Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: രാജാശേഖരൻ nair (Malaysian)

16th Apr 2022 02:12:36 PM

     

Good നീ കാർഫുൾ driver.. കോർട്ടേസ് driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: heinry (French)

16th Apr 2022 12:22:30 PM

     

Very kind and helpful driver always with smile, the gear box was clush so travels takes time but good experience with Muniss.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Ria sonam (Indian)

16th Apr 2022 06:46:02 AM

     

It was a nice experience with anna.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vijay Chitalapudi (Indin)

15th Apr 2022 03:08:19 PM

     

Attitude if the driver is very great. Very impressed with him


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Sagar Galwade (Indian)

15th Apr 2022 02:26:03 PM

     

We enjoyed the company.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Manohar (Indian)

14th Apr 2022 03:27:47 PM

     

GOOD BEHAVIOR AND CLEAN VEHICLE


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: shreeya (Nepali)

13th Apr 2022 04:47:54 PM

     

Very comfortable vehicle with the most humble guide. We look forward to travelling with you again


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: guillaumet (French)

13th Apr 2022 04:45:24 PM

     

Sir Deva is a kind and excellent driver.. my wife and me are very satisfied and congratulations to Sir Deva..if we come back in India we want him for driver again


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: URVISH GAJERA (Indian)

13th Apr 2022 02:04:48 PM

     

Over all experience was good.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: gaurav joshi (Indian)

12th Apr 2022 04:03:16 PM

     

Awsome tour with transportation and over all


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: p.m.udayshankar. Dr. and relatives. (Lndian.)

11th Apr 2022 04:35:49 PM

     

Courteous and comfortable jourjnef.


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: RAM (INDIAN)

11th Apr 2022 01:02:34 PM

     

Nice and courteous friendly driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: suddhasatwaray (Isa)

10th Apr 2022 10:13:34 PM

     

Great and friendly alldo helpful friversinly for St citizens ttabeler


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Lakshmi Ramesh (Indian)

08th Apr 2022 07:12:20 PM

     

As a person the driver is very friendly, Helping nature,
Very cooperative, very sincere .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: vivek bhandare (Indian)

07th Apr 2022 02:36:41 PM

     

Awesome experience with driver good service Appreciate i would recoment every one to have such type of driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: mohini (Indian)

06th Apr 2022 10:26:46 AM

     

Good experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rimjhim (Indian)

02nd Apr 2022 03:03:33 PM

     

Thanks to our driver Yahiya Ji for his service. Our trip was very comfortable. He was very patient and made us feel home away from home.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sonal (Indian)

01st Apr 2022 01:19:29 PM

     

Mr Rajendran made our trip ever more enjoyable. He is a calm and capable person and weaved all our requests through the routes. He recommended us places as we needed. Vehicle was always clean and he was always on time.
He made us build great memories. Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: swapnil sambare (Indian)

30th Mar 2022 08:03:40 PM

     

Overall it was nice journey.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Luz Mallado (Española)

28th Mar 2022 06:37:46 AM

     

We were very well with our driver. He is a good person and he is too professional.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: SK MINHAJUR RAHMAN (INDIAN)

26th Mar 2022 07:40:34 PM

     

Driver was really helpful, awesome & supportive throughout the journey


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sandeep (Indian)

26th Mar 2022 01:48:37 PM

     

Good service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: chirag mistry (Indian)

25th Mar 2022 02:59:44 PM

     

Annamalai is a most honest and informative person I have ever meet. He is excellent in service and giving us all service on right time. We feel very comfortable with him during our trip and feel like traveling with family member


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: shravan (Indian)

22nd Mar 2022 10:55:34 AM

     

Nice experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ashok Sridharan (Indian)

21st Mar 2022 04:26:06 PM

     

The driver was very professional and did an excellent job throughout the trip.
He was aware of all location, and used his expert driving skills to navigate

The car was very clean and well maintained on all days.

Overall, I will highly recommend him to others. Thank you 🙏


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent