Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Ms. Arushi Kaur(India)

2nd Sep 2022 12:00:26 PM

     

simply fantastic...we were first time solo travellers could not have asked for a better guide. very experienced highly satisfied


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. VicneswaranVerasingam(Malaysia)

2nd Sep 2022 07:05:02 AM

     

I will email


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Anjum Parvez(India)

1st Sep 2022 21:50:59 PM

     

It was an excellent experience. The driver is extremely helpful and courteous.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Group. Yatrik's South India FAM Trip(Brazil)

1st Sep 2022 19:23:47 PM

     

Hari is patient and has a wonderful heart and soul.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Sarasvathy S Amarasingam(Malaysia)

1st Sep 2022 16:38:14 PM

     

A very. nice, caring driver. Thinks of his customers' satisfaction first. I am happy with Mr. Sudhir's services, Thank You


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Prince (India)

1st Sep 2022 14:42:36 PM

     

Driver is amazing and very cooperative. He guide us properly and we enjoy lot.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Mike Franke(Germany)

1st Sep 2022 12:29:07 PM

     

very, very good service!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mr. 2677180: MR BELEN ROBREDO OBIETA(Spain)

1st Sep 2022 10:16:46 AM

     

Prashant es una persona muy atenta, servicial y tiene un mantenimiento del vehículo perfecto. Valoracion global excelente.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. SurriamurthyRamasamy(Singapore)

31st Aug 2022 20:38:14 PM

     

it was a nice trip. the driver was very helpful and understanding.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. UmaThambypillai(Malaysia)

31st Aug 2022 20:11:42 PM

     

We had an amazing trip. Everything was perfectly taken care and well Our trip was perfectly organised by our Driver Mr. Albin. He ensured we as a family are always safe and very punctual. My kids too enjoyed the trip with Uncle Albin.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Siva Arul Durai(India)

31st Aug 2022 11:56:34 AM

     

everything. fine


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mr. Arjun Reddy(India)

31st Aug 2022 10:21:06 AM

     

Everything was pleasant and the ride was smooth


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Morrison Fernando(India)

30th Aug 2022 20:05:16 PM

     

all went smooth without any problem, driver was very kind, helpful and reachable. satisfied overall


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Rudransh Mishra(India)

30th Aug 2022 17:44:02 PM

     

very polite, knowledgeble, friendly and great driving skills


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Surinder Gulati(India)

30th Aug 2022 15:44:30 PM

     

I think it should have been made clear to us that our travel time from ooty to Kodai kanal will take up our entire day, it's better to relax in a hotel than stay on the road.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. SIVASURAMANIAN T(India)

30th Aug 2022 15:41:41 PM

     

All good. Genuine and nice person(Driver). Overall good experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. VOLAM RAJESHWAR RAO(Canada)

30th Aug 2022 14:46:46 PM

     

It would be nicer and easy for both travellers and chauffeur if trash covers are provided within the vehicle. A luggage carrier on top of the vehicle is also suggested.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Anusooya(Malaysia)

30th Aug 2022 09:20:19 AM

     

great experience .tqvm


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Vishnu Rao(India)

30th Aug 2022 08:54:28 AM

     

Car is maintained very clean. Thanks to sudesan on picking us at the right time and informing us prior about any difficulties. We have covered many sightseeing places because of his knowledge on local tourism. I once again thank you for making our trip hassle free and a memorable one.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Rajen(Malaysia)

30th Aug 2022 04:50:07 AM

     

Driver was a very patient


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent