Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Mr. Doraiswamy Ranganathan (India)

14th Jan 2023 12:20:49 PM

     

We are very happy at the kind of service we have got over the last 7 days from 7th Jan till today. your driver Mr Manivanan was very good with his driving and other service standards. We will go and recommend strongly your name to our travel agents, Senkay Travels Thanks Ranganathans Thank you very much.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Devender Gautam(India)

14th Jan 2023 11:27:34 AM

     

service was beyond my thoughts and Driver he is precious Gem for the company as well for clients Really fantastic, Mind-blowing.I pray he will be like this i.e prour soul, human caring, well decipline, well dress up ,prompt with people while asking way . Full knowledge of roads and Destination God bless him.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Nitesh Patwa(India)

14th Jan 2023 11:24:39 AM

     

very good driver he is very experience and very humble.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mr. RikeshKhatri(United Kingdom)

14th Jan 2023 10:20:19 AM

     

very good service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Toshihiro Fujiwara(Japan)

14th Jan 2023 09:18:23 AM

     

good work keep up the same


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Anil Kumar Reddy Salla(India)

13th Jan 2023 14:43:39 PM

     

pleaset experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs. HasumatiMistry(United Kingdom)

13th Jan 2023 13:41:56 PM

     

driving was brilliant did not take any risks specially when overtaking. Car was cleaned every night. service was excellent as explained and described a lot about the area we were in and visiting.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs. Mary Ann Way and Dr Jeffrey Clyde Elias Way(Canadian)

13th Jan 2023 11:30:39 AM

     

Dhayalan is an absolutely wonderful driver and we've had an excellent journey with his care and attention to us. thank you very much!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs. Mary Ann Way and Dr Jeffrey Clyde Elias Way(Canada)

13th Jan 2023 11:27:07 AM

     

Absolutely excellent and wonderful driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. ABHINAV RANA(India)

13th Jan 2023 10:43:53 AM

     

Mahesh was very helpful and a great guide plus driver. Please promote him to higher level ☺️ Next time we would again request him for our family trip. Thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Divyakant Jain(India)

12th Jan 2023 17:54:05 PM

     

Vimal Rai driver is very humble and polite.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Niraj Kajrolkar(India)

12th Jan 2023 17:49:16 PM

     

very best experience, caring and guiding like family.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs. Inge PernillePoulsen(Denmark)

12th Jan 2023 16:55:51 PM

     

It was some long trips (Chennai-Tranqebar and back) with quite bad road conditions.However, Prasanth is a very skilled driver and got us there safely!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Durga Ganesh(India)

12th Jan 2023 15:46:59 PM

     

Was a pleasant experience with Mohan. went above and beyond to make our trip enjoyed.would give him 5* rating for his service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Cyrille Jean-Muriel Conte(France)

12th Jan 2023 14:59:42 PM

     

Our driver Mr Ravi was just perfect. Thanks to him we spent a wonderful time on our journey. He helps us and gave us a very good advises, and is a delightful person. Thanks so much to him.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. NilkamalKajiwala(India)

12th Jan 2023 14:57:38 PM

     

Had a very pleasent time.Mr. Kasi was very helpful and guided us properly.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mr. EricAnton(Malaysia)

12th Jan 2023 10:55:14 AM

     

Mr Sadip was very helpful in taking care of us and providing us with a very safe journey , he showed us and explained historical sites around Kerala as well as amazing restaurants that fit our vegetarian dietary requirements, we would like to thank Mr Sadip and the Indian panorama Group for always keeping us safe and happy . we will recommend and highly praise the professionalism. Thank you for making this journey a memorable one for both of us .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. LAKSHMAN S J(India)

12th Jan 2023 09:59:42 AM

     

very good driver . polite and with good knowledge of routes and locations. it was a hassle free experience due to him. well maintained vehicle as well. thanks.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs. Rashmi Govind(India)

12th Jan 2023 09:44:53 AM

     

Mr. Sudesan is a very careful and safe driver and is very polite and helpful and suggested some good spots to visit. Overall we had a very good experience with him. We wish him all success in life.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Devin NairNarayanan(Malaysia)

11th Jan 2023 21:26:39 PM

     

Awesome service by Mr. Narayanan


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent