Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Mr. BalamurukanMaruthai(Malaysia)

29th Aug 2022 19:21:32 PM

     

Enjoyed the tour safetly with Indian Panorama tour service. Madurai Veeran our driver such a gem of a informative person. Humble and experienced quality driver. Keep up the quality service ! THANKS .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Sarasvathy S Amarasingam(Malaysia)

29th Aug 2022 18:50:21 PM

     

I am very satisfied with Shivmollu's care and services. He is such a skillful and caring driver. Thank you.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs. Rekhaben Trivedi(United States)

29th Aug 2022 10:01:25 AM

     

he was very pleasant and helpful


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. T KISHORE KUMAR(India)

29th Aug 2022 06:42:15 AM

     

Nice Experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Devendra Venkateswararao(India)

28th Aug 2022 16:31:35 PM

     

Very good and punctual on time.Showed all the places properly on time.Excellent driving on all days.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. SaravananT Annamalai(Singapore)

28th Aug 2022 15:51:49 PM

     

Very respectful and responsible driver who paid attention to elderly passengers.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Naresh Ugemuge(India)

28th Aug 2022 10:38:08 AM

     

very nice


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. D A K SARMA(India)

28th Aug 2022 06:28:45 AM

     

It has been a wonderful experience in the entire trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Swaroop Nashikkar(United States)

27th Aug 2022 20:37:42 PM

     

Muthuraja very friendly and punctual, it was fun journey with him.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Peddi Koushik.(India)

27th Aug 2022 20:33:52 PM

     

The tour is well planned. The draiver was polite and friendly He give us a lot of information and helped us a lot in this trip. He took to a lot of places which was unplanned but on time. The tour went smoothly as secenic beaches all in all it was a memorable trip for me and my family.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. SatyasilanMuniandi(Malaysia)

27th Aug 2022 20:19:11 PM

     

Mr Mohganraj was an excellent choice of crew to be attached with Indian Panorama. Mr Mohgan was well versed with his job scope and always goes extra miles to provide best customer service experience to us. We are really pleased with the overall arrangment and support that Mr Mohgan extended. He's truly an asset to Indian Panorama team. Hope we can have another round of tour with India Panorama and again with Mr Mohganraj as our tour partner. Kudos to the whole Indian Panorama team for having Mr Mohganraj as crew member. Keep up the good work. We will meet again soon.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Arshma Asif Ansari(India)

27th Aug 2022 13:48:29 PM

     

Samuel is a wonderful and friendly driver. His service is outstanding and he always made sure that we are comfortable throughout our journey. 5 star ⭐ for him :) thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Ajay Kapoor(India)

27th Aug 2022 12:18:52 PM

     

The ride quality was amazing, and comfortable.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. SAHDEVSINH VAGHELA(India)

27th Aug 2022 08:36:25 AM

     

the vehicle and driver both very good excellent trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs. BarbaraLomuscio(Italy)

26th Aug 2022 23:14:20 PM

     

Meany was an excellent driver. He took care about our needs and satisfy our requests. He also speaks a good English and explain us about the places we visited. The car was always clean.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Gabriella Bruni (Italy)

26th Aug 2022 21:03:20 PM

     

driver was very gentle and professional. he was punctual,educated,and found him very patient and approachable. Selva.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Badresh (Lalith Tours)(India)

26th Aug 2022 19:06:21 PM

     

Mr Dinesh has been excellent, very cooperative ,during our entire trip. Huge thanks to him.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Mukesh kumar Chhangani(India)

26th Aug 2022 18:34:06 PM

     

good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Saurabh Tanwar(India)

26th Aug 2022 16:13:37 PM

     

excellent services provided by driver outstanding person


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. PANKAJ PATHAK(India)

26th Aug 2022 14:00:36 PM

     

In plain words, I loved it and would come back again.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent