Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Nirooj Fidin (Indian)

16th Mar 2020 09:10:18 AM

     

It was a lovely experience. The driver was quite helpful and accommodating.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rajinder Singh (Indian)

16th Mar 2020 09:02:57 AM

     

Overall Trip was very good and it will be a rememberable trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Niladri Sarkar (USA)

15th Mar 2020 05:43:20 PM

     

Wish we could finish our trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vasudev B (Indian)

15th Mar 2020 11:18:23 AM

     

The driver was very patient and we enjoyed his driving with full safety


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: visual silk mills (Indian)

14th Mar 2020 09:28:29 PM

     

Very nice cooperation with peacefully driving


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Lea Strobino (Swiss)

14th Mar 2020 07:22:32 PM

     

Driver was very nice and suggested a lot of additional things to see. Also he was able to arrange for a local guide to visit the temples, this was greatly appreciated. I will definitely recommend him to my friends and relatives.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ashwin kakarmath (India)

14th Mar 2020 06:56:18 PM

     

Feedback - As a tourist driver, good ride experience
As a tourist guide, enjoyed every places
Plus point - excellent photography sense
Overall a polite and good tourist guide


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: visavaram harish (Indian)

14th Mar 2020 06:12:56 PM

     

Very nice experience,enjoyed alot.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: nigel rix (British (uk))

14th Mar 2020 05:39:30 PM

     

Excellent service - good driver (mr shivu) - well done


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Deborah Vandekraats (Canada)

14th Mar 2020 02:33:03 PM

     

Our group was very happy with our driver Ballaramam was excellent, he kept us safe, had great suggestions for us and was a amazing part of our south India tour. We would definitely recommend him and your company to all our acquaintances and friends.Thank you very much


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: William (Australian)

14th Mar 2020 08:24:45 AM

     

My experience with the driver was exceptionally good, felt very safe and looked after
Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: francisca rivas (Spanish)

13th Mar 2020 04:33:04 PM

     

Ok


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: mayuresh bhake (Indian)

13th Mar 2020 03:18:18 PM

     

Cool and pliant driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: RPandurangarao (Lndian)

13th Mar 2020 03:05:37 PM

     

Travel is very safe and comfortable .Enjoyed the trip to heartful satisfaction.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: DIETZINGER Maryvone ett William (Francaise)

12th Mar 2020 06:05:37 PM

     

Uun voyage excellent,grace a Tamil et a ses nombreuses competences: a l ecoute, disponible, intelligent et particulierent gentil.
C est un reel plaisir. que d etre en sa compagnie.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nigel Robinson (UK)

12th Mar 2020 01:16:01 PM

     

JP has been an excellent host and we enjoyed his company.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Parvesh Kumar (Indian)

12th Mar 2020 09:08:31 AM

     

Very well mannered and helpful driver, took care of us in a meticulous way.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: avshalom bar yoseph (Israil)

11th Mar 2020 11:05:21 AM

     

The driver was very good very car and very help


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Courivaud Michel (French)

11th Mar 2020 10:55:03 AM

     

Very good driver, very polite, always available for advices, informations etc...
Moreover Mr Asgard is a nice men that we are happy to have sharing our trip with.
I would recommend him for anybody that would have a nice and safe trip over India


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: kuldip pahuja (Indian)

11th Mar 2020 09:50:09 AM

     

A very good & polite natured ,cooperative
Mr sunder I will like to travel again with your company


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: dr vishwa deepak (Indian)

11th Mar 2020 07:46:09 AM

     

Well behaved and well trained staff. Mr Giri was very prompt for serving us. We felt that we are at our home. Will definitely visit again in near future. Regards


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Uday Kharsan (Indian)

10th Mar 2020 06:55:40 PM

     

Excellent service
Keep up the good great work


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kamal Thakkar (Indian)

10th Mar 2020 06:51:46 PM

     

Seats need improvement. The initial impression of the driver changed as the tour progressed. He is a good person.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Arasu (Malaysia)

10th Mar 2020 06:51:03 PM

     

Awesome experience, love this few days tour journey. Thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: jorge fernandez (Spain)

10th Mar 2020 04:05:33 PM

     

All excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent