Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: . IN-ALT-230108- Ms. Claire MONDON REBEIX and Mr. Fr(France)

16th Jan 2023 10:30:15 AM

     

We enjoyed our trip!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Paul Mazzilli(United States)

16th Jan 2023 10:15:01 AM

     

Our driver was very polite and experienced and knew his way around. He also was usually on time or early and was responsive to any special requests. The car was almost new and very comfortable and nicely equipped


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs. GAILLARD MARYSE(France)

16th Jan 2023 07:11:19 AM

     

krishna was very helpfull and kindly look after us...showing us lot of things along our road... he can answer to all our needs.. thank s a lot for assistance


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Richard Craft and Ms. Nicole Mortara(United States)

16th Jan 2023 04:34:17 AM

     

Madurai was an absolute pleasure during our entire journey across South India. Our trip would not have been possible without him and we feel very fortunate to have had such a kind and respectful driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Steve Johson(United States)

15th Jan 2023 23:22:50 PM

     

Wonderful week!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Marianne Roe(France)

15th Jan 2023 19:36:50 PM

     

Jay is really verrywell is safe driveng and enjoy the holidays. and recommend any guest comeing in India.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Gray Neely (Virgin Islands, British)

15th Jan 2023 19:07:11 PM

     

all excellent thank you very much


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. PLUCHON(India)

15th Jan 2023 17:36:10 PM

     

Very good dirver he knows very well Karnataka and Goa. very nice and professional man !


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Narayana Garu (India)

15th Jan 2023 14:06:08 PM

     

very very safest driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Carlos Fajardo Davila (Spain)

15th Jan 2023 12:13:07 PM

     

Extremely nice gentleman, likeable, and attentive. bought bananas on the way for us. Excellent service. recommend.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dr. Vilas ManoharDatar(India)

15th Jan 2023 11:56:28 AM

     

Mr Senthilkumar was very good. He was co-operative and very well informed. His driving was very safe.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mr. Shaik Nuruzzaman(India)

15th Jan 2023 11:10:01 AM

     

THE DRIVER WAS SO KIND AND FAMILIAR


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Ann Castagna Morin(United States)

15th Jan 2023 03:56:24 AM

     

our driver was friendly,neatly dressed,good English,a true gentleman. He provided water and snacks and made sure we were always safe when entering and exiting the vehicle as well as while he was driving. I highly recommend him.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Katkam Srinivas(India)

14th Jan 2023 20:05:45 PM

     

Driver Anil Dwivedi supported us a lot. He is excellent and nice person and with good behaviour.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. JacobDaniel(Malaysia)

14th Jan 2023 19:12:15 PM

     

had an excellent experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Rajni Shah(India)

14th Jan 2023 17:55:04 PM

     

he is very helpful and cooperative. I will recommend to my friends and family.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs. Tara Velis and Mr. Maura Henkes(Netherlands)

14th Jan 2023 17:33:03 PM

     

Thank you for being our driver. We felt safe and it was fun!


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Praveen Dubey(India)

14th Jan 2023 15:04:09 PM

     

Mr. jayaram was excellent, good car, smooth driving, especially taking care of senior citizens, thank you for good service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Naveen Kumar(India)

14th Jan 2023 14:57:28 PM

     

all service was excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dr. Mahesh Patil(India)

14th Jan 2023 13:51:33 PM

     

Vehicle condition good and friendly driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent