Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Binod Kumar Tiwary (Indian)

28th Dec 2020 08:29:52 AM

     

It was a nice experience traveling with him. He is such a polite and punctual person. He made our journey very comfortable and easy. The behaviour was absolutely amazing and humble. We had a best time.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: chandra shekhar (Indian)

26th Dec 2020 02:15:14 PM

     

Very nice experience. I would recommend it for friends and family. Specusl thanks to Driver Sagir. Thank you.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: amarjeet (Indian)

26th Dec 2020 08:58:45 AM

     

Overall experience was good.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: C. Dasgupta (Indian)

24th Dec 2020 05:26:27 PM

     

Good job. Friendly and experienced driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sreejoy dey (Indian)

24th Dec 2020 04:32:53 PM

     

Mr palani was fantastic


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Neha Rai (Indian)

23rd Dec 2020 06:01:53 PM

     

Trip is good and Driver Sir behavior also good and very politely. We have no any tension during travelling. I will not forget this tremendous trip.

Thank you Driver Sir...


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: mohanakrishna (Indian)

22nd Dec 2020 06:48:41 PM

     

Keep it up


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ajinkya Kudale (Indian)

22nd Dec 2020 12:24:26 PM

     

Sumesh was very kind and accommodated our needs well. Very safe driving and always car was kept clean! Polite to talk to and very well mannered.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: venkat (9840430675)

20th Dec 2020 07:54:33 PM

     

Excellent service.good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: sachin kanoji (Indian)

20th Dec 2020 02:34:14 PM

     

Driver Rajesh was polite. He guided through out tour nicely. He was of helping nature. One of best experience we had traveling with him


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sri Nayana (Indian)

20th Dec 2020 08:25:05 AM

     

The vehicle is very well maintained. Mr. Mahesh was very helpful and very cooperative. He was friendly, always on time and helped with all our requests. Looking forward for another trip soon with you.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: rajesh mishra (Indian)

19th Dec 2020 08:50:20 AM

     

Very good behavior and safety man


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: anmol (Indian)

19th Dec 2020 02:52:32 AM

     

Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vaibhav Parmar (Indian)

18th Dec 2020 02:51:10 PM

     

Mr. Venkatesh made our trip a very clam and fruitful through his planning and knowledge of various itenariees to he followed across the journey from Bangalore to coorg, coorg to Mysore and until way back to Bangalore airport. I would surely try again childn tours for future trips.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pawan chandak (Indian)

18th Dec 2020 12:44:01 PM

     

Enjoyed the traveling and the driving is so smooth


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shiva Sharma (Indian)

17th Dec 2020 03:43:52 PM

     

Nice and well trained driver.... Really loved Kerala


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: baiju (India)

16th Dec 2020 09:25:38 PM

     

Thekkady


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jayaraj A P (Indian)

16th Dec 2020 08:30:49 PM

     

Overall ratings i given*****


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Srijan Saxena (Indian)

15th Dec 2020 06:52:22 PM

     

Exceptionally good driver. Rajeshji deserves a special appreciation from us for his professionalism and his nature. His behavior is very hospitable, and attitude very accomodating and positive. He is very knowledgeable of all the sites, view points and ways. We are thankful and grateful he was with us on our trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: bharat Kumar patel (Hindus)

15th Dec 2020 03:41:40 PM

     

Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: naishadh (Indian)

14th Dec 2020 02:10:13 PM

     

Out journey from starting to ending is mindblowing...and driver our taxi is very gentleman person..he is helping us each and every moment..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Usha (Indian)

13th Dec 2020 12:27:31 PM

     

The condition of the car and service is excellent. And we are specially pleased with the driver and his service. He takes care of the guests so well and also guide as a tour operator.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: pratish (India)

12th Dec 2020 12:48:45 PM

     

Good job


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: shruti (Indian)

11th Dec 2020 07:27:19 PM

     

Very nice n happy with service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nadessan. M (Indian)

09th Dec 2020 09:52:22 PM

     

Really superb service and drivers performance


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent