Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Ms. Ushah RaniKoppal(Malaysia)

24th Jan 2023 11:45:21 AM

     

All good, helpful and patient.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Ms. June Geddess(United Kingdom)

24th Jan 2023 04:09:24 AM

     

just perfect service from start to finish!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs. Kathryn Joyce Johnston and Mr Matthew Tiernan Sche(United States)

23rd Jan 2023 14:54:40 PM

     

our driver is very pleasent and a very safe driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. SHAILESH K PATEL(India)

23rd Jan 2023 14:30:21 PM

     

very best service very knowledge driver and helpful safe driving perfect 100


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Brazil Group(Gibraltar)

23rd Jan 2023 08:53:22 AM

     

great driver and assistant


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: Mr. Nitin Gupta(British Indian Ocean Territory)

23rd Jan 2023 06:10:53 AM

     

excellent service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs. Marion Gaunel(France)

23rd Jan 2023 02:03:55 AM

     

good driver. everything good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. VenkataramanaKosuru(India)

22nd Jan 2023 18:34:49 PM

     

our last week was memorable and exciting..thanks to sagir and malini.sagir is so patient and knowledgeable... he take care us very well 😌


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Giovanni Chervioni(Italy and belgium)

22nd Jan 2023 18:11:24 PM

     

very nice driver, very professional and kind. We felt at ease with him. Punctuality is great. Great communication between driver and us, very flexible and understanding of our needs. he was alwaysattentive to our needs. great tips. has very good knowledge of the region and has good contacts. The car is always clean with supply of water. We always felt safe with him.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs. Smita Menon(American)

22nd Jan 2023 16:55:09 PM

     

Mani was wonderful! We are lucky to have him.Made the ride most pleasant.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Miglena(Bulgaria)

22nd Jan 2023 13:39:58 PM

     

Driver was awesome, the journey was excellent. all the sightseeing and hotels and temples delivered an excellent experience Thanks 🙏


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. RajkumarGhana Segaran(Singapore)

22nd Jan 2023 13:07:39 PM

     

Mr Sajeesh was extremely helpful and accomodating. The trip has been enjoyable and comfortable from the beginning when we made queries with Ms Harvini and from the time we were picked up from the airport. thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr (France)

22nd Jan 2023 11:45:15 AM

     

thank you very much Jegan


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Jan Olof Wigren(Sweden)

22nd Jan 2023 07:44:16 AM

     

Everything was perfect


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs. RajeswariKalimuthu(Malaysia)

22nd Jan 2023 06:38:09 AM

     

Excellent service.Hope to use it again, Very carring and good driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mr. KanthanMurugiah(Malaysia)

22nd Jan 2023 05:57:18 AM

     

Balaram was very accommodative and helpful and efficient in our experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. AnilMathur(Canada)

21st Jan 2023 20:02:42 PM

     

Velu was great. very helpful and knowledgeable. i will recommend to our friends. Also very happy with Cholan Tours. Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. RajniSingh(India)

21st Jan 2023 16:31:59 PM

     

We enjoyed our trip. Our driver Mahesh was very polite and friendly. He guided us through the trip to make it entertaining and enriching. We highly appreciate his services and recommend for future trips.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Stephen Barr(United Kingdom)

21st Jan 2023 12:11:09 PM

     

we very much enjoyed our travel and would be happy to recommend your service to others


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Alagu Sundari(India)

21st Jan 2023 10:49:19 AM

     

Enjoy this trip with happiness and peesfully.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent