Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: musa (India)

24th Nov 2020 02:42:29 PM

     

Driver behiover is very very good & too much fraindly amazing road kbkwlage


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: R.Moneshkannan (Indian)

22nd Nov 2020 11:36:16 AM

     

Excellent experiance


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: saurabh tandon (Indian)

22nd Nov 2020 06:58:08 AM

     

I am happy with ur service. Thnxxx to make my trip good 👍


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: N.Vijaya Bharathi (Indian)

21st Nov 2020 02:44:17 PM

     

We are very much happy traveling with him.Overall trip was safe and comfortable.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ebrahim Dhanani (Indian)

21st Nov 2020 12:05:36 PM

     

Very very Wonderful experience. Very nice communication with all. If I were to ask about rating I would give five stars and more to the driver. Super Visit.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Milind Nesarikar (Indian)

20th Nov 2020 10:10:26 AM

     

Mr. Balarama is a very good driver. He drives very safely which helped us to relax while on the drive. He is also a very good person, helpful and very decent.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anuj Malik (INDIAN)

19th Nov 2020 07:35:27 AM

     

Superb service and great experience with the hospitality. A full 5 star rating specially our Driver Jobins who became a friend, a guide as well as a very polite driver and sometimes a care taker. Thanks for your service and warm hospitality and making this trip memorable


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Omkar Kulkarni (Indian)

19th Nov 2020 06:56:19 AM

     

The driver was a very polite and knew all the sites, roads and areas very well ! Happy with the service.
Regards.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: nirali (Indian)

18th Nov 2020 10:04:51 AM

     

Good experience,


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kalpana Reengasia (Indian)

14th Nov 2020 12:01:43 PM

     

Driver was efficient & cooperative, thanks Ramesh for making my trip wonderful.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Sandeep Kumar (Indian)

13th Nov 2020 09:02:43 AM

     

All are very good.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: rahul joshi (Indian)

12th Nov 2020 03:30:20 PM

     

Overall good experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Yamin Pirtiwala (Indian)

09th Nov 2020 09:31:23 AM

     

Mr Rajiv is so polite and helpful he provides us 5* Services.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: charan (Indian)

06th Nov 2020 02:28:02 PM

     

Driver was professional, helpful, communicative. It was a pleasant and very good experience. Will definitely would travel again with him.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: saravana kumar (Indian)

01st Nov 2020 01:49:15 PM

     

It was good and perfect journey, car was neat and good condition


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Abundant Das (Indian)

17th Mar 2020 10:24:07 PM

     

Raja is very courteous person. Excellent !!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Arafat Hussain (Indian)

17th Mar 2020 08:34:19 AM

     

Overall experience with Cholan travels was good.


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: thomas (Francaise)

17th Mar 2020 05:04:37 AM

     

it was a very good experience
Discovering South India
We hope come back soon


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dairiam Fabienne (French)

16th Mar 2020 04:52:14 PM

     

Thank you very much


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: chevallier (France)

16th Mar 2020 04:20:56 PM

     

Thanks to Kumar we could enjoy the tour that we had prepared safely. He helped us every time we needed, he gave us excellent advices and facilities all along the tour. We appreciate his kindness, professionaism and his knowledge of the Rajsthan. Thank you so much Kumar


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Keith Judi Jillard (British)

16th Mar 2020 02:04:46 PM

     

Anil is an excellent driver at all times we felt very safe with him. The car was cleaned every day and he was very helpful in pointing out things of interest


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: julia (French)

16th Mar 2020 01:33:18 PM

     

We are very happy during this travel. The driver was excellent and also the guide.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: vivek mistry (India)

16th Mar 2020 01:24:48 PM

     

Rabhu is Excellent knowledgeable person. Love his company during journey. God bless him.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: burton (French)

16th Mar 2020 12:15:54 PM

     

Narender was perfect .He is an excellent driver. We felt safety with him.He did the best to help us and take care of us. He also gave us many interesting information . He is nice and quiet We highly recommend him


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dr OPBansal (Indian)

16th Mar 2020 10:40:42 AM

     

The driver was not only courteous but also humble


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best