Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: vikas rai (Indian)

01st May 2022 06:17:06 PM

     

Driver was polite and on time. Driving was safe and up to the mark. Recommended.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: intheran (Malaysian)

01st May 2022 04:52:48 PM

     

Connecting back after 3 years of challenge due to Covid indeed overwhelming. Thank you for the good ustomer experience and wish all of you the very best.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Devraj (Indian)

01st May 2022 03:12:57 PM

     

Good nature
Hindi understanding requir


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Geeta rao (Indian)

01st May 2022 01:06:29 PM

     

Rajendran was very friendly and safe driver....he gave us all necessary inputs regarding places to visit ..overall a good n stress-free experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: rostow (Indian)

01st May 2022 11:01:40 AM

     

The driver deva the best


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Hemant Mamdapurkar (Indian)

01st May 2022 09:31:03 AM

     

we r senior citizens and we have a great experience about Mr. Venugopal,who was driver come guide ,our experience about his was very good,we must appreciate his dedication about his work he is having great humanity which we experience,he was very good knowledge about the places where we have visited,while visiting temples he was help us to complete the Dhrshan smoothly .with regards


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: anu (Malaysian)

30th Apr 2022 07:09:09 PM

     

No


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Sarabjeet Kaur (Indian)

30th Apr 2022 05:06:27 PM

     

We are very much impressed by the services of Sumesh. He has been driving for us for four days and gas been very helpful and kind.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: SAINT-GEORGES Philippe (French)

30th Apr 2022 07:51:33 AM

     

Driver not always available


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: s bharadwaj (Indian)

30th Apr 2022 05:47:42 AM

     

Driver is fully experianced and very punctual. Good in manners and very cool driving skills. Guided us the area very well and have complete knowledge on areas


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Matt (USA)

29th Apr 2022 03:30:32 PM

     

Easy and clean and.nice.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jagdishprasad Agarwal (Indian)

29th Apr 2022 03:18:24 PM

     

D driver Mr Ravi Raman is v helpful, caring n puntual..
He drives v well n keeps d vehicle v neat n cpean.. V both( Mr n Mrs Jagdishprasad Agawal) had enjoyed d entire trip bing associated with Cholan South Tourism n would surely recommend others also to get n opportunity to enjoy like us..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Ashish Patil (Indian)

29th Apr 2022 12:30:58 PM

     

Vary nice experience with overall journey.
Would like to travel again.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ramanath (USA)

29th Apr 2022 10:14:28 AM

     

Jobins was excellent, very accommodating of our ever changing plans. He made our stay very comfortable. He is also a very good photographer.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: vijay (Indian)

29th Apr 2022 09:41:54 AM

     

Had a great time during the journey


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: varun sahay (Indian)

29th Apr 2022 08:38:39 AM

     

All the experience was really good.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Aniket (Indian)

28th Apr 2022 06:03:37 PM

     

It was good journey with yahia.
He has good knowledge of every location.
Safe driving


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: venugopalvpai (Indian)

28th Apr 2022 11:47:54 AM

     

Very good experience & driver Satish is so satisfactory in the trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: kuber (Indian)

28th Apr 2022 11:07:08 AM

     

Anamali is a good human being and very soft spoken person and we had a good time with his services


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: dushyant (Indian)

28th Apr 2022 08:33:35 AM

     

All good. Balram ji, our driver is very good person.nature is very good.overall good experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: balajinathan (Indian)

27th Apr 2022 07:57:47 PM

     

Very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Uma Sri (Malaysian)

27th Apr 2022 06:29:59 PM

     

We had a great driver for our entire trip in Chennai. Our Driver Mr. Muthu Raja is excellent and very dedicated. He is very respectful, discipline, punctual and most importantly drives safely on the road. I would highly recommend his service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: deepa (India)

27th Apr 2022 03:46:20 PM

     

Selva is a gem of the persons he is very calm and cooperating
We had a great time with him,besides he drives very carefully
Thank u Selva


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: shobhita rana (Indian)

27th Apr 2022 12:55:24 PM

     

Good service 👍


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Pritam Kumar Das (Indian)

27th Apr 2022 06:29:36 AM

     

Mr.Mutthuraja is an extremely good and co-operative person as well as he is a very efficient driver.
I thank to the authority to give me such a good humanity being as my company.
My whole hearted thanks for everything we got through the journey


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent