Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Reeta Sharma (Indian)

04th Jan 2021 01:14:25 PM

     

It was really excellent with all things.
South food was awesome and the sightseeing in Rameswaram is very very awesome.
And the culture of south is very very good.
Kanyakumari is also very very good.
Trivandurm temple is so nice for us.
The Driver (Prasanth) behavior is very very good for us and taking is very excellent.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kerstin (German)

03rd Jan 2021 04:10:27 PM

     

Thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Dipanshu Vats (Indian)

03rd Jan 2021 01:48:12 PM

     

Driver and vehicle both are excellent. Driver knows each and every hygienic restaurants, where we can do our lunch and he knows roads also and he has a Good Driving experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anurag (Indian)

03rd Jan 2021 12:34:01 PM

     

Our Driver Jobins is very polite, punctual, responsible and cooperative.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: N.Aishwarya rishitha (Indian)

03rd Jan 2021 09:53:32 AM

     

Super experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Saket (Indian)

02nd Jan 2021 12:02:48 PM

     

Very professional and polite driver. Good knowledge about the local sites. Great experience overall


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sahil mehta (Indian)

31st Dec 2020 11:44:34 AM

     

GOOD service and professional driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: chareun (French)

31st Dec 2020 11:00:33 AM

     

I recommend sultan. He is a very good driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jagdish (Indian)

31st Dec 2020 10:01:15 AM

     

Sumesh is very humble and caring person,we enjoyed being with him,car was in a good condition. Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pierre Poivre (Belgian)

31st Dec 2020 08:47:01 AM

     

Tn58av3864
R. Abdul Rahim
Etios car
9843739634
Very kind and helpful service!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: hiralal (Indian)

30th Dec 2020 05:35:10 PM

     

Very friendly behaviour of driver and a very good guide. Our overall experience was great.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: rashmi shah (Indian)

30th Dec 2020 12:38:34 PM

     

Mr Palan is an excellent driver and guided us well throughout the tour thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sameer Khan (Indian)

30th Dec 2020 11:35:01 AM

     

Driver was always punctual and well aware of localities and helped us visit good places and helped us locate good quality restaurants as per our choice. Great job 👍


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kishor Bakare (Indian)

29th Dec 2020 08:02:01 PM

     

Manjunath is one of the best person I have met. He is very humble supportive and have a good knowledge of the places. Excellent customer interaction and very flexible. Recommend him for the upcoming trips and a amazing human being.His driving is also superb.Overall enjoyed our tour with Manjunath.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Aditya Mhase (India)

29th Dec 2020 03:01:00 PM

     

Excellent Service and very very helpful. Thank you for being so kind and understanding. Great job Mr BALLARAMAN.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Binod Kumar Tiwary (Indian)

28th Dec 2020 08:29:52 AM

     

It was a nice experience traveling with him. He is such a polite and punctual person. He made our journey very comfortable and easy. The behaviour was absolutely amazing and humble. We had a best time.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: chandra shekhar (Indian)

26th Dec 2020 02:15:14 PM

     

Very nice experience. I would recommend it for friends and family. Specusl thanks to Driver Sagir. Thank you.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: amarjeet (Indian)

26th Dec 2020 08:58:45 AM

     

Overall experience was good.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: C. Dasgupta (Indian)

24th Dec 2020 05:26:27 PM

     

Good job. Friendly and experienced driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sreejoy dey (Indian)

24th Dec 2020 04:32:53 PM

     

Mr palani was fantastic


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Neha Rai (Indian)

23rd Dec 2020 06:01:53 PM

     

Trip is good and Driver Sir behavior also good and very politely. We have no any tension during travelling. I will not forget this tremendous trip.

Thank you Driver Sir...


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: mohanakrishna (Indian)

22nd Dec 2020 06:48:41 PM

     

Keep it up


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ajinkya Kudale (Indian)

22nd Dec 2020 12:24:26 PM

     

Sumesh was very kind and accommodated our needs well. Very safe driving and always car was kept clean! Polite to talk to and very well mannered.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: venkat (9840430675)

20th Dec 2020 07:54:33 PM

     

Excellent service.good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: sachin kanoji (Indian)

20th Dec 2020 02:34:14 PM

     

Driver Rajesh was polite. He guided through out tour nicely. He was of helping nature. One of best experience we had traveling with him


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent