Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Amitakh Dey (Indian)

08th Dec 2020 06:40:04 PM

     

Yahiya was appointed as a driver for our tour. I would like to say that he is a very nice person. Full of manner decent and good driving skills


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sandeep kumar (Indian)

08th Dec 2020 07:26:10 AM

     

It was amazing journey...Driver is very very nice person n his driving skill is amazing...He is very calm n very cooperative...We would travel with him again definitely....Car was neat n clean...so overall experience was extraordinary....Rajesh is the best driver of our experience till now....


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: zubin sehgal (Indian)

06th Dec 2020 10:14:04 AM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kishor Limaye (Indian)

30th Nov 2020 11:17:36 AM

     

Excellent service and driving by Rajesh (Raju). Driving was excellent and very smooth and his attitude and behaviour is the best.He is highly recommended.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dinesh N Kamath (Indian)

30th Nov 2020 10:10:10 AM

     

It was pleasure travelling with your car and driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ashutosh (Indian)

30th Nov 2020 07:35:20 AM

     

Nice driver and good vehicle


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: mansi kulkarni (Indian)

27th Nov 2020 08:03:23 PM

     

Really polite and he had information about every place that we visited. Good service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dhanusu Murugan (Indian)

27th Nov 2020 01:06:45 PM

     

We had a pleasant trip. Our driver (Mr. Sagir)is knowledgeable person and explained most of things in all the places in details and he drove us safely throughout the trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: annapurna pandey (Indian)

26th Nov 2020 07:24:33 AM

     

Excellent work done by our driver . We like to hire him all the time for our future trips.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ashish Rochwani (Indian)

25th Nov 2020 10:22:04 AM

     

He was really aware of all roads, resorts and places to visit with all details like ticket counter place etc. Good experience with him


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: musa (India)

24th Nov 2020 02:42:29 PM

     

Driver behiover is very very good & too much fraindly amazing road kbkwlage


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: R.Moneshkannan (Indian)

22nd Nov 2020 11:36:16 AM

     

Excellent experiance


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: saurabh tandon (Indian)

22nd Nov 2020 06:58:08 AM

     

I am happy with ur service. Thnxxx to make my trip good 👍


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: N.Vijaya Bharathi (Indian)

21st Nov 2020 02:44:17 PM

     

We are very much happy traveling with him.Overall trip was safe and comfortable.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ebrahim Dhanani (Indian)

21st Nov 2020 12:05:36 PM

     

Very very Wonderful experience. Very nice communication with all. If I were to ask about rating I would give five stars and more to the driver. Super Visit.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Milind Nesarikar (Indian)

20th Nov 2020 10:10:26 AM

     

Mr. Balarama is a very good driver. He drives very safely which helped us to relax while on the drive. He is also a very good person, helpful and very decent.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anuj Malik (INDIAN)

19th Nov 2020 07:35:27 AM

     

Superb service and great experience with the hospitality. A full 5 star rating specially our Driver Jobins who became a friend, a guide as well as a very polite driver and sometimes a care taker. Thanks for your service and warm hospitality and making this trip memorable


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Omkar Kulkarni (Indian)

19th Nov 2020 06:56:19 AM

     

The driver was a very polite and knew all the sites, roads and areas very well ! Happy with the service.
Regards.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: nirali (Indian)

18th Nov 2020 10:04:51 AM

     

Good experience,


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kalpana Reengasia (Indian)

14th Nov 2020 12:01:43 PM

     

Driver was efficient & cooperative, thanks Ramesh for making my trip wonderful.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Sandeep Kumar (Indian)

13th Nov 2020 09:02:43 AM

     

All are very good.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: rahul joshi (Indian)

12th Nov 2020 03:30:20 PM

     

Overall good experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Yamin Pirtiwala (Indian)

09th Nov 2020 09:31:23 AM

     

Mr Rajiv is so polite and helpful he provides us 5* Services.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: charan (Indian)

06th Nov 2020 02:28:02 PM

     

Driver was professional, helpful, communicative. It was a pleasant and very good experience. Will definitely would travel again with him.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: saravana kumar (Indian)

01st Nov 2020 01:49:15 PM

     

It was good and perfect journey, car was neat and good condition


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent