Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: sri Nayana (Indian)

20th Dec 2020 08:25:05 AM

     

The vehicle is very well maintained. Mr. Mahesh was very helpful and very cooperative. He was friendly, always on time and helped with all our requests. Looking forward for another trip soon with you.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: rajesh mishra (Indian)

19th Dec 2020 08:50:20 AM

     

Very good behavior and safety man


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: anmol (Indian)

19th Dec 2020 02:52:32 AM

     

Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vaibhav Parmar (Indian)

18th Dec 2020 02:51:10 PM

     

Mr. Venkatesh made our trip a very clam and fruitful through his planning and knowledge of various itenariees to he followed across the journey from Bangalore to coorg, coorg to Mysore and until way back to Bangalore airport. I would surely try again childn tours for future trips.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pawan chandak (Indian)

18th Dec 2020 12:44:01 PM

     

Enjoyed the traveling and the driving is so smooth


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shiva Sharma (Indian)

17th Dec 2020 03:43:52 PM

     

Nice and well trained driver.... Really loved Kerala


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: baiju (India)

16th Dec 2020 09:25:38 PM

     

Thekkady


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jayaraj A P (Indian)

16th Dec 2020 08:30:49 PM

     

Overall ratings i given*****


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Srijan Saxena (Indian)

15th Dec 2020 06:52:22 PM

     

Exceptionally good driver. Rajeshji deserves a special appreciation from us for his professionalism and his nature. His behavior is very hospitable, and attitude very accomodating and positive. He is very knowledgeable of all the sites, view points and ways. We are thankful and grateful he was with us on our trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: bharat Kumar patel (Hindus)

15th Dec 2020 03:41:40 PM

     

Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: naishadh (Indian)

14th Dec 2020 02:10:13 PM

     

Out journey from starting to ending is mindblowing...and driver our taxi is very gentleman person..he is helping us each and every moment..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Usha (Indian)

13th Dec 2020 12:27:31 PM

     

The condition of the car and service is excellent. And we are specially pleased with the driver and his service. He takes care of the guests so well and also guide as a tour operator.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: pratish (India)

12th Dec 2020 12:48:45 PM

     

Good job


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: shruti (Indian)

11th Dec 2020 07:27:19 PM

     

Very nice n happy with service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nadessan. M (Indian)

09th Dec 2020 09:52:22 PM

     

Really superb service and drivers performance


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Amitakh Dey (Indian)

08th Dec 2020 06:40:04 PM

     

Yahiya was appointed as a driver for our tour. I would like to say that he is a very nice person. Full of manner decent and good driving skills


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sandeep kumar (Indian)

08th Dec 2020 07:26:10 AM

     

It was amazing journey...Driver is very very nice person n his driving skill is amazing...He is very calm n very cooperative...We would travel with him again definitely....Car was neat n clean...so overall experience was extraordinary....Rajesh is the best driver of our experience till now....


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: zubin sehgal (Indian)

06th Dec 2020 10:14:04 AM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kishor Limaye (Indian)

30th Nov 2020 11:17:36 AM

     

Excellent service and driving by Rajesh (Raju). Driving was excellent and very smooth and his attitude and behaviour is the best.He is highly recommended.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dinesh N Kamath (Indian)

30th Nov 2020 10:10:10 AM

     

It was pleasure travelling with your car and driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ashutosh (Indian)

30th Nov 2020 07:35:20 AM

     

Nice driver and good vehicle


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: mansi kulkarni (Indian)

27th Nov 2020 08:03:23 PM

     

Really polite and he had information about every place that we visited. Good service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dhanusu Murugan (Indian)

27th Nov 2020 01:06:45 PM

     

We had a pleasant trip. Our driver (Mr. Sagir)is knowledgeable person and explained most of things in all the places in details and he drove us safely throughout the trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: annapurna pandey (Indian)

26th Nov 2020 07:24:33 AM

     

Excellent work done by our driver . We like to hire him all the time for our future trips.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ashish Rochwani (Indian)

25th Nov 2020 10:22:04 AM

     

He was really aware of all roads, resorts and places to visit with all details like ticket counter place etc. Good experience with him


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent