Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Mayank (Indiana)

19th Apr 2022 06:25:55 PM

     

Very good hospitality excellent dirver we got 👌 he was friendly thanks 😊


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Krishna (India)

19th Apr 2022 05:13:55 PM

     

Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: gobinaathan (Malaysia)

19th Apr 2022 05:08:27 PM

     

Excellent experience. Great driver, highly recommended. Will come back.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anjali Solanki (Indian)

19th Apr 2022 01:02:49 PM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Arun Kumar (Indian)

19th Apr 2022 11:26:54 AM

     

Delightful


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: usha (India)

19th Apr 2022 11:15:12 AM

     

Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: paldi (Hungary)

19th Apr 2022 06:59:04 AM

     

Rapid and efficient


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Guillaume (French)

19th Apr 2022 06:28:35 AM

     

Toto


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Matrika Pd Maraseni (Nepalese)

19th Apr 2022 04:27:07 AM

     

I am very much pleased with Soth Southern tourist and driver Rajendran service .Rajendra is very clam person .He never become angry .He is very poncutual and obident .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Nakul Agham (Indian)

18th Apr 2022 08:22:48 PM

     

Expert driver with professional and pleasant tour experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dev (South Africa)

18th Apr 2022 08:20:10 PM

     

Very good took very good care of us and very knowledge able and pleasant.
Driving was excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: supriya (Indian)

18th Apr 2022 05:51:15 PM

     

Great


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Paldi (Hungarian)

18th Apr 2022 02:01:56 PM

     

Mister Sultan is an excellent driver and guide. We were pleased to travel with him,


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: CharuSrivastav (Indian)

18th Apr 2022 11:12:27 AM

     

Ballaramam was very cooperative and of helping nature. TRANSPORT WAS COMFORTABLE. FACILITIES IN TEMPPO TRAVELLER WAS ALSO GOOD. IT WAA VERY NEAT AND CLEAN.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Daniela Sanna (Italian)

17th Apr 2022 06:01:27 PM

     

We spent an amazing week with our driver Mahesh who was very professional, careful and always available in order to satisfy our families. We will have an unforgettable souvenir of our trip in South of India. Thank you very much for overall organization.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: pardeep kumar Dahiya (Indian)

17th Apr 2022 05:00:08 PM

     

Overall excellent experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: mahak (Indian)

17th Apr 2022 03:52:59 PM

     

Really good experience. The iternary was well made. All the people were really helpful and professional. Special thanks to our driver who made this a comfortable and m memorable trip for us. Also, guide Arun was really good, patient and knowledgeable . We want Yahiya sir with us next time we visit south. He went over and above his duty to make sure everything is perfect . Amazing , 👌👌 five star experience ❤️


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Amit Mathut (Indian)

17th Apr 2022 01:53:47 PM

     

Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Phanidhar (Indian)

17th Apr 2022 01:12:58 PM

     

Overall very good.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Tushar Pasalkar (Indian)

17th Apr 2022 11:55:21 AM

     

Nice


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: mukesh goel (Indian)

17th Apr 2022 07:14:40 AM

     

Very good experience. Polite and nice


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shridhar (Indian)

17th Apr 2022 05:56:14 AM

     

Best thing we paid for in this trip was vheicle and the driver. Mr Rajesh was very cooperative and humble during whole trip. Will always recommend to go for their services.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Narayan Solanki (British)

16th Apr 2022 09:20:24 PM

     

Very friendly services provided by Vijayakumar. Always on-time, well spoken and always ready to help. Strongly recommend.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rishabh (Indian)

16th Apr 2022 07:19:36 PM

     

Mr Sajeesh is well versed with the places and being a keralite he can communicate well with the locals which helped us getting the best deals here. You should give him a raise if you havent till now.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: k anusha (Visakhapatnam)

16th Apr 2022 06:30:16 PM

     

Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent