendre notre voyage le plus agreable possible.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Graeme Chipp (Australia)

28th Feb 2024 08:19:12 AM

     

thank you Sebastian it was great!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs. PROVELENGIOU MARINA(Greece)

28th Feb 2024 05:47:12 AM

     

everything perfect


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent