Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Chetna Kore (Indian)

26th Apr 2022 04:51:23 PM

     

Every thing was very good Thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dr nitin patel (Indian)

26th Apr 2022 02:23:53 PM

     

Amezing person we all like for guidance and simplicity... Good one 👍❤️❤️


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: praveen kannoju (Indian)

26th Apr 2022 01:22:09 PM

     

Driver is very very responsible,honest and good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: M.S.Rana (Indian)

26th Apr 2022 01:14:33 PM

     

Pleasent experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vijaykumar Patel (Indian)

26th Apr 2022 09:59:20 AM

     

Mr Prasanth is highly cooperative and friendly. We are very happy with him during our complete tour. Thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Teja Yadlapalli (India)

26th Apr 2022 07:50:49 AM

     

Excellent service by driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: dr sandhya gujar (Indian)

26th Apr 2022 07:33:59 AM

     

It was good experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: andrea guia (Brazilian)

25th Apr 2022 11:30:51 PM

     

Perfect ride


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: akiko hirano (Japan)

25th Apr 2022 05:19:27 PM

     

Fine.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: dattaram (Indian)

25th Apr 2022 04:16:46 PM

     

Keep doing good work.....Thanks once again for pleasant experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs Reena desai (Indian)

25th Apr 2022 02:05:23 PM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kirit Vora (U.S.A)

25th Apr 2022 01:05:11 PM

     

We had a wonderful trip with Mr. Viswanathan as our tour guide. He is very knowledgeable about the area that we were travelling in. He is very punctual and we made the best use of our time. We would highly recommend him and we will definitely ask for him on our next visit to Kerala.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: PRAVEEN T (Indian)

24th Apr 2022 11:45:57 PM

     

Very great experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: kalendhar mydeen (Indian)

24th Apr 2022 09:57:21 PM

     

All over the service was good and neat
All the best


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: k v menon (Indian)

24th Apr 2022 09:08:33 PM

     

Really appreciate your service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anil Antony (Indian)

24th Apr 2022 08:22:46 PM

     

Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ranodeb roy (Indian)

24th Apr 2022 07:13:55 PM

     

Good trip overall. Knowledgeable driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dr Nagesh (Indian)

24th Apr 2022 06:54:44 PM

     

Mr Devsenapati took excellent care of our family. He is very honest and dependeble driver. We all enjoyed our trip.Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: viennois (French)

24th Apr 2022 05:58:42 PM

     

Perfect driver and car


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sameer Goyal (Indian)

24th Apr 2022 03:45:44 PM

     

Very great service. Driver Anna is very humble, sweet and supportive. He covered all sight seeings in an effective manner. I will highly recommend him to other tourists.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: morin (France)

24th Apr 2022 01:20:05 PM

     

Everything was very good, we are very happy with this experience!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: j narshai (South africa)

24th Apr 2022 09:21:34 AM

     

Nice car. Pleasant driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Geetika Arora (Indian)

23rd Apr 2022 04:31:56 PM

     

Shivu is an excellent driver with excellent knowledge of the bangalore and coorg route. He made this more enjoyable for the group,he was very accommodating and polite. We would definitely like to hire him and cholan tours for our next trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Deepak (Indian)

23rd Apr 2022 01:23:05 PM

     

Most professional driver I have in my life. Always on time & very friendly.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: laetitia (French)

23rd Apr 2022 12:57:07 PM

     

Good experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent